Hritik Roshan was on 20/20 on ABC last week. They interviewed him about Indian film stars being targeted by the Indian mob.
know what i just thought of & would be funny???
hehehe
if like, us crazy girls, potentially have verbal cat fights in who’s more goodlooking: Salman khan or Hrtithrikkar (sp?
) Roshan. i mean, you gotta admit, this is where this argument could end up…
<<and some of you ladiez KNOW hwo some particular ladies on gupshup are sooooo severe in arguments with other women that, damn, even i get scared from readin 'em!>>
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/tongue.gif
so, like,
no cat fights on this thread, right?
Yes, I know Pir Ji…
but, just by 2"
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif
… not more.. which is not much..
I can borrow some high heel -Govinda- boots
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/gizzy.gif
Gizzy
And I only LOVE YOU
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/blush.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rotato.gif
PS: I was only teasing you jaano…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/gizzy.gif
Gizzy
Plllllllllease Pir Ji…
I already have to look up to him… aur inches math add karo… varna I’ll need a step ladder to kiss him…
mmm and Govinda boots = ni oiiiiiii
MS
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif
~~ Friendship is love without wings.. ~~
mmmm I know jaan… I LOVE YOU TOO
MS
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif
~~ Friendship is love without wings.. ~~
You need no step ladder.. I just pick you up..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
and Govinda boots.. I hate them anyway.. and did you know, those boots are padded inside.. to make him look taller…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/pukey.gif
[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited June 21, 2000).]
…
BladeGirl : Sorry, for changing the topic..
Hahahah no gizzy man, in my book any desi above 5’10" is tall and anyone in 6’+ category is a giant
how tall is hrithik anywayz?? just wondering
ae tu fraudia?
oh...forgot to mention...wait till u meet my cuzin fraudia...he's 6'7"!!! now HE's a giant!! and guess what, he's only 9 days older than me!! i look like a toy in front of him, and i'm a pretty big guy (6'2")...his younger sis is as tall as me :-/ eheh
6'7" is truly tall. I am a mere 6'3" compared to him. does he play basketball? if not, he should.
nopes he doesn’t…his passion is taekwondo (with those long legs, u can imagine the damage he can do)
LOL....YA PPL RELATED TO MR.ALAM CHANA!!
oye mundaiyaaa,fraudiyaaa tusi looki alam chanai dai relatives lagdai o?LOL..LOL
i really don't care what ppl talk about in hea... And you people can't change my mind about Salman Khan i think he is the hottest most cutest desi guy on earth!!! Did u guyz know that hritik rohsan has 11fingers thats why he hides his right hand..i think u guyz noticed that by the way he shakes hands with amisha...BUT there is no doubt about Hritik being the second most Handsome Desi guy ion earth!!!!& he can dance reall well..hes's just long-legged..heheh. and judgeing on acting alone i think Sharukh khan is da best!!!!!!! did anyone see JOSH??? tell me about it ppl..i think it was ALRITE on second time i watched it..but its not worth watching in theatre..ok ppl i'll stop my bak bak now.. im goin into the bicho gangs area...ehehhe
byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
¡QÜÉËñ!
yea…talkin bout that song “ek pal ka jeena” bladegirl
aaah maasooma…i’m just the usual DeSi MuNdA
eheh just a lil taller than most others
Well well.. what do we have here!
I also think that Salman is a big show-off, but Hiritik's not! But he has just 1 movie released! So we'll see how his image developes.... but Salman is much better * shakal-*wise... any he is ok with almost every heroine, Rani, Preity, Karishma, Aish, Urmila, almost everyone!
That's his plus-point!
[This message has been edited by piyarabachaa (edited June 22, 2000).]
Salman Khan shows off becuz he got something to show off unlike these skiny desi guyz who wear muscle shirts when the don’t even have an inch muscle … hahahhahehehehhohhoh
no offece to the ones who wear muscle shirts without haveing any muscles…
¡QÜÉËñ!