Re: Salman Khan’s Sister’s Wedding
you know you have become a desi aunty through and through when you start saying crap like “i get bad vibes from his other sister’s husbands eyelids backsides”. ![]()
Re: Salman Khan's Sister's Wedding
Really? I haven't read that. He comes from a political family, is a business man, but also "aspires" to become an actor...and Salman is known in B'wood for setting up new people. I have wondered if Salman and the rest of the family has or had doubts about this guy's intentions and if maybe some security-negotiation had took place between the families. It's said that the two families are close but even if they don't trust him, it seems they give into Arpita's every wish. And look at Salman's track record of women...it seems he keeps going for women that use him as a stepping stone to success...so if he doesn't have the best judgment with the women in his own life....maybe he doesn't have it with Arpita's Ayush either. I don't get bad vibes about his other sister, Alvira's husband, Atul Agnihotri. But I don't feel good about Ayush Sharma.
are you saying Ayush is using him like all those other women? woah .. are you saying Ayush is a woman... ? that totally makes sense.. maybe her real name is Ayesha or some such...
I feel like he might be using her to get into B'wood.
If he is cheating or anything fishy sallu bhai will deal wth him.
Salmon doesn't eat fish.
Salmon have been known to eat small fish
Salmon doesn't eat fish.
Uncle i meant khuch garbar hui tu.
Salmon have been known to eat small fish
Please specify size of small fish up to two significant figures. In Potohari.
Mari nikki ungle jeni lambi
Wad/ KaT ik naakhun
What? Where? How?
What I was thinking was,the whole fAmily is Muslim so when they adopt a non Muslim child they could have introduce Islam to her.
Welcome to India where religion is secondary and humanity is primary.
BTW Salman's father married helen who i think is christian, both of his brothers married non muslims and half their relatives are non muslims. So no need of converting a little helpless girl in anything. They are very secular you know.
The greatest thing about Salman's family is,it accommodatespeople from all religions.There are Hindus and Christians in his family. Salman Khan and his entire family members take part in Hindu festivals like Ganesh Pooja and all.His father is very close to Mr.Modi.
Having said this,there is only one emperor in Bollywood,that is Salman.All others may be just kings.
Oh, you meant Hindu religious practices...that is very different from saying Indian traditions....not every Indian is Hindu, nor are all Indian traditions steeped in Hinduism
And not all Hindus are Indians.
And not all Hindu traditions are Indian traditions.
The bride's sabyasachi outfit is so cute. grabby hands
What I was thinking was,the whole fAmily is Muslim so when they adopt a non Muslim child they could have introduce Islam to her.
Just because his father is a Muslim doesn't make the whole family Muslim. His mother converted for marriage but Salman calls her a Hindu. The whole family is probably too secular to follow any particular religion.
And Salman's an abuser. Let's not call him a nice guy just because people like his thumka.
^Salman is the most friendly and the most caring the most helpful guy in Bollywood.He has learnt from his past mistakes and he moves on.
People in this thread lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz) #Facepalm](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Facepalm)
we are just having some fun at kabootar ( ja ja ) khan's expense
At one point in his career he was indeed a kabootar ja ja type khan, now he is more of a dabang-flying kick-punching khan.
What a transformation of a career.
He never (or rarely) looks at his bride, Arpita, in the pics. shudders
I know that B'wood is rife with affairs and troubled marriages and marriages of convenience and usually I don't care. For a family wedding I got makeup done by an artist who has worked with b'wood celebs and shared scandalous stories that are much worse than this suspicious Arpita-Ayush wedding, but for some reason I can't shake off the unsettling feeling I get whenever I look at their pics. I no like him.
Arpita dated Arjun kapoor for 4 years.
Please feel for these guys, they cannot invite Big Kapoors as Katrina is in live in with Ranveer, They cannot invite (Anil) kapoors as arpita dated their son, they cannot invite bacchans because (you know why).
I feel for the guy making invitation list.