Salman Khan or Hritik Roshan?

Blade gal…cummon…he just pumps the muscles uuuuuupppppp! Like to keep them in good form he has to go to da Gym…
as for da guyzzz who dont look SEXY like SALMAN to u…their more natural den his!

BTW salman’s shakal is getting a bit old now and looks like he’s loosing hair…and as for da earing…eeeeeeew…no thanx…

acha gussa mat doh…im just telling da truth…LIKE HIM OR NOT…its ure choice..im not stopping ya!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

KOHAL SIS…yeah me sweet4eva…might be alike…u probbaly more adorable and sweeter sis…u seee me friends call me sweet…or sweet gal…or sweet gal 112…dont ask…abt it?..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

~Jeeve Jeeve Pakistan~
hana

noooooo,
what chu tolkin’ bout hana!?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/blush.gif

YOU’RE sweeterrrr & adorable!,like, there’s no competition whatsoever!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/french.gif

gawd, i basically am like a gremlin-sort.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif

[This message has been edited by kohal (edited June 22, 2000).]

This post is so, excuse the expression...'hs girly', heheh

Anyway, if you talk about an overall perspective: personality, charisma, and especially*acting abilities to go alongwith the looks, *noone beats Aamir Khan. In fact, I think he's the only bollywood actor who can actually act.

"SK and HR first and second desi guys respectively"? Good grief, you certainly haven't been out much; anyone and everyone looks better on screen.

There is no doubt that sharukh looks like a monkey ..i was talking abput his acting i think sharukh does betta acting now a days then any other indian movie star... lets see if hritik can beat that!!

¡QÜÉËñ!

damn i didn't know paki girls were attracted to rapists and drunks.

Yo! KOHAL sissssssss wot u on bout now

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

naaaaaah im sure ure tooo sweeeeet 2 b true!

…LOL

ELMO…yep! I totaly agree with u…that Aamir Khan’s acting is much better dan SHK/SK/& HR put 2gether…he’s an all time grrrrreatest…

and got quite a sweet face!

AOA,
Hey 2pak who you calling rapist and drunk??? i hope not Saloo!! i don't care about hritik (oh that long-legged freak) heheh...and sharukh khan looks like a monkey!!!! he just acts erally really kool..!! and amir khan is alrite just a lill short!!!eeehehe

¡QÜÉËñ!

not here to cheer for any of the actors...i think they're all the same..

just wanted to say that Hritik has 6 fingers on one of his hands...
ever notice in the movie...how they never give a close-up of his hands..
apparently he's very conscious about it...

anyways...that doesn't make him any less or more than the rest of them...

gosh.. u gals quickly decide which of heroes u like and the i will write a letter to other hero to retire immediately.

Why do most of Indian heroes' lasts names are Khan.
Sharukh Khan
Salman Khan
Amir Khan
Akshay Khan
Kadir Khan
Mohsin Khan (apeared in couple hindi movies)

Whats up with that?

Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**Why do most of Indian heroes' lasts names are Khan.
Akshay Khan
(apeared in couple hindi movies)

Whats up with that?**

did akshay kumar convert recently?

actually film industry is unislamic. for exapmple, hritik roshan has muslim girlfriend and salman khan has hindu girlfriend. mumtaz, nargis, madhubala, farha, all married hindus. so did shahrukh, amir and likes.

i say boycott film industry.

Hrithikkkkkkkkkkkkkk Hrithikkkkkkkkkk

he was on 20/20 last week…cause they were doing a show on the Indian Mafia

if someone already mentioned the 20/20 interview…u can tell I didn’t read all the posts!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

You must have read my post. Then how would you know someone already mentioned it.

Fraudz!

App yahan bhi a gaye ho

Tell me for reall if u guys are jeleous of Hritik
i want yes/no …

¡QÜÉËñ!

Although Salman is shorty 5'8'' but he is definitely a L*N. i mean SCREEN KI JAAN

Trust me, You'll get pain.

why should anyone be jealous of hritik, just cuz he has 11 fingers and rest have 10.

ewhewwwwww he has 11 fingers??? Well I dont liek any of them, Salman is very arrogant, and the other dude, he's just not my type, lol!

Why fight over which hero is better? They are both nice guys. I met them at a a celebrity bash last month and both of them were very happy when I signed their autograph books.

HEEEHEHEHE SHALWAR KING…UR HALARIOUS!! BUT DREAM ON!!