So who’s it gonna be?
write down what u think about both of em???
all i can say is that guys don’t be jeleous because salman khan has a REAL kool manly body and you… calcium ki kami… hehhe no offence
¡QÜÉËñ!
So who’s it gonna be?
write down what u think about both of em???
all i can say is that guys don’t be jeleous because salman khan has a REAL kool manly body and you… calcium ki kami… hehhe no offence
¡QÜÉËñ!
kohal faints
Hitttthhrrikkkk Rosshannnnn
no SK!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/pukey.gif
i heard he’s too short – so too short for me!
um, btw,
bladegirl, isn’t HR’s “layout” just has…fit.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/blush.gif
or is it just…screen enhancement or something
aaah…i’ve been hearin this a lot…ok…let it out gals
hold on the debate for a little while, dear ladies. i am entering film industry soon.
Bladegirl,
Arre Hrithik wins hand down, not only has he a good bod but lovely smile, gorgeously chiselled face, and oooooooooohhhhhhhhhso much sex appeallll................
mmm I beg to differ… Although I saw Kaho na Pyaar hai on the big screen - the eyes getting the maximum intake of Hrithiks’ body - I still think Salmans better looking and his body is nicer… more mmmmm mmmmm mmmmm In Salman…
Sorry Gizzy.. my love..
MS
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif
~~ Friendship is love without wings.. ~~
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/nook.gif
MS ~~~>
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif
Well, say that again Kohal… Salman Hardly reaches my shoulder.. if he is wearing high -Govinda- heel shoes.. And That Hittrick.. ( or what ever ) he is not any taller … I met Salman in person.. He had to look up to talk to me..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/tongue.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/nah.gif
PS : I’m 6’1" ( just for the comparison purpose.. )
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/gizzy.gif
Gizzy
SALMAN KHAN…is da SHOW OFF in BOLLYWOOD yaar…I mean look in all his films so far…his top has alwayz GOTTA BE OFFFFFF…kyu?..and he thinks he’s sooo macho when infact he just pumped the bloody muslces uppp!..OKAY NOW DONT START AT ME SALMAN LUVERZZZZZZ…its da truthhhhh…oh yeah he has to go to da GYM for his muscles to stay as sexy as u galzz think…acha?..LOL…sorry had to busrt da crap outtt!
As for HRITHIK urmmmmmmmmmm NO…sooo UGLY yaar!
Well said Hana.
OHH I THINK BOTH OF THEM ARE CUTE!! SALMAN HAS BETTER BOD…BUT HRITIK HAS MORE BALANCED FEATURES!! SO LETS DECIDE WHOSE THE BEST BY COMPARING ACTING!!! AND ya gotta agree Hritk acts much better than Salman. Hey salman loversss i luv him too!! so dont get started on me!!!
hey masooma kuriye kiddah?? All i gotta say is that Hritik is a long-legged freak who CAN act..he isgood looking , he gota nice hight.... BUT Salman khan rocks... and did anyone know Hritik already has a g/f !!! and guyz who r jeloues of thier body getta life!! buh bye..I LOVE SALMANNNN
¡QÜÉËñ!
Shorty… ![]()
not goin off-topic here, every friend that i have who happens to be a girl is goo-goo-gaa-gaa over either salman, or hrithik…and they are alwayz like “if i get to meet him in person, i’ll be different…”
my reply to that is alway “yea…u and 2 billion other ppl”
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
carry on…it’s an interesting topic
hehehe
as my hinna dear would say loudly & clearly:
Salman khan is a FOB & Hithrikkk isn’t
& she is soooooo right!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/french.gif
Hithrick's got weirrdd slim hands though.
the part on him having a gf doenst' bother me whatsoever -- why would it?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
& +, Salman khan is getting just a little bit tooo old for young ladies like us right? heheh, i remember the guy was still aorund when i was in 3RD grade! (which was 10 YEARS AGO!) times have changed na..
btw, hana, i like your Sweet4eva name
--- looks like we're very alike.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif
then again, if i meet either SK or HR face to face,
i'd faint either way
it's the status & *buff* looks of a star na..
[This message has been edited by kohal (edited June 21, 2000).]
hey – if i could do that, then i’d seriusly be a millionaire by now…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rotato.gif
anywayz,
[This message has been edited by kohal (edited June 21, 2000).]
Oh I said I was sorry my sweet Jaan…
For me nah Hrithik nah Salman… Teri body sab se achi - aur yeh lambi lambi taangay… …
Happy now… I love only you.
MS
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif
~~ Friendship is love without wings.. ~~