Sanaullah store

Anyone ordered from them?

Re: Sanaullah store

check this
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/bazaar-talk/489267-sanaulla-the-big-store-review.html

Guys please help, I've finally placed an order with the store but i cant see how you can pay with the credit card/paypal as mentioned on the main page oftheiur website. I click on "2CO" option which is the secure payement system but this takes me to the main 2CO website which just talks about setting up shopping carts for your website. I just want to pay for my stuffffffffffffffffffffff
I sent the Sanaulla team a couple of emails but so far no response :)

any advice from u lovely ladies would be appreciated, thanks in advance

Brummiebird after finalizing u have to confirm it then they will send u email for the paypal address

wait for their reply brummie they will send you a link by themselves later :)

ooooo thanks ladies, you are the best:)
they've now sent me an invoice, which is charging me an extra £10 in commission!!!!!! apparently its to do with the conversion system they are using, ithe whole point of me using my card was to save on the kumbukhut western union fees but looks like this 2COem is just as bad:( i've sent the nice man an email, lets see wot he says :(

They charge extra 6.5% on using Credit cards or paypal, and that they tell anyone who is purchasing

I had the same issue, it was 15 Euros more on CC or paypal, so I just paid them with western union, atleast I got points for my western union online account. But too bad if something happens, I cannot claim anything back with western union.

i understand theres a charge for using the card (6%) but even taking this into acount the figures dont add up

^yeah u are right, I emaild their finance dept. but became no answer about this.

waitttttt :( I placed an order and got the email..they asked me to enter my debit card info which I did....and after that, nothing? emailed them but no response...they said that htey will contact me..its ben 2 weeks!

Saadia, Ive done what u did and paid via Western Union. This bukwaas 2CO website was even more pricey than WU! lets hope i get my stuff lol
Sara: yaar i got an email listing a couple of payment options ie details for Western union, direct bank and this 2CO website. I didnt get an option of passing on any DD details, got impatient and paid via Western union. Has the money been taken from your account? have u had any response?

you can also use bank transfer, i used pakremit.com, they only charge $4 for transactions upto $100, anything over that is of no cost.
check with sanaulla if they are still doing that. i did this last year.
do keep in mind, it takes 10 business days for the money to reach them.

well ladies, in the end i paid via western union as it was cheaper than using 2CO function.
I'll check for next time if they use Pakremit Appaaya.
All in all i would order from them again, they are pretty good on communication and apart from the hiccup with paying, it was pretty painless.
I've just had a message to say they've shipped the order to my mum and I'll let u know what the suits turn out like, once my mum gets them.

I had placed an order with them for unstitched suits and got it tailored from my tailor. It was pretty smooth transaction except for the payment part. I went back and forth with them as i couldn't decide if i want to pay extra for paypal or no but they were pretty patient. It added them to my good book

Please do post pics of suits. I am thinking of ordering some lawwn suits from them.

My suits are coming within the next 2 weeks. InshaAllah I will share pics.

keep the finger cross but the stiching very bakwas (sanaullah):smack: i tried 2ime and they charged too much(compared with price ) i just orderd with them and delivered to some one for stitching

es i agree, their stitching isnt worth the price you pay, i.e, 2000+

I really like their stitching. With the money they charge, they provide all the laces, over locking, attach linings etc. I get most lawn suits stitched by Sanaullah and Proto. Both provide excellent stitching