Sania MIrza & Shoaib Malik Wedding pics/Videos

Hero & Heroin in a film of 60’s :shireen:

MashaAllah they are looking like real cousin :fatee: ( u know what i mean )

Re: Sania MIrza & Shoaib Malik Wedding pics/Videos

Who chose these outfits for them?

61 lakh ki biwi.
hahahahah

The banarsi sarees my grandmother got in her jahez 60+ years ago still look amazing. That's just a tacky saree (I suspect they may not have been able to afford better back then) - even if it is an heirloom, I would have worn something else.

she waned to wear the saree.... ever since she saw it.... that is when she was in her teens.

like someone else said... mother's stuff is always special... doesnt matter how it looks!

i just saw the clips of sania and shoaib coming to mirza's home for mehndi!! MashAllah they are looking very happy!! and really nice as well!! .... May Allah bless them with all the happiness!!! Ameen

So is she moving to Pakistan? Or is he moving to India? Or are they just settling in Bangladesh? :hmmm:

hehe sania mentioned they will settle in Dubai

Where did you see it?

I think Pakistani wedding bridals are much more elegant than the Indian ones...at least the Hyderabadi styles.
She could have looked much better.

^ hahahahhah

lol wtf is wrong with these tv channels, Is that the only biggest issue in Pakistan at the moment ? :smack:

yeah shoaib should not have worn a topi but something more Pakistani.
I need to build a time machine and go tell quaid e azam that as well, like whats with the topi yo, get with the program Mr Jinnah.

best post of the thread
:salute:

PS: I mean obviously excluding my post that is

Since when did kashmiri women start wearing saris, that too 60 plus years ago? Dowri is not called "jahez" neither in Srinagar nor in SFO.

Ahem… I think it is a pretty big issue in India as well. :slight_smile:

^ Kiya reporting hai!

Yup something more Pakistani like a Tuxedo.

I am laughing like a mad person LMFAO. HAAHAHAHHAHA this is the most hilarious thing ever!!

Shoaib hai bhari, facebook ka khilari :rotfl:

SO they wanted a different kind of wedding, vaat is the praablem? Maybe they want to donate all the money they would have spent on designer clothing for just a couple of hours to the orphanage. Who knows.