Re: Salgirah Mubarik Baba-e-GupShup
I try to record my voice message in Voice Gallery however due to some error I wasn't able to record so I use You Tube instead:D ;-) I know many ways to convey my messages just if I don't wanna do some thing I couldn't or didn't find a way always:p
This is a good one GN :k:
Happy Birthday Azkar ![]()
LOL
Awesome! :k:
:D .. very nice of you good. I was wondering where you were. i guess its goodnews to see you around.
good job GN.
Happy Birthday Baba Jee !
hahahah, I just love the last shot where Azkar is holding the firecrackers in both hands .. nice job GN
Happy Birthday baba jee ![]()
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
**GN saaHiba, zabardast pesh-kash rahii aapkii aur ham aapkii ahliyat se bahooot mutaassir huye...Allah kare zor-e-biyaan aur ziyaada...mashaa Allah aawaaz bhii aisii k:
sho'la saa lapak uTThe hai, aawaaz to dekho!
Azkaar saaHib saalgireh mubaarik :)**
** Fire crackers ka lagta “Phuljharian” Hain**![]()
wow...u could become a news reader after this...love the urdu
Good stuff goodnews! excellent!!!
And What about your own GoodNews Ji…
You turned 1000 in Dec Right…![]()
Happy Happy Birthday Ji!
lol he jumps out of his own cake :)