Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

I was thinking of the same, i don't like him i don't want him to see in Pakistan selected 30 for atleast next five years.. but i guess this time he is innocent but paying the price of what he did to others.. May Allah ease his hardships and forgive him and us all ( Amen)

**i wonder y no 1 has created a facebook group yet ?

in few days .. we might see 3-4 groups popping up
- Save Shoaib from Aisha Siddiqui
- Remove Shoaib Malik's profile from facebook
- We'll get 10 Million Shoaib Malik supporters before 15th April**

!!!

Next twist would be, due to some miracle or scientific or technological reason, the doctors/scientist was able to save the baby, who is now five years old studying in Shimla.....

What a drama she is

re: Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

^^^^ lolzzz..... the kid's education is sponsored by Ekta Kapoor!!! ..... yeh apni hi noyat ki ek shaadi hai!!! ..... Shoaib & Sania! Allah kare chal jaye!!

but ya there should be a support group for him.... just coz ayesha is a woman... it doesnt mean she is the victim!!! I agree with u.... I dont want him to be in the team.... and dont like him for wat he did in the team.... but this thing is worse then anything!!

and to the guy who knows Islam a lot and is from Sialkot.... Islam forbids to give baad dua to anyone..... I think u should know this better!!

Gist of all the drama*

• Sharjah Rotana, all of us were there..he forgets his keys on the table and a girl calls him back. He asked for her contact, she gave him her email. Maha/Ayesha sends him a million mails and love blossoms. She mails him the same girls picture and he shows his family.

• Nikkah over the phone

• Shuaib smitten by his diabetic love sends her diabetic chocolates, flowers and blushes infront of media and accepts he's married to a Hyderabadi girl called Ayesha.

• Pakistani team arrives in Jeddah for Umrah, Siddiqui sahab wraps her up and sends her to Hyderabad. Sidduqui's place pictures of that girl all over the house.

• Pakistani team arrives in Hyderabad, the entire team is invited for Hyderabadi hospitality and Maha runs to another city and tells him she has the 'mumps'.

• After 3 years of chasing, a student of "The School of Little Stars" actually gets through to Shuaib and tells him, he gets more people to call and tell the truth.

• Shuaib sends a notice that if she doesn't meet him, the Nikkah will no longer be valid. She runs-off to Cali to her friend and ex-colleague who also didn't entertain her stories.

• Maha's gets her 3rd time divorcee (by choice) sister to chat-up Shuaib's brother, he even falls for her.

• Sidduqui sahab throws his little tantrums when he finds out Shuaib is 'seeing' someone in the UK.

• The Siddiqui's know Sania's family and were invited to Sania's engagement..

• Sania weds Shuaib = breaking news

• The Siddiqui's see a chance to make money and get their 3 minutes on camera and say silly things like they hope he gets cancer, he should be pelted with stones, he was the cause of her miscarriage. News says the miscarriage happened fairly recently. How did THAT happen when he's been 'seeing' Sania for the last 10 months?

• For a couple hundred rupees, any hotel staff that has a family at home would say they stayed in the same room.

-- the end---

ufffff!!!! kya log hain!!!!

are u gonna send this to anyone? as in media ppl?? ...... i think u should. ....

oh leh!! there are 100 more ppl againsst this shaadi!!!

Sania-Shoiab Marriage | Ayesha Controversy | Online Petition | Open Letter | Wordpress Blog - Oneindia News

More bad news for Shoaib: Police questioned him for two hours and has now seized his passport. If the investigation goes against him, the police may even arrest him, which under section 498A, is a non-bailable offence.

So for now, Shoaib is stuck in Hyderabad. He cannot leave the country, not even the city. Sania is backing him to the hilt though, so he's getting some needed emotional support there.

^^ I hope they don't find any links of Shoaib with LeT!!!

You know GINA YOU SHOULD CALL INDIA TIMES>

sara kasoor ISI ka hay

Seriously Gina. Go public with your knowledge. His rights have been stripped.

And this is why we needed a Pakistan. Like these sick Indians would give up a chance to annhilate a Muslim.

They have no right to arrest him and take away his passport on such shoddy evidence. What is the Pakistani government doing about this?

YES GINA JUST CALLL ,,,,shoaib phas gaya hai coz of that*****and you can save him

Getting 18th Amendment approved from the parliament!!!

This is so sick.. fair enough, Malik was an idiot when he was younger.. but all of this is a bit too much. To me, his story sounds more believable and real as compared to hers.. she comes out with something new everyday. I mean, I just heard she’s claiming he got her pregnant & she had a miscarriage? :eek: Uh yeah right, if something soo big had happened to her, that would have been the first thing she’d have come out with.. not now when her and her family are getting caught out with their initial lies and Shoaib’s spoken up. Jeez, sick sick people.

I trust Siddiqui's family.... Maha/Ayesha may have mis-represented herself initially with "??fake" pics etc as she wasn't as pretty as she should be by todays "standards"..... But he did sign the nikahnama and lived with them. My question is, where was his parents in all this affair??... And his brother-in-law "Imran Zafar" is a crook. I think he is the root-cause of all this fight.... I really feel for Sania Mirza and her family now.

this is seriously geting out of hand. if they want to marry let them..who gives a flying fart if he was married before... ?

i didnt read all 4 pages, my apologies

but i've heard that, the ayesha girl sent him a fake pic of some other girl and infact she was a fat ugly girl herself
what is the truth can some1 tell me plz :@:

I support your views. If he was beeing cheated, then why didnt he end this years ago. He has every right to end this then why didnt he use this right? Where was his family and his dear brother in law who claims yeh to fraud hay? Nikaah ke baad wife ko na milna for years, its hard hard to belive. I saw aalim online today at GEO, and Aamir Liaqat said same ke kion tamasha bana rahe ho pakistan aur islam ka.

Shoaib bhai ko bhi aja kay Bharat ki larkian milti hain..didnt he find a decent suitable match in Pakistan? Well Shoaib bhai agar bharat itna hi pyara lagta hay to aab bhughten ye sub :D

^maybe he did end it and now that girls tryna take revenge?