Mirch
August 10, 2011, 7:55pm
Re: sahir lodhi
Omg i hate him too and hate the fact his kind of a family friend or should i say once upon a time he was..
I always wanted to share this with all of you lovely ppl on GS about sahir lodhi but didnt really had a chance to write it all down..
Anyways here it is!
When i was only a 3yr old babyy..he stayed at mine for 3-4months!! …
I would say you have very amazing memory, you were 3 year old and remember all the details.
^^ Everything i mentioned was told by my mum and yes i do remember going out with saher when i was a baby they both took me out all alone with them to zoo and it was so much fun…i remember Sahir got me an ice cream and when i was eating galti se mene uski back par lagadi lol and poor dude didnt even realize:D
Jolie
August 10, 2011, 9:31pm
I’m so happy right now, I just heard a caller on Shaista’s show blasting her brother’s cheap late night “hoo hoo ha ha he he” show. The caller made such valid points about media creating over the top consumer culture, materialistic entertainment but just because her brother’s antics were criticized, the silly woman completely refused to see the point and decided to have a shot at the caller. I’ve lost so much respect for her even though I still believe she, unlike her brother, has potential to appear mature and reasonable.
NomiCA
August 10, 2011, 10:18pm
^why would u respect a brainless parrot anyways??
Lusi
August 10, 2011, 10:35pm
Omg i hate him too and hate the fact his kind of a family friend or should i say once upon a time he was..
I always wanted to share this with all of you lovely ppl on GS about sahir lodhi but didnt really had a chance to write it all down..
Anyways here it is!
When i was only a 3yr old babyy..he stayed at mine for 3-4months!! not like he rented a room or something but just was living with us because he could not afford an apartment that time and he was friends with us and my mum dad is utterly sweet people they would just gladly do anything for anyone in need! He use to have an INDIAN-HINDU fiance (or you can say girlfriend!) named “MAALTI” they use to live together..like a husband wife but without a marriage/nikah/saath phere thing lol after that 3-4months they got an apartment for themselves,my mum asked him once “apne malti ko convert nahi karna kya aise hi rahein gey saath or nikah ke bagair” lol@ my mum..but its not her fault uss zamaney main itni azaadiyan to nahi hua karti thi like these days..Sahir goes " nahi bhaabhi mere ammi abbu aur sab family in baaton ko mind nahi karte..issi tarah hi chalta rahe ga sab kuch ha ha ha" and my mums was like …
Maalti was a really kind girl but not so pretty balke not at all lol..but then after sometime they brokeup..i just cant believe sahir still looks the same..i bet his around 50now like seriously cus im 23 right now and when he use to stay at mine..he was above 25 and was already done with the studies!!! Also his fazool brother Amir lodhi who happens to be his director of every single shows, is a thief! Yes, litrelly! he and my mamu was in Malaysia they were close friends so use to live together and one day my mamu woke-up and saw Amir was no where(they just had a room and uss zamaney there was no mobiles nothing like that if amir or mamu would go out they wouldnt step out without leting know eachother where theyr going)..and when he checked all his stuff specially money (my mamu didnt had much money that time they both were strugglers at that time so my mamu had very less amount of money) and he litrelly took my mamus cloths, money(around $4000,18years ago) even the CHAPPAL of my mamu (can you believe that? what a sucker!!LOL )was all gone with AMIR FREAKIN SAHIR LODHI’S BROTHER! and gosh my mamu had to go through so much and even had to go back pakistan because of him! and when my mum did shikwa shakayat to sahir about his brother and he was like" main bohut sharminda hoon..mera bhai aisa hi hai..lekin main mehnat mazdoori karke bhai ke (my mamu ke) sarey paise wapis karunga" which he did so its cool..by the way he use to work at the construction you know mazdoor but not the one in pakistan lol so a maadren mazdoor. hehe:p
as a three year old, you remember a lot.
You mean Dustin Hoffman in Rain Man?
Yes, I heard / read that.
I don’t have a like or dislike for Sahir but I just wish he would stop singing. Don’t know why people want to sing when they don’t know how to, that too on TV!
Whos older shaista or sahir ?
hmm, i think he has a pretty good voice for someone who is not trained to sing!
He tends to go out of tune so much, wouldn’t be a bad idea for him to get some training if he likes singing so much.
i just looked at some websites. sahir’s age is listed at 42. shahista must be in her thirties because she did her MBBS in 2000.
Jolie
August 13, 2011, 11:14am
Wow…he’s 42?
I really don’t like him but I must say he looks very young for his age and so does Shaista. It must be the genes.
Did anybody watch his new show Everybody Hates Sahir???
This is disgusting behaviour.
^^ Bayghairat Log hain … inko edit kehna bi ** edit** ki touheeN hai …
Its really disgusting, but this was not unexpected from cheap, joker, Chakka marka Sahir who always copy bad things of Indians. He is a psycho who can do anything for seeking attention.
^ Cheap and sick behavior, so childish
Thats what happens when you think you are hip and happening and there is no one to put you on your place.
Roshni
August 13, 2011, 11:40pm
I can remember most things when i was three years old. I was born in 85 and i remember most things that happened in 87, like my grand father won an election and i remember most of the things that happened before and after the election; including the celebrations. i never thought i was three than till recently dad said it was late 87.
guess every one has different memory.