Semi Final of 1992 World Cup

Yep, the Auckland game
and Yep the Inzi game:snooty:

As much as I wanted to see the final of that world cup, and now that I have the highlighs recorded in my computer, my greed is killing me even more :teary1:

I wish I had that semi final too sigh

what a game that was.. Inzi was our boy and yeah the boy played very well :stuck_out_tongue:

nostalgic thread

/** ends random thoughts **/

Re: Semi Final of 1992 World Cup

let me know if u find it :D so far i've only the highlights final..

let me know if you are some one else finds out before me :D

Most of Pakistan woke up during Sehri time to start watching this game. :)

I got BOTH the semi finals :p

You can't be a Pakistani cricket fan without this match in your collection

brother Ali: are they in windows media player format or any other computer file format for that matter :halo: ?

I have the highlights on VHS tape PAL-SECAM. I'm in the market to buy it in
DVD format *sigh * :(

Raindance: I am quite confident that the above info does not help me at this time, or does it:p?

I have both the semi final highlights on a VHS.

Can u plz send me ? :blush:

------------cvabn----------------

Your confidence giya tail lainay :hehe::k: , kabhi kabhi khirki khol diya kero taza taza hawa atti hai,

:smack2: Bhalai ka zamana he nahi hai,
:frusty2: Array if you can play VHS pal/secam , then say so,I can fedex it , otherwise DVD milay to mujhay bhi bata na,Dah :rolleyes:

oh jigger, I would send you anything and everything because you are such a passionate cricket fan and I owe u a lot from your past favors in cricket. I have the VHS tape. If you like, I can make a copy and send it your way.

------------cvabn-------------

Kuch sooching :konfused::rolleyes:

Thanx for ur kind words… If u get time or freedom from problems u may send me :blush: If not, doesnt matter :amamah:

Anwaar bhai, PM me your email address. I will send a yousendit link for it as soon as I can. I have an alright quality media file of it.

On the contrary, it was Miandad game all the way, if Miandad had'nt been in the middle along Inzimam and showing him the ropes, and had'nt finished the game....the game was all but lost....

Guys,,,,,,,,,,, if anybody wants this game, I have it.
But I dont know any of this computer BS, so you can just get it off me via MSN if you like.......
Let me know

Inzamam was the hero of the day, there was noboday on that day who was not talking about him. This innings trademarked him as being a terrible runner; 3 of his last 4 innings had also resulted in a run out. Rumors about him were abound; even the absurd like his taking sleeping pills before the innings became very popular.

Australian commentator Tony Greig mentioned the phrase** ā€œGem of an inningsā€** during his stay at the crease, and this phrase was picked up by the PTV news crew and also the English dailies, because it was repeated nauseatingly, and became it’s stock description. A six that he hit off Gavin Larson, one that stayed in the air forever before just clearing the boundary, became the most popular selection of Cricket’s video footage that was shown on TV.

I want the highlights of the semi final too - please :halo:

Oh bhai, private message to bhejo! You are just sitting there and asking for candy. Just PM me your email address and I'll upload it on yousendit.com and send you the link Inshallah as soon as I can.