**6th Roza

**Sehri: glass of water

Iftari: Fruit chaat, Dahi baray, Lamb karahi, Keema naan, Jalebi

Re: Sehri and Iftaar 2012

sehri: nihar roti

iftari: assorted pakoras, nihari for dinner

I’m pretty sure I’m psyching myself out

I had a quarter of a blueberry muffin and water…and I already feel hungry and it is not even 9AM :hehe:

Ramzan mubarak to all, just found this thread!
Ok so here is last nights aftaat mashAllah

Gol Gappa Chaatkia ap mughy apny gol gapy ki receipe bta skte hain? yar mai ny 2 din mai 5 bar try ker li bnany ki lakin her bar nakam. last mai gol gpy phool tu gaye lakin bohat sekht thy like chmrah :cb: lakin khtta pani bohat mzy ka tha. or ame sy jo galian milen wo alag :cb:

today's iftari: dahi bhallay samosay fruitchaat rooh afza
n chicken tikka gravy for dinner n for sehri as well with paratha n tea

went to iftar party had these: pakoras, fruit chaat, dhai bhalay, chana chaat, vegi samoso, aloo samosa, lassania, jalebi, kajoor, juice

I'm off to eat nihari and kulchas for suhoor....yummmmms

yup its the paste.

fasting without sehriii, dint wake up :( haalat kharaab hai!
Going out for Iftar!

i would like to share my experience with all active here. Few days back my friend told me about this recipe book, i wanted to tell you that its really helpful in the month of ramzan . you should atleast give a try to it. and i m sure u gonna love it.

going to make chicken pulao fruitchaat n lemoade for my family n neighbours....thats it!
too exhausted today:(

Todays Sehri : phaini milk.

Iftari : going to iftar party at a relatives's home..

Yesterday's Iftaar: Store bought chicken tandori samosas,chana puloa and karahi gosht,boondi raita.

Today's sehri: 2 slices of bread,egg and OJ

Today's Iftaar:Invited to an iftaar dinner tonight.

Sehri was simple omlette with a slice pf toast and orange juice, and a bowl of cocopops

Aftaar today i have guests coming so menu is inshAllah. Samosas, spring rolls, pakoras, dahi bhare, raita, fruit chaat, koftai anday, roti. All home made :)