sahir lodhi

Re: sahir lodhi

Well how many of those who likes to sing (not professionaly) are gonna go for training?

IF he is not a happening celebrity on tv then i wonder who is, kindly care to share a name?

Seriously! you guys are free to dislike/hate him just like some would like him but atleast come up with logical reasons for so much dislike or just say k nahi acha lagta tu nahi lagta, why point out stupid things?

There is nothing "logical" about him. lol

I said what i said after seeing that video where he makes fun of other people. There is nothing cool about mocking others and laughing at them on your live show. Is this a stupid thing to point out?

I dont dislike him. Dont hate him. But such behavior is childish and tasteless.

^ i didnt chk out the video, i was talking about the overall comments @ this topic. ofcourse its not rite to make fun of anyone at all and if he did, he was wrong n like i have said before...nobody is perfect and same goes for u, me and yes sahir 2.

and that automatically makes you logical, rite?

OMG this guy needs a reality check! he is rude, arrogant, ignorant, fake and pathetic...

can't stand him.. would love someone to really get him and his silly sister off television....waste of tv time, and pathetic shows

When a celebrity comes on tv few time a week or whatever the frequency of his show is and wants to sing, that to me is singing on a professional level. I havn't seen anyone else singing so badly and doing it on a regular basis week after week. If he is just doing it for fun then he needs to do it at home and not on national tv.

Anyway I am not a regular viewer of his show, so don't really care much.

He acts so much like SRK, his voice and manner of speaking is so freaking similar. Play that audio of his for radio show, without telling me that its Sahir and you could easily fool me into believing that its SRK. I don't know much about this guy but has he always been like this or this whole copying SRK is a recent trend?

^he has been retarded like this eversince he started radio...and later moved into TV (unfortunately).

Will people leave the poor brother and sister alone… :chai:

^we want to..........believe me.......... only if they don't pop up on TV ..

I can somewhat understand what you are trying to say because i know you are not a blind hater or someone out here just to put him down. However i really feel he sings quite well for a unprof singer and i have heard alot of other people saying the same so. But each to their own :)

And WHY do you think they have been put on Tv? Well newsflash: Public demand. So there are people out there other than you guys who actually like them.

^ agree, as annoying as they might be, they are quite entertaining at the same time.

well.....if we go by that logic.........zardari is our president too (through public vote and legitimate process).........doesn't mean he is good :D

yar come'on mr.CA i expect a little better from you! we know how legitimate these votings are. as for sahir or shaista on tv, well they r being paid to be on tv so u bet nobody is gonna just put them on tv and ruin their ratings. how hard is it to understand that? i find shaista really annoying n talentless but there must be something rite abt her for her to be doing such a show. Either that or soon she wl get off air, i think the latter is gonna happen but till it does i wl give her the credit.

Fair enough…:k:

the audience the show is targetted must like it…

Finally :o.

I feel sorry for such audience :no:

Bhai Aapko Tidd Peeer Kyu Hai? :bummer: