One thing all the guppies here fail to realize that all actors in every country have some sort of screen names, none of their names are real life names, because that would interfere in their real life affairs, Salman, Shahrukh, and Amir Khans are definatly not muslims. Even if they were born muslims, they don't deserved to be called Muslims.
And please cut the crap about him being innocent, he has been proven guilty on so many occaisions, the discussion is if he will get some sort of punishment, I think he will get away but maybe 3 or 4 lakh rupees fine, which is like their week salary.
You need ![]()
*Originally posted by paki-angel: *
shut up man...he is a brilliant actor and evry1 knows that.. he's cool, funny,handsome,..simply gr8!! and i love all his films ...he is one of the best actors in bollywood and his looks jus make him the best in bollywood,..k? u guyz are obviously jealous,.!!!! ...thats why not many guyz like him....how sad..., the other thing is....... wot happened woz an ACCIDENT!!!!!....check the meaning out in the dictionary if u dunno wot it means!! so he aint a MURDERER....tho he shud admit to wot he did and speak the truth but he aint a murderer so get your head right!!! and stop criticizin' him,, understand??
Salman Khan copies Matt Le Blanc, Joey, from TV serial Friends.
I don't know the Murder story. If he ain't guilty, he shouldn't be punished.
oh i dont care what u all say..salman khan is soooo hott..i just lurvvvvvvve him so much..yall just haters..oh he so sexyyyyy
who cares if he even killed a homeless he just so hot baby...hes got such a sexy body oh i just lurveeee him
p.s. i forgot to mention yall just jelous..oh he so sexxy i just lurvee him muah muahhh muahh all over my salman baby
Spot on!
P.S Sheraz -->LOL! ![]()
yeah wat happened is sad:(
but no matter wat hes the best:D
I’LL MAKE A FINAL POINT HERE >> SALMAN KHAN IS THE COOLEST, HOTTEST AND ONE OF THE BEST ACTORS AROUND IN BOLLYWOOD,.. HE IS SIMPLY THE BEST!!..AS FOR HIS ACTIONS…HE’LL PAY FOR THEM IF ITS ALL TRUE..BUT HE IS THE MOST GORGEOUS GUY ON THE PLANET..NOMATTER WOT U GUYZ SAY AND HIS ACTING IS SIMPLY SO GREAT AND FUNNY..BEST EVER AND HE IS BEST EVER…ALL TIME BEST AND MY ALL TIME FAVOURTIE SO U GUYZ OUT THERE SHU GET YA ACT TOGETHER AND STOP GETTIN SO JEALOUS!!!
for the 1 and only Sallu!!!
M-wah..
Paki-Angel, no thanks, I rather spend my entire life as an averaging looking middle class guy rather than rich, steroid taking, millionaire and the other half life in jail.
I would have been jealous if he had accomplish something big but killing an innocent being is not something you should be proud of.
I read his bail got denied ... the picture on BBC was pretty pitiful.
*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
I read his bail got denied ... the picture on BBC was pretty pitiful.
post the pic of that ganja
[thumb=A]salman-2a.JPG[/thumb]
and then
[thumb=A]salman-1a.JPG[/thumb]
Omg!! Is This Salman Khan???
http://www.hindustantimes.com/wfsf/2002/Oct/14/06_06/images/hiResWeb84765.jpg
http://www.hindustantimes.com/wfsf/2002/Oct/14/06_07/images/hiResWeb84767.jpg
http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/A/th_salman-1a.JPG
http://gim.gupshup.org/gal/A/salman-2a.JPG
:eek::eek::eek:
BUSTED...notice how he magically put on a prayer hat...although hes being arrested for drinking and driving
^ Any source hskhan of the news..? and if it is authentic...?
discussed here:http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=73564
What kinda muslim is he? Look at him in the pic…lookin like a muslim…but his actions are nothin like a muslim’s.
No doubt whatsoever!
http://www.hindustantimes.com/wfsf/2002/Oct/14/06_07/images/hiResWeb84767.jpg
http://www.hindustantimes.com/wfsf/2002/Oct/14/06_06/images/hiResWeb84765.jpg
damn...iska to bura haal ho gaya hai..why are they protecting him like he is a known criminal
paki angel please rona nahi...even i feel bad for him :(