Sargodha PTI rally

Imran adresses PTI rally in Sargodha - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Did they really destroy part of the Stadium for their platform? Anybody know more about this?

Re: Sargodha PTI rally

Yes , they destroyed but later promised to restore that
Wait till they make it new

get him arrested for destroying public property. who is stopping your masters?

New record of continuous lies by the dirtiest politician of the world
At Sargodha

Amazing isn't it. Still the governments fault. Don't blame the criminal. Blame the police. :) Mashallah. With such moral and law abiding Pakistanis, I am surprised Pakistan isn't heaven on earth.

Amazing isn’t it. Still the governments fault. Don’t blame the criminal. Blame the police. :slight_smile: Mashallah. With such moral and law abiding Pakistanis, I am surprised Pakistan isn’t heaven on earth.

Let’s call veena malik or meera for arrests if police is too busy licking sharif butts.
I am saying arrest him for destruction of property.
But special Ed kid never gets it the first time.its OK:hugz:

LMAO! Still not condemning it. Saying getting him arrested is not the same as saying “IK committed a crime and is wrong”.

Lets see you say that :smiley:

‘Part of the stadium destroyed’ makes it sound like they took a backhoe and dug an oil well in the area.

A part of the perimeter wall was taken down to widen the entrance, and allow for another exit once the jalsa was over. There is nothing to condemn here. And Im sure this could not be done without the permission of the local administration.

Uff they just destroyed 2 walls so tht its easy for ppl to enter exit keeping in mind multan jalsa it will be rebuild after jalsa but some ppl try to find negative stuff.

If they did anything illegal then action must be taken against them.

Did they take the permission of city officials before destroying the walls?

bhai meray, there is a new construction project going on in Pakistan called naya pakistan..

have you ever involved in a construction project? i guess not…whenever there is new construction, old stuff needs to be dismantled…right? so why are you worried abt few walls that are being dismantled…abiee to pooray ka poora pakistan naya brand-new construct karna hai meray paryaray khan shaib nay…bhot kuch ho ga…aap 2 walls par preshan ho!

If PPP/PML did this PTI jiyalas would be screaming.

But they r happy to ignore old man Khan's corrupt dealings.

Such naive people who believe in this fraud Khan.

Sub shuru ho gaeey bongiaan marna bekar ki without knowledge.

PTI got permission from local district Govt to tear down the wall for Jalsa on the promise of reconstructing it. They did not just do it out of nowhere.

and finally, PTI should be exposed if they dont reconstruct it and Media should be on its toe to follow it. It will be really a suicide if PTI dont reconstruct it.

PPP is already doing it for 18th Oct Jalsa. Yesterday they were showing fence has been breached at 12 points to construct new gates for Jalsa.

khair PPP jalsa main tu sayaan baney kotwal tu dar kahey ka. Permission can be asked, given and signed right then and there as per need basis just like Sindh Govt has announced public holiday on PPP jalsa.

yes they did, just to facilitate ppl just being careful because of Multan's incident n both pti n city officials agreed to demolishing of walls

In that case, it's OK I guess.

some ppl like to do propaganda, they agreed after jalsa both walls will be reconstructed by pti if they don't do then thts the issue

I see wind change in Punjab. It looks like Punjab will soon be taken over by Imran Khan's PTi. Once these PML(N) lotay smell this change. They will move in en-blocks to PTI. This is how Punjab politics work.

But logic cannot be found?

Good to know that people in Punjab have the right to use their judgement as needed. We all know how Sindh politics works....specially interior Sindh....(though that mould is showing cracks as well. PTI jasla in Larkana is already make Qaim Ali Shah queasy.)