"SAUDI is the Traitor of Islam" (Must Read)

Re: "SAUDI is the Traitor of Islam" (Must Read)

Edited by myself :)

Well, the irony is you do NOT know more than our Mufti.

And yes I follow my Mufti Aala Goma (Jama-Al Azhar) and will keep following him, NOT United Nations Security Council.

We should unite...
However unifications takes sacrifices.

Guys whoever you follow, remember to pray for "guidence and the right path" from the One above we all believe in. InshaALLAH

Very well said. I completely agree with it Kiyani.

However, the problem is how?

i think first and foremost we have to understand that Allah is the one that will judge us at the end of the day. So we are in no position to judge anyone based on their faith or beliefs.

We have the right to present our views, but not to the extent that it becomes hostile or awkward.

The moment we begin to respect each other for the sole fact of being human beings and pakistani's, i think we will be able to achieve unity.

This mind-set starts at the grass-roots level, with children. Unfortunatley right now there are corrupt madressa's in pakistan that are teaching innocent manipulative children that certain sects of islam and inferior and that the followers of these inferior sects deserve to die.

Roger that brother Ali !

Re: “SAUDI is the Traitor of Islam” (Must Read)

It was a pleasant feeling to see my muslim brothers from other sect (shias of Tahreek-e-Islami) holding our (sunnis of Jamat-e-Islmai) hands and saying:

Shia Sunni bhai bhai
Amreeka nay aag lagai

Here is the link from the occasion:

http://www.jamaat.org/news/2006/aug/04/1002.html

It was a wonderful feeling literally hard to explain. It now ponders me to think about events all over the world showing the same sense of unity among Muslims:

**“The millions of Egyptian (SUNNI MUSLIMS) marching in support of Hizbollah on the streets of Cairo” **

“The great Palestinians (SUNNI MUSLIMS)flying Hizbollah flags and carrying Hasan Nasrullah’s Posters”

“Millions of Syrians (SUNNI MUSLIMS) chanting slogans and pledging alliance to Hasan Nasrullah and Hizbollah”

“Indonesians (SUNNI MUSLIMS) pledging to sacrifice their lives for Hizbollah”

**"The dedicated tableeghee jamat dawa Muslims (BanglaDesh Ahle-sunnah wal jamaat) named a bridge after Hizbollah’s name. **Its definitely love of Allah my dear friends, its love of Prophet (s.w)."

“Mohammed Akif (akhwan al muslimeen sunnah jamaat) pledging to send 10,000 Egyptians to support Hizbollah in Lebanon”

“Amir (Qazi Sahab) (SUNNI MUSLIM) calling for complete support of Hizbollah”

“And most important, The fatwa of Highest Ranking SUNNI Mufti (Mufti Goma of Jama-Alazhar) in the world to support Hizbollah:”

News below:

http://news.yahoo.com/s/nm/20060728/ts_nm/mideast_egypt_mufti_dc_1;_ylt=AgUO5vns6wQAgrK76k6c KwTFCBEB;_ylu=X3oDMTBiMW04NW9mBHNlYwMlJVRPUCUl

**Egypt’s mufti defends Hizbollah operations **

Fri Jul 28, 11:11 AM ET

CAIRO (Reuters) - The Mufti of Egypt, the country’s senior exponent of Islamic law, said the Lebanese guerrilla group Hizbollah was defending Lebanon against Israeli injustice.

“The attacks, killing and destruction that are taking place in Lebanon now by Israeli forces are injustice itself,” Mufti Ali Gomaa told a meeting in southern Egypt. He was quoted by the state news agency MENA on Friday.

“This gives the Lebanese the right to defend themselves. Hizbollah is defending its country and what it is doing is not terrorism,” said Gomaa, a government appointee.

On Thursday Egypt’s Muslim Brotherhood, one of the largest Islamist political movements in the Arab world, rejected fatwas or religious rulings by Saudi clerics against Sunnis supporting Hizbollah, which is Shi’ite Muslim.

I guess we are finally understanding the true meaning of Islam and pleasing the Prophet (s.w) and truly acting on his sunnah.

We need to get out of this limited mentality shell of shia-sunni and start thinking in a broader perspective.

I think its time for us (ahle sunnah wal jamaat) to prove to our shia brothers that we are not only claiming to be their brothers in Islam but we will actually sacrifice our lives for them!!!

As well said by the Muslim Hezbollah leader Hasan Nasrullah addressing sunni muslim arabs living in Haifa and asking them to leave today:

“Your (sunni muslim) blood is our (shia muslim) blood”!

mera paigham muhabbat hay!

jahan tak jayay!

Why not a single word from the **Saudis **on Lebanon yet?

I guess they are too busy with their 18 wives / slaves each (on average)!

^ brother Ajmal, if you didn't notice majority of the supporters are "Arabs", he asked simple question and there was no answer.... where were these supporters when Taliban needed it? or when Kashmiris needed?

It seems ajmal is on terrorist payroll.

Saudi royal family needs to go, bring in democrazies.

Brother,

I myself am not Arab. I am from Lahore, with alot of relatives in Punjab and Sindh. I do not believe in Arab or any other division among us.

There should not be any feeling of Arab and non-arab for the cause we are fighting for right now. Indonesioans, Bangladeshis, Pakistanis, Turkish supporting Lebanon struggle are all non-arabs supporting Lebanese resistance.

As far as supporting Kashmir and Afghanistan is concerned, Arabs always supported us.

Allah Hafz,

Ajmal.

"We" don't want to believe there is, but it is there.

There should not be any feeling of Arab and non-arab for the cause we are fighting for right now. Indonesioans, Bangladeshis, Pakistanis, Turkish supporting Lebanon struggle are all non-arabs supporting Lebanese resistance.
There is a reason they made a certain oranization to cast out Pakistan/BD/Indonesia/Malaysia etc..... they called it Arab League.

As far as supporting Kashmir and Afghanistan is concerned, Arabs always supported us.

Not really. Even Yasir Arafat was with India on Kashmir issue.

I agree with you. Unfortunately the reality at the moment is we (muslims) are not thinking as one nation. We are still in the arab / non-arab feeling. But not all.

Personally I and for that matter Jamaat do not like the idea of Arab League. If we have OIC (Org of Islamic Countries), then there is no point of having a separate entity by an Arab name.

Yasir Arafat was and is a traitor. His organization PLO is playing in the hands of Zionist Israelis. He or for that matter Jordan's King Abdullah, Saudi King Abdul Aziz, and so forth are **not **the representatives of Arabs. They are butchers just sitting as dictators.

Brother,

Lets stick to the subject and **not **start the jamaat bashing game.

Otherwise I can also open your (Sipah-e-Sahaba)'s filth to. But I do not believe in confronting my fellow muslims. Its not about **Jamaat’s candidates **from Punjab competing Sipah’s candidates. There is more depth into it.

**We (Jamat-e-Islami) **have idealogical differences with you (Sipah-e-Sahaba).

But as I mentioned, lets not go into those and create more disunity then there already is. Just for your info though:

A difference between JAMAT-E-ISLAM and SIPAH-E-SAHAB’s idealogy:

****SIPAH-E-SAHABA **believe in killing innocent civilians and leaders from our other sects (shia / brelvi).

****JAMAT-E-ISLAMI **believe in creating harmony and unity among different sects of Muslims. Formation of MMA (that includes ahle sunnah, brelvi, and shias) is a clear proof of that. Amir (Qazi Sahab)'s condolence on both Nishtar Park tragedy and Mr. Hasan Turabi’s killing are more proofs of that.

Useful link:

www.jamaat.org

Ajmal and Jan Leva: you discussion regarding JI has been moved here.

Egyptian govt is a part of the Israeli / Saudi conspiracy.

Read below:

http://news.yahoo.com/s/afp/20060810/wl_mideast_afp/mideastconflictegypt_060810141245

Egypt’s Mubarak rules out cutting Israel ties
Thu Aug 10, 10:12 AM ET

CAIRO (AFP) - Egyptian President Hosni Mubarak](http://search.news.yahoo.com/search/news/?p=Hosni+Mubarak) has rejected calls to cut ties with Israel](http://search.news.yahoo.com/search/news/?p=Israel) over its massive and deadly onslaught against Lebanon.

“Egypt police clash with pro-Hezbollah demonstrators”

August 12

http://www.dailystaregypt.com/article.aspx?ArticleID=2587

Egypt police clash with pro-Hezbollah demonstrators

By Daily Star Egypt staff
First Published: August 12, 2006
[
Demonstrators hold up Hezbollah leader Hassan Nasrallah’s picture as they chant anti-Israel and anti-American slogans at Al-Azhar mosque on Friday, Aug. 11, 2006, in Cairo.

CAIRO: Clashes erupted outside Cairo’s most renowned mosque Friday as police tried to prevent worshippers from marching in support of the Lebanese militant group Hezbollah after the main weekly Muslim

Dozens of would-be demonstrators lobbed shoes at some 100 who beat the crowd back into the courtyard of the Al-Azhar mosque, the main Sunni seat of learning.

At least 500 worshippers, including women, were blocked inside the precinct of the mosque as police cordoned off the area.

“Nasrallah, Nasrallah, destroy and burn Tel Aviv,” the crowd chanted, referring to Hezbollah leader Hassan Nasrallah.

“Whether Sunni or Shiite, we are all Islamic Resistance fighters,” they chanted, referring to Hezbollah’s military wing, before burning an Israeli flag and denouncing the pro-Western President Hosni Mubarak.

Public demonstrations are banned in Egypt under a 25-year-old state emergency but they are normally tolerated around mosques and on university campuses. AFP](“http://www.dailystaregypt.com/popimage.aspx?ImageID=1522”)

Watch us (*ahle sunnah wal jamaat Muslims *) holding the great Hasan Nasrullah's pictures.

May Allah bless him (Hasan Nasrullah) and keep him in good health!

Aameen sum Amameen.

Allah Hafiz,

Ajmal.

^ I also remember our moulana hazraat extending full support to Saddam in Gulf War I.