Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

top post. agree with every single word.

someone make this guy the mod of KK. we need someone with balls.

another top post.

this guy should be that PCG guy's co-mod.

re: Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

A day or so ago, Ayesha’s friends had claimed that former Indian cricketer Azaharuddin and his wife Sangita Bijlani were witnesses to Shoaib and Ayesha staying together as a couple in a hotel in Saudi Arabia in 2002. Azhar and his wife were staying at the same hotel.

Well, Azharuddin has come and flat out denied this story. He says he hasn’t even been to Saudi Arabia since 1998. Also, he doesn’t know anyone by the name Siddiqui.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/events-tournaments/sania-shoaib-wedding/Azhar-denies-meeting-Shoaib-Ayesha-in-02/articleshow/5764673.cms

^^^ be ready for another statement by ayesha siddiqui that shoaib malik paid 2 billion to make azharudin loss his memory!!!

Your view on the Shoaib-Sania-Ayesha controversy

here u go… everyone post ur comments and info here!!!

it says ayesha and the fat chick's name is ayesha.

shouldn't this guy just release some e-mails from ayesha where she attached the other girl's picture and claimed it was her? he claims that she sent him a large number of photographs of herself. it's a simple and easy way to prove he was intentionally misled by her.

but he is not doing that. why not?

If it contains the fake name, even more grounds that it is an invalid nikkahnama and that the Indian government has NO RIGHT to detain him.

You can't take someone to court for having married an imaginary person.
lol..why are you being such a drama queen? who told you he was being detained by the indian government?

lo kalo baat… een dono ne yaha bhi match fixing shuru kar di :omg:

wow what a drama, this deserves to be turned into a bollywood blockbuster. Hey even I will watch it for once.

Mahesh Bhatt can direct.

Shoaib Malik can be played by Shah Rukh Khan, Sania Mirza by Katrina Kaif and Ayesha by Rekha.

**:smilestar: rekha nahi Rakhi kahu:p reekha bari slim hai Rakhi is sehat mand mutkalo per bura na man jain log :**D

buddy can you please write in english…its a pain reading what you wrote…

Rekha?? are u serious? yaar she is still very graceful!! Rakhi is much better.

Dude No Pain no gain:p

:lifey:

The nikkah has "Maha" and she's been writing/speaking to him as Ayesha. ALL Shuaib wants is to meet Ayesha.. he was told that Maha was Ayesha's elder sister and hence all along he's been calling her "Maha apa".

Shuaib has asked her to come-out clean and infront of the camera and say what she has to say..to that Mr. Siddiqui said "she's sick and depressed and can't face the camera"

Next u're going to hear her say:

Shuaib did black-magic on me so I swell-up and gain 50kgs.. it was because of this jaado I had a miscarriage too.

Okay back to the topic, enuff talk and more collection for my trip please!

Didn’t he read the Nikkah before signing :smack:

psst psst..it was done over the phone!

oh Ok but I though that u still have both parties fill the Nikkah even over the phone... ok I have no idea how a nikkah over the phone is done.

I guess he signed a blank document, sent it over, and they filled out the rest. It is probably the easiest way to get conned. What a dunce.