Sehri and Iftaar 2012

Ramadan Kareem!! We are blessed to be experiencing another Ramadan. May Allah SWT except our rozas and prayers and give us strength to get through this holy month..Ameen!

Let’s start posting what we have for Sehri/Iftaar…pictures would be great!

Feel free to share any Iftaari dawat menus as well!

Sehri and Iftaar 2012

We had parathay, koftay channay & aloo ki bhujiya for Sehri. Along with yogurt etc. ALHUMDULILAH.
Lets see what we'll have for iftaari.

And great idea khatti, will def take pics as we'll have iftaari's at our place!
Ramadan Mubarik to all. May Allah accept our roza's & prayers! Keep us in Dua's.

Re: Sehri and Iftaar 2012

First sehri just completed Mashallah! I had a boiled egg & slice of whole wheat toast, and my "green juice" (spinach, celery, strawberries, pineapple and carrots through a juice machine).

Husbaand ji had a Dawn paratha, chai and some oatmeal.

i had fried egg wth slice of bread, huby had butter pratha.

will be making biryani in iftari inshahallah will post pics :)

Two toast and one anda..some orange juice and chai.
I will be hungry in approximately 2 hours :bummer:

We woke up late :(
Had protein shake, 1 banana and 1date
i m breast feeding and my bab is 2 months.... I m. Lil worried abt milk supply... I hope everything goes well

we had biryani+yogurt

iftari: cholay dahi baray, fruit, rooh hafza.
left over biryani for dinner

paratha tea n gajar ka murabba for sehri
fruit chaat n limupani for iftari…
aaloo keema for dinner

i dont kno how to post pics:bummer:

sehri: paratha and omelette
for iftaar which is in 3 h, khajoor, pakoray and fruit chaat :)

sehri: 1 paratha with honey. 3 glasses of water and 1 cup of warm milk.

Parhata with brown Daal
Green Smoothie (Spinach, mango, banana, apple, flax oil, coconut Juice)
Coconut Juice (8 oz), Herbal Tea, and 32 oz Water

can someone please check on these guys if they are still alive …

just concerned…

Larki, why are you fasting if you're bf'ing?? Not good!! Your supply will suffer.

only had a bowl of yogurt and a glass of water. roza khoob lagging right now :( and i can never eat as much as i want for iftari.

Hi d6c :wave:
I m pretty much alive

Roti, karhai murghi, kheer and chai.

now feeling roza badly. kab iftar khulay ga. :nahi:

^ hamara iftaar tu khull bhi gaya :balley:

:frowning:

koi baat nahi sta bhai .. sabar ka phall meetha hota hai :)

inshaAllah.