Saudi Arabian Birthday Celebrations

Re: Saudi Arabian Birthday Celebrations

yep:)

:topic:

Visit Daruloom karachi, jamia binoria, Binory town madressa , Madreesa islamia Raiwand, Jamia rasheedia, jamia ashrafia, ashraful madaris and other such madaris and you will see many saudi egyptian and othe arab students .

Just to keep the records staright:)

I love these Wahhabis two-faced nature. Laylat Al-Qadr is greater than 1000 months because it is the day the Quran came down. What of the person who bore the Quran for us? The Quran states that if this Book had come down on a mountain, it would have disintegrated, think of the difficulty on a soul to bear it but he did, for our sake.
We celebrate the day he came on earth because it is the day mercy descended on manking. The light went out in Persia and there was an earthquake in Africa. The earth, the heavens commemorated his arrival and stupid humans want us to to forget? Please, if you don't want to partake, that is fine. Do not mess with others' joy. We have seen what your ilk have done in Karachi, where innocent people died in a bomb blast. Go and fight the extremists in your midst.

You are a complete and utter ignorant fool. It might be more suitable for you to refrain from further posts before actually researching what bakwaas you type. I am simply shocked at your stupidity.

and instead of following in his foot-steps, we celebrate his arrival :dhimpak:

Which “wahabis” want you to forget him ? :konfused: I have never heard of a Muslim (of any sect) asking another Muslim to forget Prophet PBUH, so please explain the accusation. Remember, not-celebrating is not equal to forgetting.

mayb if u actually read the post properly, u wud realise that TUMS was referring to ‘wahabbi’s’ wanting us to forget the Milad, TUMS did not say that ‘wahabbi’s’ want us to 4get the Prophet SAW. :snooty:

To bao bahari
sorry bro!may be I was mistaken.I said that because i don't know any renowned scholar from Pakistan.........and the scholars including converts scholars they always say that they've studied in saudi,middle eastern countries or africa etc...........I was thinking to move sharjah because of children's studies........well thanx for providing references.InshaAllah I'll look at them in future and see what they teach and how they teach.

I will not say anything regarding what "TUMS" have said.I think it will be useless to tell people like Him\her that I don't believe in sects.The one who believe in one God(Allah) and think Prophet(saw) is the last and final messenger of Allah ".....he's a Muslim.....and we all are brothers and sisters in Islam.

I will not say anything regarding what "TUMS" have said.I think it will be useless to tell Him\her that I don't believe in sects.The one who believe in one God(Allah) and believe Prophet(saw) is the last and final messenger of Allah ".....he's a Muslim.....and we all are brothers and sisters in Islam.

You will not say anything

So according to Hareem01, only one decent Muslims scholar exists in Pakistan? Please do enlighten us…

Aamud-e-Mustafa hay,
Saari muklook sajda kuna hay,
Khud rab ka yeah faysala hay,
Adam say lay kur Essa tuk,
Koi aur nahi, bus Muhammad he Habib-e-Khuda hay.

Pray for all the Victims in the Nishtar Park Tragedy during the Milad-e-Nabi program in Karachi. Make du'a for them and remember them, they are Shuhadah who were in the path of Allah in remembering Rasul-Allah (saws). Make du'a for them.

How sad it is to see that there are those who call themselves 'Muslims' yet they go to such lengths to attack the Aashiq-e-Rasul (saws), just because they choose to remember Rasul-Allah (saws) by showing their love, reverence, and respect that is due to him.

The attacker(s) should be ashamed of themselves to believe that they are Muslims after committing such an act. They have disrespected Rasul-Allah (saws) by murdering people of his Ummah.

May they all be brought to justice and be served serious punishment for their crimes.

I did'nt say "only one decent scholar"

Why are you making it up........i said i know only one good scholar........otherwise I'll be glad to know if there are other good renowned scholars in Pakistan.......mind it

The brother is suggesting to you to look for more than one decent scholar.

There are LOTS of more scholars in Pakistan much more qualified and are a much better service to Pakistan and the people of Pakistan than Taqi Usmani.

where shall i look for them?on google!!!!!!!!!

Maybe you could try?

Ya Sultan-e-Madina,

I only say onething to these people:

Aur mere aaqa ki tum pe inaayat na sahee
Zalimo Kalima parane ka bhee ehsaan gaya

Main to Malik hee Kahoon ga oh Malik he Habeeb
Mohib aur Mehboob Main hota NahiN tera Mera

This thread is revived after one year !?!

Anyway, I didn't read the whole thing, just the first and last page. Fascinating back-and-forth. I wonder what nicks some of the participants use now (if they are still around).

Quote! AR Mughal ^ arabs were being treated as slaves by the turks....
and they got rid of them with the help of british....

i dont see why u find that so disturbing....

u think they shud have continued living in slavery under the turks????

the father of king faisal, first grouped together the bedouins of arabia, got support from the majority of them, and seeing that he is likely to become a power in the region, british sought collaboration with him to defeat turks....

now u r saying that the arabs were wrong to try to gain independence from unjust Unquote!

People praise arabs unncessarily! That they have done so much for harmeen shareefeen!

If they spent anything over Harmeen, this has been given to them by Allah! The are the laziest people on earth! Technology has come from the west and the labour from south asia and the far east! These bloody arabs have contributed nothing!