Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

re: Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

^ Too bad....but asian media tends to favor girls in such cases....take it with a pinch of salt....Indian Male Chauvinist Pigs find it diffcult to digest star Indian girl will be getting married to an enemy pakistani......

Now Shoaib should focus more on improving his spoken english skills and should be more patient while giving interviews with Indian media........he will be compared to sania in all areas...Sania has mastered that skill......Shoaib in the past has suffered from "Foot in the Mouth disease", where he has thanked muslims all over the world for supporting Pakistani team.

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/91260/24587_103576416350572_100000946435082_29004_5814110_n5.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/91260/26534_1320807193928_1643263338_764452_6962709_n5.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/91260/26534_1320807353932_1643263338_764453_6882218_n5.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/thumbs/91260/26534_1320811874045_1643263338_764479_3408142_n5.jpg

A night out partying with friends vs conning someone with someone else's picture.

Show me a video where he flip flopped, stop making up stories.

there is not a single video i am talking about. i have been following this case since it started and my argument is based on everydays stories from news papers and his media releases.

^ That's secondhand knowledge, zoom-in on the real facts! He's maintained his stance uptill now.

Thousands of people have come forward to shed light on the Siddiqui's and how they had to fled the country because of numerous stories. Anyone that's lived there knows for a fact what and who she is and what she used to do.

Uptill now they've been able to prove absolutely nothing, they've twisted stories and lied constantly.

Have you personally met those thousands of people???? or have you seen them talking on TV channels?

Ginaji you talk about Siddiques and Maliks as if you are their Humsaya (next door neighbor), what makes you think you have fresh first hand knowledge??

Malik has visited H'bad so many times and never met his wife personally. Its difficult to believe that. Shoaibs BIL has changed statements a million times

Fact may be, he just got Lewinskied by Ayesha. lol

Dawn reports that the girl whose picture was shown to Malik and who posed to be Ayesha Siddiqi now lives in Dammam (Saudi Arabia)… now this confirms Malik’s story… and raises many points.

• this is the beech who should be getting sued. Malik should be suing her for fraud. her behind should be behind bars. now, she worries about her izzat and family. well guess what beech should have worried about that when you were committing fraud.

what kind of parents raise such deceitful people?

• Malik is an idiot. it’s difficult to believe in evolution when you look at folks like him.

after all this, he still refuses to release the beech’s picture. dumbass, you’re getting crucified… people think you’re a liar… which is sad because you are NOT. you’re paying for a crime that you did not commit. instead the criminal is beating you up in the media. you retard, RELEASE HER PICTURE, DISCLOSE HER REAL IDENTITY. MAKE HER SUFFER…

• even though Malik thanked Pak media for its support, I think the thanks was completely undeserved. now, Dawn did make the effort to track this woman down… but then proceeded to bury the story somewhere deep in the website where it is impossible to find. I only found it because there was a tiny link in one of Dawn’s blogger’s posts.

but Dawn at least made the effort. but channels like Geo and Dunya did not support Malik. instead they made a tamaasha out of his life. Pak media screwed Malik and shortchanged his side of the story.

• what can be said of Indian media. at least in Pakistan we have Dawn and Aaj TV which seem to be balanced, reserved and responsible channels. seems like India has none. but even though they did their best to malign Malik… still enjoyable to watch them squirm as Malik still married Sania Mirza. must be every Indian male chauvinist’s dream come true…

====================================

DAWN.COM | National | Of Shoaib and the third woman

By Syed Rashid Husain

Thursday, 08 Apr, 2010

RIYADH, April 7: The third woman in cricketer Shoaib Malik’s marriage knot now lives in Dammam, Saudi Arabia. This ‘other woman’ is the one who introduced herself to Shoaib as Ayesha Siddiqui and whose photograph was given to him, ostensibly because of her fabulous beauty.

The woman in question is married to an Indian national who works as an engineer in Sabic, a Saudi industrial conglomerate.

All attempts by the press over the last few days to talk to the mystery woman have been in vain as she and her family want to conceal their identity at all costs. Her husband, too, has made it clear that they don’t want to go public on the issue.

**The Dammam-based girl, now a mother of two, has been an intimate friend of Ayesha Siddiqui since her Jeddah days and it is believed that she agreed to pose as Ayesha to ensure that her relationship with Shoaib continues.

The family of this woman, too, hails from Hyderabad, India. According to insiders, the Dammam-based woman went to Dubai where she was introduced ‘as Ayesha’ to Shoaib.**

It is mystifying why Shoaib has not yet shown the photograph of the ‘other woman’ who met her. However, in view of the family’s determination to stay away from an invasive media, there are speculations that Shoaib has been requested by them not to reveal their identity.

Another enigmatic character in the episode is Mohammad Siddiqui, Ayesha’s pugnacious father. His eagerness to badmouth Shoaib Malik is shocking for people from the Sub-continent given his conservative background.

Indeed, people who know him do recall his eccentricities. He is reputed to have made heaps of money when he worked in Saudi Arabia.

He was once the chief of the royal hangar of the late Prince Abdul Majeed, who had been governor of Makkah for over two decades.

Ayesha studied at the elite British Continental School in Jeddah. She also taught at the school for a while, according to acquaintances of the family.

ANOTHER TWIST: Urdu News, a Saudi newspaper, has carried an interview of Dr Haseeb, the putative brother-in-law of Ayesha, and not a minor player in the gripping tale to boot.

According to the daily, Haseeb’s friends doubt his credentials and wonder whether he is what he says he is _ Ayesha’s brother-in-law.

They even surmise that he was once among the third woman’s suitors. There have been many twists and turns in this enchanting story. And who knows the best is yet to come.

Its difficult to beleive that someone can even do a handjob in presence of that woman let alone be lewinkied. Its obvious the woman hasn't seen a human being in years, thats why she is not coming on camera, and if she is not coming on camera its certain she wold not have come infront of Shoaib.

Siddiquis hid him from jouranlisst in 2005 reception, they did not even give a photo of her to reporters.

Do you live in Hyderabad that you have seen Malik visit SO MANY times. Forget million statements just post 100k of his changing statements to prove your point.

Ayesha has made a laughing stock of herself, million times over, just to quote you. lol

A few more indian fans, so what?

as a guy, I can definitely confirm that.

Siddiquis hid him from jouranlisst in 2005 reception, they did not even give a photo of her to reporters.

there was even a video of the whole episode... whcih I can't find any more. where the journalists beg Siddiqi to let his fat beech of a daughter out so the media can speak to her. he makes excuses, lies for 10 minutes. he says she in the US. journalist says that she spoke to the beech recently and the beech said she had mumps... and could not meet the press... to which Siddiqui goes aaein baaein shaaein. his lies were caught on camera.

then the journalists beg for the picture of the beech... the father of the beech refuses to even give up one picture. then the journo begs for a family pic... he even refuses to give one of those...

what a nasty piece of a work the whole family is. but in any case, they will get what is coming. they love talking about divine justice. well guess what is coming your way Siddiqui family circus.

I never met Ayesha too :)*

I am saying the same thing, I have followed all his statements, show me two videos where he flip flopped, simple.

Fact... may be?

^^^ this is the story he has been telling from day one!!

why was Dammam girl posing for maha siddiqui? :S it means that she is also a culprit!! and should be exposed!! ..... ek tu hummare Pakistani galat jaga sherafat dekhate hain!!! ... bad timmings!

btw the thing which worry me more right now is that.. Firdous Ashiq Awan is going to hyderabad to attend his shaadi!! :| OMG just imagine that woman representing Pakistani govt. and handing over her special "gift" to the newly weds!!!

Shoaib naye bura waqt kam dekha hai... keh aab uss ko yeh saab kuch bhi dekhna pare ga!!! Allah reham kare!!!

Shocking claim by Shoaib’s family friend

Shocking claim by Shoaib’s family friend-News-Videos-The Times of India

Please see the video after the commercial…At 2.32 Shoaib’s family friend admits, Shoaibs dad has shown him the picture of fat indian cow to him…Tharki laundiya baaz sialkoti ne, bechari moti chashmebadoor ko phone sex karke sabz baag dikhaye honge. She says she has proof of having sex, and he claims to have indulged only in phone sex.

Will semen samples even be traceable on a wedding dress like 8 years after?

Furthrmore, no desi woman is going to soil her wedding dress after what she goes through to get it made.

And it's not Muslim custom to save your semen stained clothing from your first episode of sex.

I hope he is not giving her that 15 crore.

And this dharram lady should be sued.

I wonder how many women would come out of the wood works if she had agreed to marry Shoaib Akhtar…lolz…:rotfl: