Sanaullah store

Sanuallah store

Ok somenoe please walk me through this :vivo: cz I am getting irritated with this.

Back in March I placed the order, and they said the ywould email me something so I can finalize payment… well I waited weeks and they weren’t shipped or anything and forgot about it…

I checked it again, and I decided to reorder, but only 2 outfits instead of 4…

So they send me 2 emails, one that says ORder placed, and includes links to their FAQ policy and stuff. It syas once the payment is done I should click on a link (I’m paying by CC)

The second email says “order confirmation” and just confirms what I ordere dan dthe address and stuff.

Sooooo…now what? Do I just wait for them to email me something so I can submit payment ??? Cz last time I emailed them but the email was returned back to me saying “undeliverable” after 5 days.

Strange!!!

Re: Sanuallah store

When I placed an order, I received one email that welcomed me and gave me my login info, the second email confirmed my order and let me know that they will email me on how to make the payment, the third was the email with the options on how I could pay and also gave me link to put the info in once I paid. So I paid through western union (they give you info needed for sending the money via WU) and then clicked on the link and then you basically put the info of the method you chose and submit it and then they sent me another email letting me know that they received the payment and they will ship my order. Once they shipped my oder they gave me tracking number of the shippment.

you know I couldn't figure out how to pay via CC but when I did the math the WU option is cheaper!!

Yeah so they only sent me 2 emails, no third email yet...l. how long did u wait for ur 3rd email ??

ill be paying by CC...for me WU/CC ., it works out the same way;

I believe it was the same day, I think the email you have which has the link is the same as my third email, it seems you didn't get the one about your account login info. But I would pay and put the info in through the link they provided in the second email to you

sanauallah graph is getting down day by day ..... its better to order sum on else as compare to sanaullah

I agree, even though the stitching was very nice but they took weeks to send me my SS suit and I had to write many times on their FB wall and send emails before they did. They are totally under the lawn workload as they themself admited it in their last email to me.

Sara516, this is Wakeel from Sanaulla. Please let me know your order number so that we can check the status of your order. If you have got no reply up till now, please email us at [email protected] and we will look at it on urgent basis. I apologize if there has been any inconvenience caused. I ensure better service.

Thank you

You are totally right and THANK YOU for the support and patience. Ensuring a lot better shopping experience from now on.

Wakeel
Sanaulla Store

Re: Sanaullah store

I apologize for the delay. Please confirm if the order has been sorted out now?

Regards
A.Wakeel
Sanaulla Store

Wakeel Sahib, I am not discouraged at ordering from you on some occasions, as your stitching was great and of very good quality (infact this one from you is my favorite lawn suit this year :)). But I don't like waiting unless there is a valid reason. What I did admired that you had the Sana Safinaz lawn at the original price that they had advertised, I did write about this in my other post here. So keep this up and I will order the next year from you too iA.

ps Good to see that you read customers reviews here.

Wakeel ji, good to see you here. It will help to resolve our issues quickly I hope

SaadiaB me agree with you. I have been ordering from them for some time now and never had any issues until this time. I feel they have taken too much work this year and this is the reason the orders are being late. I got my first order now. Another one being sent this week and then the last one I should be paying soon. I am just waiting for one more GA suit to be added.

I Appreciate your appreciation. And I apologize for the delay, ensuring prompt deliveries from now on.

Thank you for the wonderful support.

Wakeel
Sanaulla Store

Your are absolutely right, we were over occupied with work and stitching this time. We have finally managed to have a grip over it and have done some operational developments too to have smoother transactions, so inshAllah there will be no disappointments from now on.

P.S if you can refer to the order number or customer name i can have a recheck at that :)

Thank you for the support. Highly Appreciated.

Wakeel
Sanaulla Store

@ wakeelzaki...will u be updating any new kids formal eid clothes?

Indeed Yes, we have just posted few new designs today, will be posting more this week along with boys Shalwar Kameez and Kurtas. Eid Range will be posted by July

I m not a happy customer...actually the way They dealt with my SS order I have stopped ordering from them. At leat for this year...am still mad how my 2 suites never got shipped and they let me wait for a month with false promises.

What happened with your order and did they refund you?

^^Fizza4u....they informed me that my order of 6 suites was shipped but when my contact got the parcel only 4 suites were shipped and one Sobia nazir suite was wrong color. 12a and 15b of SS were missing. Sanaullah people told me that they will send me the suites and they kept promising me week after week but in the end I was told that they don't have any SS And no more coming. My contact has to call and SMS them several times in a week to get the money back. So this the whole story. I was a happy customer and didn't mind little mistakes like wrong suites, defective suites etc. as this can happen but this time....it was too much for me. Good thing is I am not buying anymore lawn. :)