Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

Not so shocking Claim by friend of Siddiqui family

Friends find Siddiqui family’s tactics strange

The businessman who spoke to Deccan Herald on condition of anonymity said the friends’ circle of the Siddiqui family is surprised at the family continuing to pursue the issue. “Discretion was called for because the girl’s (Ayesha’s) reputation is at stake..it will affect her life,” he said.

According to this source, it is a fact that the girl Shoaib fell for was not Ayesha. He is said to have met two girls in Jeddah and fallen for one of them. The three exchanged phone numbers and kept in touch. He even went out with the other girl in Jeddah. “A fact which we know is that Ayesha’s photo was not shown to Shoaib. He was under the impression that he was in touch with the other girl,” he said. Ayesha is also said to be both overweight and mentally challenged, according to the source

Flipflops are evident on Ayehsa's side. Not Shoaib's. Shoaib would one day say he met ayesha, the next day he would say he never met ayesha. If you are refering to this, it is not a flip flop, this is the way he has been trapped.

She's fat not mentally challenged.. both the sisters have conned men as long as they lived in Jeddah. The Siddiqui's have been in and out of jail.. the Dr. Shams Babar they speak of that shall carry-out the tests of her innocence HIMSELF was deported from Jeddah for illegal abortions in Saudi and adding cortizone to medicines to make them effective. He fled Saudi, the police raided his house and got ahold of his brother. His face was ALL over "Arab News".

...and this is the guy that's going to conduct the tests?

I say bring the clothes. Somehow her house will catch fire and the clothes will be burnt then.

Yamahaguy ji, I worked with her..and when we worked together she used to go around and say "I trapped a Pakistani cricketer into a 'nikaah'. We all knew what these two sisters were capable of.. I've mentioned this earlier as well. I know Shoaib, I was there when the staff from Al-Hala Intl was in Sharjah and that's where the girl and him exchanged email id's and numbers. That's when Maha began calling him and introduced herself as Ayesha Siddiqui his "fan".

Jeddah is a small place and everyone know everyone.. they're all as good as neighbors. Yes infact I do know numerous people that got conned by these 2 sisters..

We'd meet at nearly every occassion and they'd be upto the same antics. I'm shocked at how far they actually took things.. and how far they managed to get with all the scamming.

The only ‘shocking’ claim in this video is that the family friend says that the picture he saw was that of a thinner Ayesha. Apparently, his memory is failing him as he must have seen that picture many years ago. The truth is that there is no known picture of a ‘thin’ Ayesha. Even the Siddiqui family has never released such a picture.

Chalo yar mitti pao....All is well now...Shoaib/Sania are happy, and so is Chashmebadoor....

but still, Shoaib proved to be a big Joru ka Ghulam rather Joru ka doggy, how can he agree to leave pakistan his own home country after Nikah??? What does Sania Madam think of herself, why isn't Pakistan good enough for her???

Yes, she is an icon in India but she believes Pakistan does not suit her lifestyle....bloody micro mini skirt mentality

re: Sania Mirza and Shoaib Malik marry days after divorce

uffffff... all this drama shrama is makin my head hurt.

no passport... no nikkah!?!?!?.. then how did the first nikkah happen?? :S thats a huge question to ask! if this nikkah with sania cant happen without passport! then how did his nikkah with ayesha siddiqui was valid! :S

they are making a fool out of him!.. he nees court orders now to get his passport back! :S

He has been booked under the sections 420 (cheating), 498A (harassment of married woman), 506 (criminal intimidation).

It is difficult for police to drop IPC 498A againt him, this charge can only be dropped in case of lack of evidence.....Prosecution levied charges against him with all the evidence, so just dropping of case by Ayesha is not enough to get his passport..............Shoaib has to take special permission from the court .. as court has all the evidene against him to get his docs back and this might take 3 months.....and he can marry without the passport.......they are not making a fool of him ....Shoaib is lucky to get away, as Ayesha dropped the case.....if 498A is charged against any ullu ka pillu, its very difficult to get out of jail.

It only happens in India. :D

IPC 498A is an anti social law. Even supreme court of India has termed it as Legal Terrorism.......Many feminist chudails have used this law to ruin the lives of their husbands and their in-laws....

1 It is handled under the Criminal law for marriage related matters and not under Civil Laws.

2 Non-bailable warrant does not require proof before arrest. No investigation necessary. This exposes the vulnerability of the accused taking away their basic human rights.

3 Even those who were not part of the 'day-to-day' family life could be named and arrested on one complaint, which can also include pregnant women and children.

4 Accused is presumed guilty until proven innocent. No where in the world it is so.

5 Gifts are sometimes misunderstood as dowry. Who decides that the gift exchanged were 'gifts or dowry'?

6 It is non-compoundable which means that the complaint can’t be taken back that hinders any scope of reconciliation between the couple.

7 After a man is accused of 498A, he will not take his wife back later.

8 Old parents who lived with dignity and respect have to live with the stigma of harassing their daughter-in-law for the rest of their lives.

9 Groom’s relatives don’t find a suitable bride after they are accused under 498A

10 Most of the cases are filed because the husband refuses to throw his parents out of the house at the wife’s demands.

11 Husband’s job is at risk when he is accused under 498A who could even be the only breadwinner of the family.

12 The health of the old parents dangerously deteriorates after they are arrested in a 498A case.

13 Some even commit suicide for not able to withstand the depression and frustration of been falsely accused.

14 Old parents after 498a case become very apprehensive and advice their son not to marry again.

15 The family ends up paying a very high price to settle the case, the money that was saved for the parent’s health.

16 Most often the lawyers tend to take the family for a ride to extract as much money as possible.

17 The possibility of a woman over-reacting on a trivial matter in the family is never considered as a reason of complaint.

18 A woman tries to get divorce proceedings faster by filing a 498a case even if no dowry was demanded.

19 The witnesses (neighbors) tend to support the woman for not getting into a police case. They even fear of been accused by the woman if they don’t support the woman.

20 Some women marries an NRI and slaps a 498A case only to extort large sum of money

21 Even after knowing that the complaint can be false, police tend to support the woman and asks the man to settle the case with a financial compensation.

22 The case can easily linger in the court for years and only the groom’s family has to pay the price.

23 498A case can be filed even after the divorce, which only means that the accuser wants to demand money legally apart from maintenance.

24 There is no prohibition clause in the 498A law that would stop women to misuse it.

25 It is nearly impossible to file a case of defamation on the accuser because the police will not register the case and it would be hard to prove it.

Guyz like you from the 'most advanced and civilized country' may not understand laws of India :D Leave us alone.

yeh dhuaan sa kahan say uthta hai. :D

^^^Paroos se!! ;)

Yeh kahani phir sahi..:wink:

A Reluctant Mind: An open letter to Ayesha Siddiqui

Dear Ayesha,

First of all, let me congratulate on you on your impending divorce. People usually commiserate at an event like this one but I know you have fought long and hard for it and you totally deserve all the accolades for having won this battle, as the kids on internet forums say; EPIC!

You are a miracle worker. You have mastered the art of doing impossible things and that too effortlessly. Let me tell you why I believe that you are the smartest Indian woman ever.

First of all, what started off as a blitzkrieg news session on romance of Shoaib Malik & Sania Mirza soon turned into the saga of Shoaib Malik and Ayesha Siddiqui. Every PR firm in India and beyond should be queuing outside your doors to sign you up. You have managed to become the most talked about Indian, nay, South Asian in a very short span of time with doing much. All you had to do was produce a doctored photo (even an organization as virtuous as “Times Now” had to put the disclaimer on their website that they cannot prove the authenticity of the photo) and viola – a person as famous as Sania Mirza was relegated to the back and all of a sudden, it was all about you. Did Shoaib marry Ayesha or not? Did they sleep together or not? Have they made a child together or not? Heck, you even managed to drag a fellow Hyderabadi Mohammed Azharuddin into it and he was so scared of you (rightly so) that he claimed not to have known any Siddiqui family ever. After three days of this hoopla, people started asking, who is this Sania Mirza again. Now who else but you could have done THAT?

People thought that only skinny skanks in their twenties with their big hair and flawless skin stand a chance as serious gold diggers but you have proven them wrong. If rumors are to be believed you are at least ten years older than Shoaib, you probably weigh a 100 pounds more than him, you sport nerdy glasses and wear a black burqa and you still manage to snare him to sign the dotted line – twice – first on the marriage contract and then on the divorce papers. I am sure you must have made some decent amount of money (some say its 40 million Indian Rupees) in the process as well. Once again, you have accomplished the impossible. If the matrimonial ads of jeevansathi.com that spring up on every Indian website are to be believed, getting hitched is big ****. You would strike gold if you start a school where you teach girls to get hitched to eligible, preferably rich and famous, men with limited intellectual capacity and raging hormones. With your proven record, mommies and daddies will line outside your door with bags full of cash to get enrollment in your program. Your intelligence will make so many mommies and daddies and their not so comely girls very very happy.

Baji Ayesha, your ‘mahanta’ knows no boundaries. In this awful economy, you have even created business opportunities for some folks. With your allegations and counter allegations, bookies have started betting on the odds of Shoaib and Sania ever making it to the altar. If you manage to delay the wedding, even by one day, you will be making a lot of people happy – and richer – who have actually put faith in your abilities and betted against the wedding.

Your magic does not only work in India, it spreads it bounties across the border as well. You are so good that you have managed to get a totally useless Apa Firdaus Aashiq (our minister for Family Planning) to work, at least for one day. Her ministry is pretty useless (you can tell that by the number of children being born every second in Pakistan without any planning) but even she jumped in and said that she will present Shoaib and Sania Mirza a family planning kit. She can now claim that she has performed her duties as the minister for at least one day in her tenure.

You have also given the opportunity to extremely farigh PML-N workers in Multan to stage a protest against the FIR you lodged against Malik and provided them with a chance to vent their misplaced anger.

Who would have thought that people in India and Pakistan would ever see eye to eye on anything but you have forced “Save Indian Family Foundation”, a men’s rights organization, in supporting a Pakistani man Shoaib Malik. When you filed the case against Shoaib Malik under section 498A of Indian penal code, Save the Indian Family Foundation sprang into action saying that you have misused the domestic violence act and asked that the case be removed against Shoaib as soon as possible. If only you decide to put your magical powers to use for Pakistan - India peace, who knows we may settle water dispute and resolve Kashmir issue. Imagine, millions of children in both the countries who do not go to schools because the governments are busy piling up arms will be able to get education because of that peace and you will end up as the winner of Nobel Peace Prize! You will be right there with the likes of Obama and some other old white dudes. Only you are capable of bringing food and education to millions of South Asian children Ayesha, only you.

You have broken the boundaries of fame that even Ashwariya Rai has not managed to do so. Yesterday, I was surprised to find that my Chinese Uyghur teacher who has lived in Colorado for long and now teaches in Rotterdam and does not know jack about cricket asked me the latest on the Shoaib Malik drama. Between you and Aafia Siddiqui, the name ‘Siddiqui’ is shinning so bright, I see many people taking it up in future for getting famous. Who knows, Mahesh Bhatt may end up making a film titled “There is something about Siddiquis.”

I have two other far more important deadlines to meet but I am so impressed by your brilliance and intellect, I couldn’t wait to appreciate you any longer. You do know that you are a genius.

Baji Ayesha, you rock!!!

From an ardent admirer of your craft.

PS: As per ToI news report, Shoaib had to shell out 150 million Indian rupees in the out of court settlement.

Frankly I am getting a bit sick n tired of this all S&S drama.