"SAUDI is the Traitor of Islam" (Must Read)

Re: "SAUDI is the Traitor of Islam" (Must Read)

MQM+JI=anti pak & anti islam
they are playing "topy drama " in karachi

Stop calling disrespectful names to Qazi sahab. As I mentioned to you earlier, start a new thread in Pak Affairs and I will address your concerns. But remember if you want to discuss anything, then act like an adult.

Over here, Stick to the subject:

SAUDI + ISRAEL = AMERICA (The real Shaitan)

All political parties are playing topi-drama in Pakistan, please stick to topic or goto Pakistan Affairs to vent frustration in Karachi politics.

I really don't give a toss about Qazi. Him and his party have always practised the dirtiest of politics which suited their ends never the country or Islam. After all they are the ones who opposed the creation of Pakistan. So lets not even go there. I put them on par with Saudis. No difference between them and the Saudis. All Shaitans.

when it comes to the lesser of two evils, i'd prefer saudi arabia over shaitan iran ANYDAY.

iran has done a lot more to harm islam and muslims. they have made a mockery of the sharia law.

now we will find out if this site is run by shias.

You have a right to disagree brother. I already asked you to be kind about Amir-e-Jamat several times.

Majority of Muslims agree on one thing and that is:

SAUDI Clerics / ISRAELIS (and organizations like SIPAH-E-SAHABA, LASHKAR-E-JHANGVI) creating hatred are the real culprits!

Thats the topic!

back to the topic.

as general aslam baig said,"as soon as qazi sahab and his janta get the 'green light' they start preparing for a million march this and that. i want to ask people to ask them where they get their money from? it costs money to do all this. why dont these people expose their channels of revenue?"

taken from the toronto based monthly Urdu magazine PAARAS.

one should keep one thing in mind. the saudi govt supports the wahhabi parties all over the world. jamate islami is a wahhabi party and they also get their funding from the saudis, who do everything according to the american will.

the

Kingomar keep this fitna of Shia and Sunnis out of here. This site is run by Muslims and Pakistanis.

my friend sunni/shia schism is a reality and we should face it. sticking our heads in the sand wont make everything fine.

The real culprit is gullibility of Muslims, they'll believe anything they are thrown at (any conspiracy theory which involves America, West or Jews) and inability to follow Islam completely... now keep playing your blame game all you want.

Thanks brother Ehsan. This kid is definitely creating fitna. I really dont want to deal with this guy as he is not acting as adult at all.

Please ban kingomar or atleast "edit" his stupi* posts up there.

A request!

you obviously have some deep-rooted hate against shia's. i think you need a hug.

if you look at the sectarian violence in pakistan (amongst shias and sunnis), it surprisingly happened shortly after the united states funded and created the 'taliban resistance' against the soviets.

you can't deny the existance of sipahe sahaba. a 'group' that is formed on the practically the sole purpose of killing shias.

look into the british and american funded creation of wahabism. this is not a true brand of 'islam'. see, the problem is simple. most shias and sunnis don't object to a person simply 'being' a wahabi. we tend to have a degree of respect for anyone and everyones faith and beliefs. this cannot be said about persistant wahabi's, whose sole aim (it seems) is to 'expose' the shia faith.

what threat to shia's realy pose to them? i cannot understand. there are so many spin-offs of islam that are much "worse" (according to right-wing standards) than say the "shia's", yet the efforts of wahabis is always deep rooted hatred towards this specific group.

it's quite interesting.

Mr kingomar,

Please keep this fitna of shia-sunni out of this thread since the topic here is not that. Open another thread or maybe a million threads if you wish ;) in religion forum or go outside in front of Anarkali Bazar and start shouting.....

But over here stick to the topic that is to expose the SAUDI Clerics filth against Muslim ummah (specially the respected Muftis of Jama-Alazhar ahle sunnah wal jamaat)!

Well, even if we (JAMAT-E-ISLAMI)spend that money on Million march or buying books for jamiat talba, or building libraries, I think that is better than what you idiots of **Sipah-e-Sahaba **use it for.

A difference between JAMAT-E-ISLAM and SIPAH-E-SAHAB's idealogy:

****You (SIPAH-E-SAHABA) **believe in killing innocent civilians and leaders from our other sects (shia / brelvi).

***We (JAMAT-E-ISLAMI)* believe in creating harmony and unity among different sects of Muslims. Formation of MMA (that includes ahle sunnah, brelvi, and shias) is a clear proof of that. Amir (Qazi Sahab)'s condolence on both Nishtar Park tragedy and Mr. Hasan Turabi's killing are more proofs of that.

What does the earlier post have to do with Jamat-e-Islami? Why are you people after Jamat? Lets unite brothers!

Who gives a damn to mullahs' fatwas these days...

Those days are gone when people were illiterate and had to rely on mullahs guaidance...

Well, you have a right to disagree. Although try to disagree in a polite tone.

As far as I am concerned, I follow the fatwa of Jama-Al Azhar (ahle sunnah wal jamaat's highest authority).

Good...how about if I know more than your mufti or mullah...would you follow me...or the UNSC... :)

God bless Sunnis and Shias and may He guide our poor Salafi bretheren for they spread hate.

May Allah bless all Muslims!