Salman Khan involved in fatal car accident (merged)

What religion do you think he is rightnow?
He is not a Muslim, all these fake named Khans in Bollywood are hindus.
Nothing against any hindu but a muslim never drinks.
I hope he gets punished to the maximum.

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *

he becomes a hindu coz he drinks. wah wah. maulana umair tera wi jawab nahi. lemme issue a fatwa declaring u kafir for calling salman khan non-muslim. aaj se tu bhi hindu.

Indian actor Salman Khan linked to mafia

BOMBAY: Bollywood star Salman Khan, already facing a probe into an alleged drunken driving accident that killed a homeless man, was hit Thursday by fresh controversy as police claimed he has ties with the mafia.

Bombay police claimed they had taped conversations between the muscular 36-year-old actor and two notorious mob dons, Chota Shakeel and Abu Salem. “We have these taped conversations which clearly indicate Khan discussing with these two dons about certain Bollywood issues,” a police official said on condition of anonymity.

Police said they could use the tapes against Khan unless he cooperates with them in a case against Bharat Shah, the producer of India’s costliest movie ever “Devdas,” who is in custody for alleged links to the underworld.

“Khan is one of the witnesses in the case. If he turns hostile we would then use these tapes against him,” the official added.

He suggested Khan could be in for the same treatment as film star Sanjay Dutt. Tapes were released several weeks ago in which Dutt and Shakeel – allegedly the hitman of Karachi-based underworld kingpin Dawood Ibrahim – were heard discussing a possible murder of a Bollywood star.

The tapes struck fear in India’s massive film industry where a number of stars – including Khan – have been given police protection after mob threats.

The police official said Khan spoke by telephone with both Shakeel and Abu Salem, who was detained last month in Portugal. India is seeking Abu Salem’s deportation, alleging he masterminded a string of 1993 bombings in Bombay that killed more than 250 people.

Khan is free on bail of only 950 rupees (19 dollars) after allegedly crashing his imported Toyota Land Cruiser Saturday in an upscale Bombay suburb, killing a homeless man and injuring three others.

Police have said Khan was driving under the influence of alcohol and alleged Thursday he may also lack a valid driver’s license. “On Saturday itself when the police asked him for his license, the actor was unable to produce it. He has not produced it until now,” joint police commissioner Ahmed Javed told AFP.

The allegations could lead to a charge of culpable homicide not amounting to murder, which carries life imprisonment, police sources said.

The guy's finished. kaput. finito.Sleeping with the fishes, use whatever terms you like. He's lost Ash, losing his hair and now losing his freedom.

Looks like Bollywood's going to have to groom a new set of pecs to replace him. preferably this time they'll be attached to someone who can act.

:(
bhut bura kia

Khan may be a drunkard but I dont think he has links with Underworld Maafia. Having a taped conversation with the some A$$hole sitting in Karachi or Malaysia doesn't mean anything.

If their henchmen point gun on my head and then I get a call on my cellphone from one of these coward a$$holes - I will also talk to them and it doesn't mean I have links with the maafia.

VERY WELL SAID!!! :k:

this link of salman and mafia etc is obviously rubbish…like i said people are so damn jealous of him…even sum people on this thread >> u know who u r!!! …and plz mind your language coz it hurts wen sum1 says sumthin’ bad about sum1 u love very much!! sallu is the coolest thing on the planet…i dun fink n e one can replace him in Bollywood and also his acting is 100%!!! :kiss:

WHo gave you the right to judge others or identify them as such. I don't think you have a direct link with GOD do you?

agar musalmaan hai to yeh iski saza hai shayaad aisa musalmaan hone ki but first of all i don't think personally that shahrukh n all these others r muslims anyway

to be honest...i can see Aamir Khan as a Muslim...u can jus tell by the way he is ...agree?? and i really like him for wot he is....he's got a cool personality!! and the cute boyish looks and theres neva n e **** bout him in the mags..

YOU SHOULD LOOK IN TO PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN... DRINK ..BIG TIME .. AND HERE IN STATES.... GHOSH! FORGET IT MUSLIM NEVER DRINK... THEY DRINK AS IT IS NOT NO SIN.

heard last night they nabbed him finally…

pleading Not Guilty.. claims: he wasn’t driving the car.

.. yeah right! :hehe:

Yeah on the news first he said that he was driving and now he is pleading that he wasn’t :rolleyes:
What a looser!
He’s a murderer!
Murderers don’t belong in this society! :nook: :nook:
Just because he is your favirote star or he is good looking doesn’t mean he should get away with murder, if he is clearly proven guilty, he should be sentenced to death or life in prison.

Man, the guy can't act. he should be locked up for that reason alone.

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
Man, the guy can't act. he should be locked up for that reason alone.

Yeah, and the funny thing is, he has top bollywood hits to his name...

Extreme, if youre bored, go watch 'hello brother' and then I cant wait for you to thank me for that suggestion ;)

shut up man...he is a brilliant actor and evry1 knows that.. he's cool, funny,handsome,..simply gr8!! and i love all his films ...he is one of the best actors in bollywood and his looks jus make him the best in bollywood,..k? u guyz are obviously jealous,.!!!! ...thats why not many guyz like him....how sad..., the other thing is....... wot happened woz an ACCIDENT!!!!!....check the meaning out in the dictionary if u dunno wot it means!! so he aint a MURDERER....tho he shud admit to wot he did and speak the truth but he aint a murderer so get your head right!!! and stop criticizin' him,, understand??

Taking your shirt off and rubbing baby oil on your chest isn't the same thing as acting. Now I understand if you have got the hots for him but you need to step back and take a critical look.

Brad Pitt's handsome but he's also a good actor. Dustin Hoffman's ugly but he is also a good actor.

Shah Rukh is ok looking but he is also a good actor.

Salman Khan on th other hand, well he's just sh*te.

paki-angel, boozing up and driving is certainly no accident.. how’d u feel for prince charming if God forbid he’d hit someone you knew! :eek:

*Originally posted by Spitfire: *

agar musalmaan hai to yeh iski saza hai shayaad aisa musalmaan hone ki but first of all i don't think personally that shahrukh n all these others r muslims anyway

personally whatever you think is idiotic! Spitfire .. unless if you are Allah, you cant tell if he is a Muslim or not ... look at yourself first!