Re: Section 144 imposed in Lahore
all are lotas wethere ppp pmln to q ji jui
all lotas
all are lotas wethere ppp pmln to q ji jui
all lotas
Section 144 imposed in Sindh
KARACHI: Section 144has been imposed for 25 days in Sindh, provincial interior ministry said on Wednesday.
^ Governor is not ruling Punjab. He is molesting it.
U r funny
If PML(N) tries to ally it is called buying LOTAS if PPP does the same it is creating partners... what a logic you have.. surely u r given a new task by ur peer..
Keep telling the jokes...
I didn't find it funny. I think Sa1eem has put it very clearly.
Brother thanks.
U r funny
If PML(N) tries to ally it is called buying LOTAS if PPP does the same it is creating partners... what a logic you have.. surely u r given a new task by ur peer..
Keep telling the jokes...
Yar, do not be a Joker. What ally? You only ally a party, not individual MPAs. To try to get vote of individual MPAs who contested election on mandate of another party (PPP or PMLQ) is not allying, but buying lotas. I gave you Pakistan Election Commission site with numbers of MPAs in Punjab Assembly and their party affiliations. If you do not know addition (simple maths) than that is different matter, but if you know, tell me how PMLN can form government without PPP or PMLQ, other than by horse trading (lota-cracy)?
As for PPP, they never said that they would try to form government in Punjab if they could not ally with PMLQ (or PMLN). It is only Ganja and his corrupt party leaders who are thinking to form government in Punjab without allying with any party (PMLQ or PPP) ... and that means, corrupt thugs of PMLN want to form government in Punjab by horse trading (buying corrupt MPAs of other parties).
Brother thanks.
Yar, do not be a Joker. What ally? You only ally a party, not individual MPAs. To try to get vote of individual MPAs who contested election on mandate of another party (PPP or PMLQ) is not allying, but buying lotas. I gave you Pakistan Election Commission site with numbers of MPAs in Punjab Assembly and their party affiliations. If you do not know addition (simple maths) than that is different matter, but if you know, tell me how PMLN can form government without PPP or PMLQ, other than by horse trading (lota-cracy)?
As for PPP, they never said that they would try to form government in Punjab if they could not ally with PMLQ (or PMLN). It is only Ganja and his corrupt party leaders who are thinking to form government in Punjab without allying with any party (PMLQ or PPP) ... and that means, corrupt thugs of PMLN want to form government in Punjab by horse trading (buying corrupt MPAs of other parties).
So u r saying the Laila Muqadas kind of incidents are attempts to ally with a party???
Comeon yar, just admit it that all the politicians in assemblies are commodities... they get bought and sold... just like shares of stock market... PML(N), PPPP or any other policital party are just a corporates...
Now my point was, u r only accusing PML (N) because u r not an ally of this party, and on the same note, PPPP are doing the worse horse trading, u r trying to hide it in a way or other..
Re: Section 144 imposed in Sindh
^^ but they said NS have no representation or support from SINDH, then y Section 144 is being imposed?
^ aadatan... i guess zardari chailas are trying to be much more efficient that what the president ordered!
or Sidh might have objected, "Why is it that Punjab has 144 and we don't!!!!"
^^^ I guess they wont impose any section on NWFP since govt can't control whats going on there.
BTW, I say let Zardari and NS fight this out provided army stays neutral & don't step in. I'm not supporting either side, whoever wins at the should be allowed to govern until next elections. Also, I think Zardar might be a crook, which no doubt he is, but I think NS even more dangerous knowing his right wing leanings & love for Taliban...& not to forget how he was dealing with media and civil society in his 2nd term in late 90s and the courts.
Its not punjabi tehreek or sindhi tehreek! Its Pakistan March!!
Har sheher se Pakistani nikle ge........
^^^ I guess they wont impose any section on NWFP since govt can't control whats going on there.
BTW, I say let Zardari and NS fight this out provided army stays neutral & don't step in. I'm not supporting either side, whoever wins at the should be allowed to govern until next elections. Also, I think Zardar might be a crook, which no doubt he is, but I think NS even more dangerous knowing his right wing leanings & love for Taliban...& not to forget how he was dealing with media and civil society in his 2nd term in late 90s and the courts.
good post.
given the level of hatred between ns and zardari, i dont see reconciliation happening and even if it does, i dont think it will prove long lasting. for zardari this is a fight to death because zardari knows he is likely to go to jail if he is thrown out of power or he will have to go abroad which will mean the loss of his powerbase permanently. zardari is going to hit ns hard if ns does not compromise. and given that zardari has all the cards, he is likely to come on top. ns is a bigger fool than i thought possible if he thinks he can use street power to overthrow the govt. moreover even if army intervenes, its going to get rid of both jokers this time. its not clear what options ns has at this point? he is likely to end up in jail if he challenges govt more aggressively. some how i dont think ns has the appetite to spend the next few years in jail. and saudis who might be supporting his campaign might not be able to bail him out this time.
in the long term i dont see zardari lasting for very long. given the incompetence of ppp leadership, its not going to solve any problems and thus will continue to become even more unpopular. zardari know that he cannot win next election so he will have to cheat which will require him putting his cronies in powerful positions including the army. awam is going to copletely sick of him and will welcome army intervention then.
as a patriotic pakistani, i welcome this fight. both these jokers have been the main cause of instability for over twenty years. with them around pak cannot move forward.
btw, anyone pinning hope on the judges, they are in for a massive disappointment. people forget that most of these jokers were on the bench for nine years under musharraf and during that time, these guys were not able to find any single politician guilty of corruption including mr zardari.. plus if these guys come back to the bench and start targetting zardari, the party will almost certainly play the sindh card which will mean a whole lot of trouble. these people dont have any problems in killing family members for power. so what loyalty can they possible have to the country from which they have stolen billions while keeping the citizens in servitude.
judges will also target mqm which means the whole of sindh will become ungovernable under any new set up. people dont realise but they are playing with fire.
So u r saying the Laila Muqadas kind of incidents are attempts to ally with a party???
Comeon yar, just admit it that all the politicians in assemblies are commodities... they get bought and sold... just like shares of stock market... PML(N), PPPP or any other policital party are just a corporates...
Now my point was, u r only accusing PML (N) because u r not an ally of this party, and on the same note, PPPP are doing the worse horse trading, u r trying to hide it in a way or other..
I think that Laila Muqadas media briefing was a message from PPP to PMLN that not to get too happy by buying some lotas from PMLQ, as if they start relying on lotas from PMLQ than other Parties can get lotas from PMLN too.
Post all the sentences you want, its OBVIOUS unless you are a fan of Taseer's honesty, he was appointed as Governor for horse trading. Now spare me the 100 line long heap.
Naturally ![]()
You still have to make the jump from the Mush bandgwagon to the Zardari one.
Naturally, because you said you consider them the only patriotic organization in Pakistan ![]()
normally i dont respond to people who laugh at their own jokes. this time i will make an exception.
the bandwagon i am on is pakistan and i support those people who will work for the betterment of the country. clearly ns is not among such people. in fact for the country to move forward, ns supporters in punjab must be given the same treatment govts associated with ns gave to (1)sindhi supporters of ppp during the mrd movement in the 80s (2) mqm supporters during ns second tenure.
if ns wanted to be treated like a civilised human being, he should have treated his opponents as such when he was in power. now its time for him and his supporters to taste what they have dished. i for one am rubbing my hands with glee.
Is it not obvious? There are many reasons but here are few: Throughout coalition period PPP wanted PMLN to run Punjab as coalition partner but PMLN wanted to run the show alone. PMLN was ruling Punjab with the help of PPP MPA votes but was not recognising those votes. Throughout PMLN was talking not only bad about PPP leadership, but were harassing PPP workers and voters in Punjab. Actually, PMLN were doing corruption in big way and abusing power in Punjab, and were harassing and victimising members of every political party in Punjab, including PPP and PMLQ (when PPP wanted to create new environment of conciliation in Pakistan).
Are there any news items to back these accusations of harassing PPP workers, voters, abusing power, victimising members of every political party etc? or were you living there and are evidence to it?
^ The other day a poor child less than 10 years old fell into an uncovered manhole, and Shabaz Sharif suspended the high officials responsible for making sure the city's manholes were covered... Now this is the 'harassing' longsentences was referring to.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/293772-chaprasi-investors.html#post5989858
This is where your patriotism falls short: