Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

:omg: hahaha!

And, I totally agree with PCG and Gina.

Hi guys,

i think shoaib malik show the pic of the girl ayesha ( the girl what he think he was married with) on a second interview with nadia khan.

iss interview me usne wo MOTI AYESHA ki bhi pic show ki thi!!!

im trying to find the interview in youtube, but cant find

it was an beautyfull girl what was show in the pic, us ke saat in pic was the MOTI girl

there he tells ke wo MOTI uski GALA thi

so can anyone helps me with finding the interview?

thank bye

You need to read many more articles, when Shoaib found out that the girl in photo was not Ayesha he threatened Ayesha and his family that he will release the photo to press to which Ayesha begged not to as that will ruin girl-in-photo's married life.

She is probably referring to his passport being confiscated news.

re: Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

the best news so far!!!

DAWN.COM | Cricket | Federal minister offers ?family planning kit? to Shoaib, Sania

unki shaadi mushkil main pari hai she she is offering family planning kits!!! hahahahaha tubha astakfar!!! ambassdor of family planning??? … is she that insane?? … my God!! wonder wat shoaib will respond to this after all the other drama happening!!

I think you guys have got it all wrong. Maha and Ayesha are the same girl.. this was never in doubt, as Ayesha herself had said that her legal name is Maha, but she's called Ayesha at home (name given by grandma). The girl whose pictures Ayesha sent is an entirely different girl altogether, and we haven't been told her real name.

oh man… everyone just wants to cash in :hehe: never a dull moment - I think this forum has seen more posts in the last week than over the last two months.

i am sure this is last thing on Malik’s mind right now (or is it? :hmmm:)

in Shoaib's interview, he said it was clear to him that Maha and Ayesha were the same girl but initially, they were pretending to be two different people with Maha meeting him as Ayesha's sister. Later, when someone sent him the picture of the girl in Saudi who was claiming to be his wife, he realized it was Maha's picture and that's when he realized it was the same person, and there was no "Ayesha" - the pretty girl's pictures he was shown.

[quote=“Ms.Bholi_Bhali”]

the best news so far!!!

DAWN.COM | Cricket | Federal minister offers ?family planning kit? to Shoaib, Sania

QUOTE]

Abhi gaon basa bhi nahi hai aur bikhari pehle aagaye..

Me too, what he says is believable. Really, really sad.

Aap KK mein. :hayaa:

I didn't say whether they were same or not :)

This is what I was saying too :)

it might sound like a gross generalization, sorry if I offend anyone, but hyderabadis are known to be very very conniving, the women especially. unfortunately, have had a few very unpleasant experiences with hyderabadi families settled here in the US. I'm not in the least surprised at this.

that is idiotic.

the girl's married life will be ruined? not only does that not make sense, but at this point a lot more is at risk of being ruined. it's a simple thing...just provide the pictures. if his version is the real deal, then there must be plenty of evidence to show that he was misled. e-mails, letters, etc.

the public would immediately believe him and legal problems would immediately disappear. him not doing this is moronic.

She is probably referring to his passport being confiscated news.
him surrendering his passport as part of routine practice is not the same as being detained by the government.

hence, my comment about being a drama queen. not sure who stands to gain by manipulating the situation and portraying him as such...why not take it one step further. maybe he is in tihar jail hanging from the ceiling being tortured with electric currents.

He was asked to not show picture of the ‘pretended’ girl long time ago, I agree he should show it now. Someone did mention here that he already showed it on TV (Nadia Khan Show?), I don’t know how long ago was that though. Also, if the girl is claiming that she is married to Shoaib then he should shut her up by divorcing, simple. Anyway, public is getting lots of masala out of this :hehe:

Oye nikhil, agar Shoaib ney Ayesha jaisi sey shadi kerni hoti tu PAKISTAN Mein Firdaus Aashiq Awan sey na ker laita

So, is Sania Mirza gonna move to Pakistan after the marriage?

further proof that Malik is right:

Where was Ayesha when Pak team came to their home?- TIMESNOW.tv - Latest Breaking News, Big News Stories, News Videos

Where was Ayesha when Pak team came to their home?

6 Apr 2010, 2019 hrs IST

Till now we’ve seen pictures that Ayesha Siddique’s family has used to strengthen their claims that Shoaib Malik had been lying. So, TIMES NOW went back through archive footage of the night the Pakistan team visited the Siqddiqus. And a review of the impromto press conference held outside the Siddique home that same night seems to suggest that there is something amiss.

Ayesha was missing that night the entire Pakistani team had been invited to meet the new bride. And, the family seemed to stonewall requests for the new bride’s photographs time and again. Was it Shoaib who asked the new bride be kept out of the media’s sight or was it as Shoaib alleged he too had never seen the girl he married.

Reporter: Ma’am can we have a picture of Ayesha?

Ayesha’s Mom: No no no enough (ushers Shoaib inside the house)

The first time the family stonewalled demands for pictures of Ayesha

Reporter: It’s been a silent affair. Did you have any hassles?

Ayesha’s Father: No. No hassle at all. We’re very happy. Me and my wife are very happy. Our daughter married a Pakistani cricketer.

Reporter: Any chance of the couple’s photograph tomorrow or day after?

Ayesha’s Father: My daughter is in the United States right now. She is in New York. She’ll come back.

Why wasn’t Ayesha home when seemingly the entire Pakistani team had been invited to meet the new bride?

Female reporter: Who Ayesha?

Father: Yes. She’ll come back?

Female Reporter: But I just spoke to her.

Ayesha’s Father: When? Where was she?

Female reporter: I spoke to her sometime ago. She said she had mumps. She’s said she was not well.

Ayesha’s Father: No…no…no

Dr Babbar: May be her sister. She (Ayesha) is in the US.

Ayesha’s Father: No no.. not possible because he is her doctor (pointing to Dr Babbar)

But then how would her physician Dr Babbar know about that if she was in New York.

Female Reporter: How does she look like?

Dr Babbar: She’s very beautiful, very intelligent girl.

Dr Babbar: Beauty is here (pointing to the head). Like any other Indian.

Female Reporter: Can we get a picture?

Ayesha’s Father: Tomorrow after 5pm. I have a couple of interviews also and have to meet the CM.

Female Reporter (persistent): Can we get a picture of hers? Can we get a family picture?

Ayesha’s Father: You give me a call and give me your card. Not right now. I’ll let you know. It will be my entire pleasure.

No photographs of the couple as yet

Male Reporter: When is the plan for the ‘Bidai’?

Ayesha’s Father: In August

Female Reporter: Will you announce the marriage?

Ayesha’s Father: Oh. Yes. Definitely.

Female Reporter asks about the Nikah

Ayesha’s Father: It was totally a private party. Hardly about 25 to 30 people at that time. (Now) We’ll have 1000 people. Mostly our friends and his relatives also. We don’t want to hide anything.

So where are the pictures?

Reporter: Tell us exactly that that you don’t want to hide anything.

Ayesha’s Father: No…no…no… Why should we hide?

So, where was Ayesha that night? Was it Shoaib who asked the new bride be kept out of the media’s sight or was it as Shoaib alleged he too had never seen the girl he married.