Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

re: Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

Another twist in the story... Ayesha says she'd had a miscarriage... and no, she wasn't talking about miscarriage of justice.

Earlier her side had also claimed they have two hotel employees as witnesses that'll testify that Shoaib and Ayesha shared a room together in one of his many visits to Hyderabad. Well, if there have been conjugal visits and the marriage has apparently been consummated, then that makes Shoaib's story much weaker. If he never considered Ayesha to be his wife, then there's no need/room for intimate relationship... if they happened.

Samb dude put me up for what you're contributing :D...

besides with Dubai being the desi media capital, Gina has both Pakistani and Indian news channel offices at her fingertips. Very strategically positioned for blowing the whistle on this :-)

wtf would there be a conjugal visit? even I wouldn't go for a conjugal visit with that thing... and I'm not a professional sportsman.

I would rather go celibate and smoke the peace pipe in the Himalayas than having "intimate relations" with that cow. so, if I as an avg joe would rather become celibate than look at the cow, then why would Malik ever consider even holding her hand - forget about "intimate relations"?

well, I'm in LC bhai for 5 bucks... but aap barray hain, you gotta contribute more :D

Gina seriously dude, pop this cow... sorry meant pop this bubble. this cow's gotta be put down.

this is a limit to dishonesty and lying... and now she's claiming that she had a "miscarriage". just shameful. most avg joes wouldn't even consider going near her. then why would Malik of all people go and knock her up.

man, these Siddiqis are a real freak show.

Shoaib Malik is doomed - Ayesha files FIR under the infamous 498A (non-bailable)

This is bad news for Malik. Indian women have been using the infamous section 498A to get revenge against their husbands and/or in-laws. This is a non-bailable offence, which usually means the husband and his family is arrested and stays in jail until the trial is over and the court decides in their favor. Search the net for misuses of 498A.

Shoaib already cannot leave the city without permission, and immigration has been notified. If the police decides, Shoaib may be arrested and his passport confiscated.

Shoaib charged with cruelty, cheating
TNN, Apr 5, 2010, 02.13am IST

HYDERABAD: The Shoaib Malik-Ayesha Siddiqui tangle turned murkier on Sunday with the latter slapping serious charges against the Pakistani cricketer with the police.

Acting on the complaint filed late in the afternoon, the Banjara Hills police registered cases against Malik under sections 498A (subjecting married woman to cruelty), 420 (cheating) and 506 (criminal intimidation) of the IPC.

Police said Ayesha has alleged that Shoaib married her, then harassed her over petty issues and later denied the nikah ever took place. Now, the complaint says, Shoaib is trying to marry again without her consent.

Ayesha also alleged that Shoaib had offered her $1 million to keep the wedding under wraps and threatened to take her life in case she went to the media. A copy of the nikahnama was attached to the complaint, which was signed by Ayesha and brought to the police by her father.

Two of the sections applied are non-cognizable offences which empower us to effect arrests. They are non-bailable too, a police official said. Officials of the west zone police told TOI they might question Shoaib.

Hyderabad poilce commsioner A K Khan said Shoaib cant leave the city without permission. Imigration authorities have been told to keep a look-out for him.

Legal experts said that by registering an FIR under section 498 A cruelty to a married woman by her husband or his relatives the police have accepted Ayeshas claim of being married to Malik.

We are seeking legal opinion to see if the alleged offences were committed in India or abroad. The marriage did not take place in India. We will have to figure out whether the provisions of IPC can be applied on Malik, a foreign citizen, additional commissioner of Hyderabad police Thirumal Rao said.

We are looking for some prima facie evidence that supports the allegations ofs the complainant, R R Girish Kumar, director general of Andhra Pradesh police, told TOI.

If we are able to secure some proof, his passport can also be seized. The Pakistan high commission needs to be informed only if we have to arrest Shoaib. But, as of now, all this is theoretical discussion, a senior police official said.

Meanwhile, it is learnt that the Siddiquis have hired a top notch lawyer, Mahmud Ali, to fight their cases. Among other clients, Mahmud Ali represents the interests of the Nizams trusts.

Sources said the state police were in a tizzy because of the impending high profile marriage of Shoaib with tennis star Sania Mirza. The consensus in the top circles was that they would have to tread carefully in the case but yet be seen to be acting fairly in the matter.

Shoaib charged with cruelty, cheating - Sania-Shoaib wedding - Events & Tournaments - Sports - The Times of India

Re: Shoaib Malik is doomed - Ayesha files FIR under the infamous 498A (non-bailable)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: Shoaib Malik is doomed - Ayesha files FIR under the infamous 498A (non-bailable)

Shoaib jaisey teen nkal ain is Aysha mian se tu:hehe:

Why didnt he just divorce her and end this right away? Divorce is legal in islam, then why not use this right? Malik is ruining Islams and Pakistans reputation badly, say talak three times and end this. He should have divorced her long time ago end simply ended this before ishq larana with Sania or someone else.

True, Malik is pakistans new Meera :D

How can one be married for 5 years and never meet your wife once..hmmm
sochne ki baat hay Shoaib bhai, aap itne bhi bhole nahin hosakte…

Too sad i am pakistani and also from Sialkot as Shoaib aswell. I am proud of my town and my country, but what he is doing thats wrong and im against it because islam aur pakistan ka mazak banaya ja raha hay aur humari badnami horahi hay, just because of his foolish harkat.

Saalay sahib serious hogayay :bummer:

:smack2:

This can happen when one is a sportsman flying to different countries frequently and married to a cheat in a different country who runs off to third country when she sees 'husband' coming to see her.

You are the only one I see talking about Shoaib bringing disrepute to Islam and Pakistan.

well, well, well, reading all these recent posts it looks like we have Ayesha Siddiqui aka Breeze2010 herself on the GS.

its one hell of a roller coaster ride for shoaib-may the truth prevail

I am not sure why this dumb (shoaib) is not telling everyone the true story. He got owned by Ms Sidique on chatting who most probably sent malik pics of some other pretty girl (Maha) and got him into Nikkah…

^ he is telling the whole story. He has been telling the same story ever since the whole issue broke out, which was about 2 years ago. Malik had even sent them a legal notice at that time. Malik's story hasnt changed, its the ayesha gurl who's story keeps changing and she keeps adding things to spice it up and to stay in the news.

This is getting better then IPL
Twist & turns evey hour :)

Now that FIR is registered he is in some serious trouble as in India these laws always favour women.

Oh gosh!!! kya aurat hai??? what is she gonna get at the end? jhoot keh paoon nahin hote!!!
I believe in Shoaib!! I think instead of actually going there..... we should make a twitter thing or a petition telling that we believe in Shoaib!!! he needs the support!! ..... and ayesha's skool staff should start writting to news channels!!....... we dont want our man to be behind bars for that cracked up woman!!!

Ayesha first said that shoaib rejected her coz of her weight.... and now she had a miscarriage!!! is she insane?? I wonder wat she was teaching in dubai!!

I'm neither happy or sad over this incident... but let all of those learn a lesson..that do not give people especially of strong faith a hard time.. otherwise, things will get ugly at your end.. we saw malik ruining yousuf's career.. now we see he's going through..

May Allah remove his hardship and give him and everyone hadiath.

You seem to have great knowledge in Islam, I am sure you'll be able to help me out here

What if a somebody cheats me and by cheating declare herself my wife, is the Nikkah Walid? what is the ruling of Islam on this, as far as i know, Islam don't allow to show different sample and sell different product in disguise... so how can same religion validate such marriage?

So far the worst opponent of Shoaib are siding him by saying yes they were never been able to see his wife, Shoaib himself is saying the same and the only Ayesha is saying the same that she use to run-away whenever she finds that Shoaib is flying to her country of resident to meet her!!!

Does Islam allow such practice? Just for your infor Nikkah on telephone are not validated in Pakistan...