Sara516 on the Hot Seat

:salam:
aaj sara516 ki turn hai to sit on the hot seat :@:
So here it is:-

• you can ask any sara517 any qs
  • She gets 1 day on the hot seat
  • She will reply when he/she comes online.

I’l start the qs

how old r u ?
How did u Find GS?

Re: Sara516 on the Hot Seat

Whats your favorite food?

uh oh..meri shammat :hehe:

LP… i’m 24. A friend asked me to join GS a few years ago. so I did. and i’m here.

Gaia…hard to say. these days its desi (since Icant cook good desi food for hte life of me.)

next question

murghi ne sarak kiyun cross ki? :konfused:

Another question .. Kutta bhow bhow kyun kartta hai, meow meow kyun nahi karta

kyun ke murgha tha doosri sarakh pe. murghi needs a man na.

kyunke woh kutta hai.

Sara passed the test with this highly intelligent answer ... of a highly intelligent question ..

yes now if only question-askers can be as intelligent ;)

Ok now you are asking for too much ..

i hope u didn’t burn urself again. :chai:

do u wish to adopt me?:blush:

whats your favorite color?

Yeah, sure, i’d love to have a penguin to kick–err i mean hug–all the time :@:

I like pink.

ahha thats mean:D

-whats your favorite quote

• AND how did u meet mr sara?:LB:

will you buy one of my handmade rugs?

will you let me kill you? :hula:

Mr sara…good question…he started stalkign me on GS. and well the rest is history :@:

no

sure. drinks sweet ifs blood to become immortal and thus kills 2 birds with one stone

How dd you meet your second half?
hw has ur journey on GS been?

she was born with her second half like we all do :smack:

:smack2:
i mean the other half :@:

i met my better half on GS.

my journey on GS has been…uh… hmmm…

:cb::balley::sara::bummer::(:teary2::smiley: :aj::mad::sadaf::wub::slight_smile:

does that help?

no actually it grew as i got older.