Sawat Trip

**last month we friends had gone to Sawat from 9th of august to 12th of august some of pictures of that trip **

Malam Jabba

madyan

Sawat River

Kalam

Jheeel Saif Ullah Kalam

Re: Sawat Trip

beautiful:)

beautiful pictures

*Thanks both of you :-) *

MashAllah! beautiful pics :k:

nice scenery. thanx for sharing :slight_smile:

I wish I was there! very nice :)

Mashallah beautiful pics... i pray that one day i get to see the beauty that Allah SWT has blessed pakistan with! Inshallah one day...

Aahh..Kiya yaad dila diya. My sweet home place.

JazakAllah khair for refreshing beautiful memories with relatives.

bari muddat hui yaar ko mehmaa'n kiye huve

beautifulll pics!!
lovely place

Very nice photos.

Very beautiful Places:)

relally reallly pretty!

*Thanks all of u for liking these pics i will try to post more pics of that trip soon inshaALLAH *

These places are very lovely. These photos refreshed my old trip to Malam Jabba and Kalam. Thanks for sharing.

will you dare to go there now:p

Beautiful pics
I’m going there too - one day :hinna:

wowwwwwwwww

yes me too :hinna:

IS: stunning pictures.

Beautiful place but it is very sad to see what's been happening there.