Secret Lives

I clicked on this link and was curious so watched the What is a second life? preview video…and I don’t know it totally gave me a weird, heavy, depressed feeling…maybe it was the music :bummer:

It is a big thing in US , many many people have a second life at that site.

Re: Secret Lives

^So I hear........just showed my sister and she was saying it was kind of like sims.......maybe it was that video or something...but I find the whole thing quite depressing

my secret life is that i m not dieting.............everyone thinks i m loosing weight n doing dieting but whenever i m all alone at home i eat a lot before anyone comes at home..........hehehehe................i luv it

I have 4 wives and I treat them all unfairly. I have big beard and eat paan all day long except when I have to pray. I don't work.. I watch Star Plus and I cash checks from the government every month. Also, I am part of a secret society known as the Dawat-e-Islami.

Interesting replies.. I agree a lot of Americans have "second lives."

Come on, keep em coming.. I am entertained.

is ur life free of all tensions and depressions ??

I have a wife.

Because men are pigs.

Most of the people share good things on their BLOGS. Because LIFE & RELATIONSHIPS is all about suggestions and opinions. You take suggestions/opinions when you are unsure of something in your life or want to view things from other’s people point of view/perception. Now if somebody is getting married or engaged that’s a happy thing to share but jis ki shaadi ya mangni ho rahi hai woh kiya karay open a thread on life1 and say that “Meri Shaadi ho rahi hai” :yahoo:

Yes, Thankfully.

I dont take things on my head so it becomes a tensions, and i dont think deep about things that may lead me to depression.

Yes, why Not !

When they can cry about MIL’s, BF’s,parents etc, why not express and share happiness about Marriage, birthdays,new jobs, new car, new house ,promotions, pleasant surprises,recovery from illness etc.

Then how come we have never seen any positive thread started by you :balley:

May be you can break the ice and post a nice new positive thread carrying some GOOD NEWS :rolleyes:

And if you find Life1 so bad …always having threads on sadness, problems and depression …then why do you come here :konfused:

It was actually these two replies that made me post about happiness. They have clearly written they have depression and its not something to be taken lightly.

^ i wrote it because thats the truth :snooty:

:hugz:

Aww Diamond u know you are the sunshine of my life :blush:

I can work on that, no biggie.

yes, i can, but dont you people have anything good going on in ur lives also?

I find it on extremes, depressive or laughable. i come here to see if i can help anyone.

do u wish to continue dwelling in it or try to sort it out?

i have no control on my life or anything...ALLAH SWT..will make everything easy for me Insha ALLAH

You can try to be positive and not think deep, ALLAH controls you thats true, but HE has given us the ability to make decisions, use it wisely.