Sea Burial, a disrespect? Really!!

Re: Sea Burial, a disrespect? Really!!

Oh acha

This is exactly why Muslims have a bad rep..............if they don't stop with the whole disrespect issue the majority of the people are going to assume Muslims were all for OBL

but Guac .. 1% does not represent the entire population!! the entire world knows tht taliban hav hijacked our religion and usiing it as their shield!! ... and those so called scholars who are saying its an disrespect!! they should have a look at their own girebaan!!!

Does Terry Jones give me an excuse to hate on all Americans and Christians? No. He doesn't. So the rest of the world should use some brains too and not judge muslims because of Osama and his followers. They're all loonies.

exactly, nothing will change, more dark time ahead!! unless Pakistan take a strong stance against these savages and come up with a good strategy!they should not let all the Pakistanis sacrifices go in vain!!! do something before its too late .. we just want our country back! US better get their troops out of there ... !!

So if US intelligence knew that he was living at that place since Aug 2010 - why it took them this long to clean him up ?

seb drama to keep ppl confused!! bunch of losers!

get over it people.

where did it say that US intelligence knew from Aug 2010 that he was living there?

There is an article somewhere that says that US Intelligence may have known since August...

I think the best thing we can do is just move on.

Come Sahar,

Havaa ke saath saath
Ghata ke saath saath
O saaathi challlll

Ik toh yeh mausam hai bara suhana
uspe apna dil bhi hai diwana

o saathi chal
o mujhey leke saath chal tu…:faizy:

Didn’t Obama mention that on his speech…I saw it too…now i can’t remember if I saw it on TV or read it in an article!!! :bummer:

we got over it in 2007 Appa ji - when Benazir Bhutto , in an interview to Larry king said that Osama got killed by umar sheikh :)

Yes I just read that article ... \

Four years ago, the United States learned the man's identity, which officials did not disclose, and then about two years later, they identified areas of Pakistan where he operated. Last August, the man's residence was found, officials said.

He probably did, but now he's "officially" dead.

Yup in words of the great punjabi poet - ustad Daaman

Vachu Vachi Kahee Jaoo
Othay Rola Paiii Jaoo

/me yells ' Aye meray Mula - Rola he Rola '

I really don't car about what they did with his body but i think they should have at least kept it for proof and to end all the god damned speculation that is taking place right now just right now I someone on T.V saying that Osama Wasn't killed and it was all a Hoax. Anyways so much **** has gone down on this issue I don't even care anymore.

i really don't like the islamic customs angle they have given to this story.

same