Re: Saudi men banned from marrying Pakistanis
yes.. I’m seeing your long posts ![]()
agar aap 1-4 dot points posts read karein its only 361 words. ![]()
Psyah bhai also writes long posts. ![]()
mujhe to lagta hai saudi ne ban iss liye dala hai ke hamari ladies ko Precis writing / talk nahin aati ![]()
Aap law ke saath agree kar rahein hain ![]()
Aise hota to sirf long posts wale ko ban karte. Most members here post short comments.
Isn’t it arrogant for them to think so many Pakistani women are interested in marrying them anyway? I think they should make exceptions for Pakistanis who claim Arab background vs those who think they have subcontinental roots. They should allow the ones who say they have Arab roots. If they are saying they are similar to Arabs then they must be so Saudi Arabia must go easy on them.
While Saudis are doing this and rejecting the people of a county which has contributed much to the world Bollywood is making a movie called Mohenjodaro based on Indus Valley civilisation. From the creators of the historical movie Jodha Akbar.Hrithik Roshan and Ashutosh Gowariker are Back with ‘Mohenjodaro’ Magnum Opus based on Indus Valley Civilisation. Interview acknowledges that MOhenjodaro is in present day Pakistan but it is still a vital part of world history and many historians have written about the genius of architecture by people of that area. It is time a movie is made on the people of Mohenjodaro. ![]()
good riddance!
those poor Middle Easterners [ShaiKh standards] used to come to India too a few decades ago and used to marry local women [in Mumbai, girls brought from Hyderabad, Kashmir in particular] and kept them as wives [sex slaves] until they got pregnant and then they used to divorce them with one huge lump sum payment [huge amount from Indian standards] and then they were ready again for yet another marriage.
The government realized the sex trade and/or sex slavery and passed laws against such marriages.
good riddance of those bustards from our countries.
good riddance!
those poor Middle Easterners [ShaiKh standards] used to come to India too a few decades ago and used to marry local women [in Mumbai, girls brought from Hyderabad, Kashmir in particular] and kept them as wives [sex slaves] until they got pregnant and then they used to divorce them with one huge lump sum payment [huge amount from Indian standards] and then they were ready again for yet another marriage.
The government realized the sex trade and/or sex slavery and passed laws against such marriages.
good riddance of those bustards from our countries.
Not good riddance for us though KKF bhai. We are not part of the 4 countries excluded with the ban :( So this sex trade will continue it seems.
I watched this movie on trade of girls in Hyderabad by Arab Sheikhs called Bazaar. Very sad movie.
Not good riddance for us though KKF bhai. We are not part of the 4 countries excluded with the ban :( So this sex trade will continue it seems.
I watched this movie on trade of girls in Hyderabad by Arab Sheikhs called Bazaar. Very sad movie.
what? India had passed laws to ban such marriages. have they been rescinded since?
You're probably right about those marriages being banned. Not too sure about that. I just mean to say Saudi Arabia has not banned Saudi men from marrying Indian girls. :( Pata nahi woh unko humse itna pyar kyon hai. I think they've watched too many Bollywood movies with item songs and they think that actually happens in reality. In real life Indian girls are more modest.
i don't think it has got to do anything with 'love'. it has got everything to do with 'lust' and they are out of control [raging bulls]...they needed to be tamed and they were.
Saudi doesn't have to ban because those so called marriages took place in India. India needed to ban such marriages and they did.
they exploited the poverty of the girls' parents. pimps played a big role in this trade as well. the parents' greed was another reason...they wanted to make some quick bucks exploiting their own daughters.
LPS needs to be unleashed on the Saudi govt. They will agree to any demands.
Is it the same mufti that ruled against demonstrations in support of Gaza?
most likely, YES! paid well to issue fataawaas. ![]()
I am sure this is going to solve most of the problems Saudi Arabia and the Muslim Ummah are facing these days.
For the record I was not arguing in their favour ... I was giving you a possible mindset - explanation behind this move ... People are driven by emotion and not reason ... This move by Saudi is probably more about economics and solving internal issues rather than about racism ... that is all ... It does not make it right ... but there are many unIslamic things the Saudis do ... like build huge buildings near the Ka'bah and destroy Islamic heritage, that previous generations had preserved.
Think about it if you were faced with marrying as a Saudi ... and you look to all the Saudi women who want to be treated like princesses and are highly costly - men might start looking to other nations ... When practice of this becomes a trend or the government see that happening as a trend then they might try to stop it - but putting bans on ... it is a silly move - because the outside world will perceive that as racism - as you have ... it might well be racism - but it is possible it is not.
LPS = ?
Local Positioning System?
Saudis would be scratching their heads “what is racism?” ![]()
We can thank Life1 for that.
**You all missed the real reason why Saudi's do not want Pakistani girls coming there............
because these girls know how to drive and some even know how to fly airplanes** :)
^ Good one, lol.
Saudis are disgustingly racist. Pathetic. I feel sorry for non Arabs who live there (and I occasionally feel sorry for Arabs who live there as well). Muslims should openly condemn them, and draw clear line to distance themselves from these good for nothing charlatans.