Re: Sara Chaudhary - First Interview after Leaving Showbiz
okies
okies
Sara Chaudhary - First Interview after Leaving Showbiz
MashAllah:lajawab:
Good to hear that. :k: I wish a lot of girls in Pakistan 'll get inspired by her.
I think she wants an Islamic show like Maya Khan
this beautiful girl i think shes got that disorder .. histrionic disorder or soemthing ..
Hajj and umra have very different orders from orders of day to day life of muslims.so plz don't mix purdah oreder of sharia with hajj/umra's special conditions.although i agree that there are two school of thought in this matter.but chehray ka purdah naa kerny ka mutlab yeah bhi nahi keh with make up and showing hairs logoon kay samney ayaine.i mean na mahram kay.
Very nice interview! very inspirational m'A.
niqaab is not obligatory in islam, but it is not forbidden either. Its her choise, if anyone feels they're more 'safe' and feel more protected covering their face then whats so wrong about it... and for her i guess since she is a well known personality that might be one of the reasons she feels the need to wear niqab.
God bless Sara....Farah is one of the best hosts.
This is amazing, we all ask Allah (swt) to help us seek the right path, but dont try hard enough.
We either have niqabis or nangay mangay people...where are people like Shaista Zaid and Quratul ain Rizwi?
Who is QA Rizwi ?
MashAllah like her alot!!:)
She was on GMP today with her father.
gonna watch it
Cheap shots
I wont call her extremist if she is doing it by HER choice. Extremism is when you try to force your will on other.
ROTFL especially anyone can view a past drama recording and see what she looks like anyway...
^ does that mean that at any point in life she has no right to follow what every muslim woman should be doing anyway ? get a life ! :halo:
Even knowing what she looked like before, its hard to picture her inside the burqa now lol. Will admit, bit of a bizarre transformation to see her like this all of a sudden, from one end to the other, but who are we to judge.
From Veena to Sara lol
Good for Sara. Now lets see how many other actresses get inspired from her.
Well done Sara.
You talk a very very very bold step. Allah will help you.