Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

Aap ko kia takleef hay? Its my words, if you dont like to read then avoid!
Shoaib is making tamasha of pakistanis and islam and we shoul accept this bull**** he is doing? Again he went to Hydeerabad, same place as Aysha?Seems like Malik wanted this to happen and this publicty, and he got it.
What a looser!

Well go and watch NadiaKhan show your self and see what he said...

LOL you are extremely entertaining, you are ranting on about an issue you will not have a say on. I

must add their are so many issues like poverty, education, awareness, political and economic prosperity, well being and security concerns of our people, if we concentrated half as much on those issues we would be able to force an outcome on . Those aforesaid issues are issues which concern our prosperity, status on international scale and well being as a nation unlike some celebrity marrying some other celebrity there are so many people in everyday life who get married once twice thrice etc. who cares. It is about time to stand up and care about things which matter and effects our future as a nation rather then wasting time with obscenities and forming opinions on issues which have no outcome. But as we are Pakistani lets not care about things which matter lets just waste time. lol

While I am no fan of Malik, I believe his side of the story. It's been long known that the girl played a switcheroo on him, showing him one photo, and then getting married on the pretext of being the girl in the photo. I don't see how the girl is so "innocent" if she and her family had been planning and playing the deception game for so long.

re: Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

That girl looks like a big weirdo to me .

I believe Malik on this :k: I think the “breeze2010” is either Maha herself or some friend/relative of her :hehe: Ayesha/Maha were the cheaters.

Malik's the one that's honest here.. Maha/Ayesha and us grew-up in Saudi..she taught at "The Little School of Stars" most of her life. The entire staff of that school came to Sharjah where all the Pakistani team was staying and he 'fell' for one of the staff members.

Maha spoke to him for the longest time pretending to be that girl and tricked him into a nikkah. When Shuaib and the team came to Jeddah, she ran-off to Hyderabad.

Her sister has done the same in the past "Naghma" and also was chatting-up Shuaib'd brother. She's now divorced 3 times already.

I wouldn't speak of any girl in such a way, but this is deciet .. and I personally know her and can safely say that Shuaib should turn a blind eye to them and carry-on..

Gina, were you the one called into Nadia Khan show? because someone called in and basically told the same story a couple of years ago.

so, two questions:

• it is said that she is older than him? how old do you think she is?
  • and DUDE why are you not not going to the press with this?

I think GS should pitch in and buy you a ticket to Hyderabad so you can go and confirm the poor guy's story. I'm more than happy to pitch in with 5 dollars.

The lady that called-in was a student of hers, I was a colleague. She must be 36-37 now. ALL of us were there when the Pakistani team was in Sharjah. Her family is so sick that they put-up pictures of that girl in their house in Jeddah to make it seem more 'real'.

He was conned, and I think Siddiqui "sahab" needs to be pelted with stones. Giving badua's to Shuaib and praying for him to get cancer won't work. Fix your own doings first.

She even went to Cali to confess to another colleague, when Shuaib was 'seeing' someone in the UK. EVERYONE in Jeddah know her by the name of "Maam Maha"..

She weighed 136kgs at that time and her vision was minus 16 in both eyes, she's a diabetic as well.. Mr. Siddiqui sent her off to a health-farm to lose weight where she fell and broke her foot :(

damn man... so, you're the second person to confirm the story this way - the way Malik told it. just sick. and the thing that amused me the most was how her family is lying along with her... how sick and twisted does one have to be to put up such a disgusting drama and get your whole family to play along?

anyway, what do you think they want now? realistically speaking if she conned him, it should be easy for him to get it annulled as it was a trick anyway. do they want money? the longer this plays out chances are the truth is going to come out which will only get ugly for the Siddiqi circus.

Gina… :eek: - this sounds like a family with issues.

They are greedy, Naghma got divorced in the past for money.. the Siddiqui's are nothing but walking/talking drama's.

I'm not the second one, EVERY teacher, every kid knows the truth. They've played along in hiding her, lying about her whereabouts and using someone else's pictures.

They're making a spectacle out of themselves, both of them have never even met! When he was in Jeddah, she ran-off to Hyderabad..when he went to Hyderabad..she went to another city and told him she had the 'mumps'.

One lie after another.. Mr. Siddiqui needs to calm down, he's proven to the entire world he's a complete fool. Gaali-galouch only proves what they're like in real life.

Even the 'fake' Qazi has said..he never had anything to do with their nikkah nor does he even know the Siddiqui's!

To me it seems as if some Indian hands are behind this. This is shocking. Abhi I just tuned into Zoom. Udher Page 3 par they are continuously talking crap about Shoaib malik. Talking about the video of him being married.

then this statement issued by Shiv Sina...that is ridiculous. Let's face it..they are just jealous of the poor guy :p

okay, that's it. Gina, you're going to Hyderabad to rescue Malik. he might be an idiot. but he's our idiot and he needs help.

we'll buy you a first class ticket on an airline of your choosing. we're starting the fundraising now..

LC bhai, can I put you down for 500 bucks for this good cause?

whoa... when did that happen? doesn't that break the whole case anyway?

OMG :eek:

Bechara Shoaib . . . Gina its a real horrible story . I couldn’t believe its THAT real . Horrible . kanoon ko haat lagaying

Pitch-in for this great cause everyone! Be generous!

Save the Shuaib!

yes, ppl come one now... contribute for this good cause. we gotta rescue our boy.

please pm me and I will send over the paypal ID to send the money to.

come on now, ppl. we gotta save Malik from the Siddiqi freakshow.

For a first class ticket to Hyderabad, even I am willing to testify in Shoaib's favor.

I'm willing to go on a khota-reri.. to testify!