Re: Sara Chaudhary - First Interview after Leaving Showbiz
Not trying to be judgmental or anything but why is she covering her face? I mean we all know how she looks like ![]()
because now she is following all rules of islam, in islam this is the dress code for women
Moti ho gai to burka pehen lia ![]()
tauba hai, log abhi bhi yehi cheezain notice krtay han.
moti nhi hui, actually she is wearing the right kind of burqa which is all khula dhula because body shape na pata chaly
because she’s not doing it for us people , she’s following the desired dress code for women in Islam to please Allah
because now she is following all rules of islam, in islam this is the dress code for women
I appreciate she has directed to the right path, but I dont think covering face is the Islamic Dress Code. Even when you perform Hajj or Umrah you are asked to let your face uncovered? Why? Allah has seen you already, He is your creator..... !!
Few people have made their life very difficult by being EXTREMISTS in Islam, while Islam is a very lenient Deen. Thats is why, people from other religions feel difficultiess while converting because they think there life would become difficult!!
Islamic Dress code is, covering your body till toes, your head, your arms. Your hands, feet and face can be seen while I have seen some women, who cover their face, their hands with gloves and their feet with socks..... what is this??? and not only this, their eyes are also seperated with the thin thread between..... as you can see sara has does.......... SO why not wear a shuttlecock.....why let them see their eyes??
P.S., I am really happy for her. May Allah direct me too to understand and follow my deen, Properly, Amen.
I appreciate she has directed to the right path, but I dont think covering face is the Islamic Dress Code. Even when you perform Hajj or Umrah you are asked to let your face uncovered? Why? Allah has seen you already, He is your creator..... !!
Few people have made their life very difficult by being EXTREMISTS in Islam, while Islam is a very lenient Deen. Thats is why, people from other religions feel difficultiess while converting because they think there life would become difficult!!
Islamic Dress code is, covering your body till toes, your head, your arms. Your hands, feet and face can be seen while I have seen some women, who cover their face, their hands with gloves and their feet with socks..... what is this??? and not only this, their eyes are also seperated with the thin thread between..... as you can see sara has does.......... SO why not wear a shuttlecock.....why let them see their eyes??
P.S., I am really happy for her. May Allah direct me too to understand and follow my deen, Properly, Amen.
Yup I agree it's conflicting topic, but in Quran it is sad k aur ton jab ghr se niklo tu ghongat nikal Lo, something like this
its, Apni orhniyan neechay karlo, means apna badan dhaanp lo.
I don't know exactly thts why I said k it's conflicting topic, or may be she wants to do it, it's personal choice
I think she just needs attention..
c`mon, dont say that!! ![]()
Come on if she wanted attention she wouldn't have kept quiet since leaving showbiz . it has been longer than a year now and this is her appearance since !
Thts disgusting
dayum
Good interview :k: I’ve gotta say, Farah is a really good host.
tauba hai, log abhi bhi yehi cheezain notice krtay han.
moti nhi hui, actually she is wearing the right kind of burqa which is all khula dhula because body shape na pata chaly
Mazak kar raha tha bhai. Us ki jo marzi pehne, meri bala se.
its good to know her religious beliefs and that she is rediscovering her faith but thats a very personal thing, she doesn't really need to announce it to the world. right after her marriage last yr she gave a statement saying showbiz is haraam and all that which i found very strange, blaming showbiz for her past lifestyle is silly. one should be brave enough to own up to ones own personal weaknesses without blaming the world or other ppl for it. to each their own, some ppl like to live in extremes.
mei bhai nhi bhen hun ![]()
I know. Ye bhai brother nahi tha. YE tha
(bay) (do chashmi hay) (choti yay with a hamza on top)