Saudi woman roaming in miniskirt

Saudi Model Khulood appeared in mini skirt… since then moral police hunting and her and now arrested… she appeared in Ushayqir – a city in Saudi Arabia’s Najd province – is the birthplace of Wahhabism, the kingdom’s ultra-conservative school of Islamic thought.

Saudi Kings were leaning and gazing trumps wife and daughter… now this brave girl wore skirt and all the grace of country is on the tiny length of her skirt… saudion… sudhar jao… warna sahi ka danda pary ga…

#IStandWithModelKhulood](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IStandWithModelKhulood)

Police in Saudi Arabia detain woman in miniskirt video - CNN.com

Re: Saudi woman roaming in miniskirt

Jamati londoon ka waqta shru hota hia… apnay mai baap… aale saud ka har huam amanan sadaqan…
#AikDegNihari](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AikDegNihari) #Sau](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Sau) naan](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=naan) #Baap](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Baap) #waldul-asal](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=waldul-asal)

If women can wear Burqa in Canada then why cant they wear skirts in Saudia? Shouldn’t it be her choice?

O bhai. Tu baith hi ja. Sab ko pata hai kay aap kitnay maadraan hain. :halo:

Bobby kay samny hmaray gupshup kay liberal ashar asheer hian… :cobra:

woman released.
Saudi police release miniskirt video woman without charge - BBC News

The real tragedy is sharifoon ko bitha daitey hain aur ghundon kau khara kar daiten hain..lol. So the pic of a girl in skirt in Saudia is world news but Saudi males exploiting little young girls in Indonesia doing Mutta is non news..

Bhai itni danger urdu nahi bollo samajh nahi atti hai..

Saudia ki barri fikar hai. Premarital sex among in-school youths
somewhat same is true for west as well. Not saying saudis are better would rather say west is worse.

So you’re claiming premarital sex does not take place in saudia and other middle eastern muslim countries between the native girls and boys???

Edited: oh just saw that you edited you’re post. So you intend to play the “Muslim countries are better than the west” game…? Actually, the whole world knows which ones are better/worse. With all the muslims leaving their home countries to work/live in the western nonmuslim countries, it is no hidden secret who is better or worse. Just try to pay attention.

let’s first talk about the post I quoted. Which is worse, sex among school going girls/boys(case of west) or sex with agreement between two adults (case of saudi arabia)?

^^

As I said your intent of posting that link is to play “Who is worse” game. To me, it is very easy to measure by looking at the state of muslim & nonmuslim or western countries. I dont know with what scale your mind measures the who is worse/better. For people with basic commonsense, it is very easy to see by just looking at the state of all the countries of the world. All the muslims leaving their morally splendid cultures and people behind to live in morally corrupt dirty cultures and people where school going girls/boys have premarital sex… urgghhh so shamful disgusting cultures and people. For me, that is enough of the criteria to decide who or which one is worse. You can apply your own mind’s criteria whatever it is.

Although, it will forever remain a mystery to me why still all the morally supreme people love to go and live in and also expose their babies and children to those whom they consider to be worse than what they leave behind. Maybe someone exceptionally intelligent as yourself will one day ressolve that mystery and enlighten the whole world with your wisdom.

P.S. “Ethiopia has moved to the west??? Since when???” :shireen:

Good grief. If we are ONLY looking at employment opportunities, then yes it can be said that West is better than Saudi. If we are comparing which country us more technologically advanced, then yes west will come out on top. But comparing premarital sex and job opportunities is like comparing apples to oranges.

Anyhow, premarital sex is rampant…both in the east and the west. If there’s a pissing contest to see which of the two is slightly “better”…I’d have to say Saudi. The reason being that the mahol/environment/culture in Saudi is such that premarital sex is still considered taboo…as something that is shameful…even though the sin is taking place in a more hush-hush way. But in the west…the hush-hush attitude doesn’t exist. In the west, it’s nit considered taboo or shameful. In the west premarital sex is glorified…in the songs…in movies…in magazines…and it’s considered a “rite of passage” among the youth.

And yes, I know that people in Saudi listen to the same songs and watch the same movies. But it boils down to cultural perceptions. Look, HYPOCRISY is everywhere…even in Makkah and Madinah.

But the question is…

Which one is worse?

A country where …even though premarital sex is taking place…there is still a feeling of taboo/sharam attached to it…so that people still feel enough to shame to not openly/publicly reveal this sin to others

OR…

A country where all hayaa is gone…people feel no shame in talking about premarital conquests…where it is openly encouraged…and considered “cool”…and “praiseworthy” among the masses …both in private and public?

If one has to make a choice between whether a country that has (ten) 10% “hayaa” left…is better or worse than a country that has 4% of hayaa left…err…it’s really not that hard to understand that the 10% modesty is still better than the 4% modesty…for the sake of argument. And again, this is looking only at the comparison of one specific issue…premarital sex…not a khichri of issues like employment, social freedoms, etc etc.

Double

^^ Without focusing too much on emplyment opportunities and sex sex sex (an all time most favorite topic of muslims in general and desi muslims in particular), I prefer to focus on basic morals. And to me, the word moral is used to describe a very broad category of human actions and behaviour. I focus on basic morals of people I am dealing with and less likely to talk about their very private behavior and instincts such as sexual and their willingness to act/not act on such instincts. I can only hope that muslim societies will one day realise that sexual behavior of a human is one part of a huge set of morals that Islam requires one to focus on and cleanse themselves incase of decay of any of those morals from a long list of things that come under “morality”.

P.S1: “If I recall correctly, you sent me an apology and said you will avoid any direct and indirect dig at me and I should do the same. The point was taken. Now what is the point of referring to my post?”

P.S2: "I could not be bothered to read the complete post just as I noticed the post had too much focus on the subject of sex sex sex and more sex, it became extremely boring for me. Quite tired of muslims comparing sexual behaviours to justify their incompetency, immorality, indecency, illiteracy, arrogant behaviors, lying cheating and stealing habits and all the ills prevalent in their societies and to prove that despite all the corruption of the hearts, minds, souls, they are still better than all the cultures, religions and cou tries of the world where they love to go and live whether or not for emplyment opportunities, that is out of question. When they decide to live in such cultures, they gotta work too so employment must not be the focus here. Come up with better justifications next time to keep another interested in the argument.

You did recall correctly, madam. I read there was an overall debate going on between two countries…or rather 2 parts of the world, Saudi and the US. I lived in Saudi for many years and now I live in the West. I found the debate interesting so I contributed my 2 cents. If you refer to the beginning of my post, I did agree with you in that the West is better when it comes to things like employment, etc. But even if my post was in complete opposition to your views, it’s not necessarily a dig at u. I have experience living in both parts of the world and I shared my observations in agreement with AjazAli’s stance. Nowhere in my post have I used “snide” or “cheeky” language for you to assume that it was a dig. I did use the words pissing contest…but that’s a general term for a silly competition.

How about Saudi old men purchasing young girls from their fathers in marriage? That girl at 8, 10,12 etc forced to marry a 50,60,70 year old is not an adult. Why would the Mullahs not allow an age limit for marriage? Do you think an old man marrying a 10 year old is Halal when the guardian has consented?

If you can have 4 women including under age children in marriage and just say talak 3 times and boot one out and purchase a new one then not much use of premarital nothing. Marital is giving old pervs everything.

You hit the nail on the head people drown in the ocean, risk life and limb to get away from the moral society to go live in an immoral society.

Religious people are not one of them. most of them become enlightened modern and give lectures back to people at home.

So these are not religious people?