Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007...

Re: Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007...

the game, Amanat has won the middle east contest aswell, is say pehlay ab koi larki teri post ka tashaddud karay, thora apna biyaan change kar lo :D

Middle East ka SGMP? ya phir aur koi contest cheetay? If that is indeed the case, then I retract my statement.

It was already part of the deal. Whoever wins the Bangla and Marathi Sa Re Ga Ma Pa would be automatically brought in. This was their winning prize. The Marathi and Bangla competition was held much before Hindi. I dont know why Ismail Darbar made such a fuss when Aneek and Abhijit Kosambi joined the competition in middle.

It is stupid to think that the Marathi and Bangla winners were brought in, to make sure Amaanat doesnt win.

Yes Middleleast SA RE GA MA, and it came on ARY's The Musik. Amanat won it.

Although I dont agree with games's assumption that Indians will be biased and will vote out Amanat but here game has a point. I am tired of Zee TV's approach of throwing in someone halfway through the competition. It is insult to other guys who are singing and fighting every day.

If indeed it was prize for Zee Bangla and Zee Marathi, viewers should have been informed right in the begining that 2 guys will join 'Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa' later. This hush hush and backdoor thing needs to stop. Their habit of taking audience for a ride is pathetic.

Zee TV has this habit of doing this. They did the same thing in one of their reality show which was Copy of Apprentice. Right at the day of final they threw in one guy who was fired earlier and he eventually won.

Now F&B, if you watched this week's episode, the last half hour of the show was devoted to Aneek and his stupid love story; I hate how Himesh promotes him on the show (subliminally, he tells the voters that Aneek is unbeatable because he is so damn better than everyone else on the competition).

It seems that for some people secular, non biased credentials of india will be proved only if amanat wins the contest. Even if there were three pakistani's in top eight still to prove that junta was unbiased a pakistani should win contest for some people ...

Everyone is talking about junta's bias, but the person who started this trash talk on this forum supports amanat because he is pakistani. I think in top five he will support Raja hasan after amanat, for raja being muslim. So I think It will be difficult to expect any thing sensible from a person who is biased to core.

[FONT=Times New Roman]

Read my all posts and find out if ever mentioned Ind/Pak or muslim factor or anything like that. What was shameful? That Ismail Darbar made him apologise to the Janta for having a different thought. This should not be done. Its like, whenever a Paki goes to India they ask them to lick their feet first. Nazia/Nusrat/Rahat are different case though. But other than that, they want them to be acceptable for the janta, or make them do these kinds of things.

The program has been very fair otherwise from my point of view.

you know I think all these issues could be solved and dealt with if we get rid all the men in the contest and declare Sumedha the winner than nobody will get hurt. Sumedha is neutral :) we all like Sumedha.

I support Amanat because he is the best amongst all the contestants right now, not because I am a Pakistani. I also know that he will not win because I'm sure it will come down to Aneek and Amanat, and due to Himesh's unnecessary hype about Aneek's "talents" and the fact that he is Indian, the "janta" will vote him in as the winner. Simple.

I typed a long reply and it got lost.
But here is summary..I hate Reshamya for what he does each session. He thinks people are fool and he can manipulate them. I hope people give him same answer that he got last year. I hope final is between Raja and Amanat.
I dont think Amanat's nationality will effect anything. So far whenever he sang well He got tonnes of votes. I also dont think Amanat is better singer than Raja or Poonam but people are always biased againt girls so Poonal will go eventually.

I Just saw the episode and I am pissed.
Game that Reshamya and his cronies(Ismail Darbar and SaReGaMaPa team) are playing is shameful. Either they are playing false love story card or poor-mom-daughter card. This is nothing to do with what they sing. I am appaled why Sumedha is still in this show after all this insult. She should have left it by now. She is being used and degraded in front of whole world. She is good singer and shouldnot take this shyte for the sake of her career.
I also hate 30 minute preaching every weak by Reshamya. He needs to understand he is just a successful music director like 100s of others. He is not a philospher. Success has gotten into his head and he will be grounded very soon.
More and more I see this show, my respect for Vishal-Shekhar grows. I love their no non-sense approach. I love the fact that they do not play this ugly game. Although this may hurt Raja but its honest way of doing things. Aneek, Amanat and Pooja are very good story they do not need this cheap stuff. This is insult to their talent. If they win , people will always say it happened before of some other reasons.

My Verdict: Next week either Raja or Sumedha will go. They dont have any love story or sob story and stupid Indian people will vote for those with the stories.

Stupid Indian people????? i think i am smelling Racistism in the air......
Sumedha,by the way,has a "Stupid love story". she is the kabutar between Ammanat and Aneek.
HR does that allll the time, making up stories, AND after sometime, he even brainwashs this Gharana wala(Vineet,Aneek) to support his story.
V&S are the only fair judges there.

oooooo accha???? then why are you screaming at the top of your voice that Ammanat will not win cause he is a Paki??????? if u love him 'cause of his merit only,then why are you shouting all these non-sense??????? if you are not a racist(which i am sooo sure you are!) then u would not have raised this issue even!

i agree with that!!!!!!!

read my post, the Indo/Pak and Muslim part was for the game only.
hhmm...then you would say Ammanat is a double faced guy, would you??? in one eposide he keeps on saying that india is our second home, we never missed Pak here,Indians and Pakis are brothers,you all have given me sooooooo much love blah blah blah, and then after sometimes, he says that only now i believe that Indians are with me! Ismail said the truth,my dear friend,that if not for Indians,he wouldnt have made this far! dont tell me now that this is wrong!!!
when did any Paki singer lick our feet?????
you said that cause Atif released an album here and sang Hindi songs??? or cause Jal sang "Jaan Jaan Pakistan,Dil Dil Hindustan"...????????
or cause Adnan said "Pakistan is the wrost place for a good artist to live in" ????

In the stupid love story,by the way,Ammanat was also there,so ws Sumedha.
well,its up to the guru of the gharana to whether promote his gharana wala or not!

you seem obsesed with Ammanat!!!!
almost everyone in the show has won one or two competition !!!!!
and i think you have been already answered why he was thrown in between . hhmm..Aneek was also a new comer. see, he was the Winner of the Bangla SRGMP, so only Bongs saw that program (even though there was an Urdu speaking permanant jury member there). and it really didnt helped because he alreay was the winner of the Bangla SRGMP 'cause there was no voting system so there were no people voting for him ,the judges decided the winner, and even if Aneek was not the winner of that show, he would have gotten the votes of the Bengalis!!!! do you think that the participants get vote from allll parts of India??? No!!! there is an invisible regionalism there. the last time's winner,Debojit,won cause of the votes from North-East and West Bengal only. the Indian participants have their own states to vote for them,even if they sing reallly bad.that is not the case for the Paki participants, then too Ammanat have been in the top more than once, and Junaid and Mussarat have survived that long! but you can never appreciate than,can you???? if you are like sooo sure that Ammanat is not going to win and that the Indians are low lying insects, than WHY are you watching the show???? this guy hates India and any thing related to it, but still watchs the show!!!!!!!!
dont avoid my question and answer me, when will you belive that Indian janta is not biased???? when Ammanat wins?????

i dont think that any gal will win,all are getting eliminated!!!!!
oh, Poonam is a better singer, but her voice really doesnt suit any leading actress, but Sumedha's voice does, so i will go with her!

to say Amanat would not become champion because Indian public wont be voting for Pakistani is a childish thought...

as many have already pointed out - how come a Pakistani is there in top 5 if Indians were not voting for him?

I certainly would like to know which Pakistani artist licked indian feet

Even on the Indian forums most everybody hates stupid Himesh and can't wait until he shuts up. He's delusional/psychotic and it seems like even if everybody else knows that the dumb love story is false he keeps pushing it. I just wait for that moment when someone on stage just punches him a few times the minute he opens his mouth to bore everybody to death. Personally, I feel the mute button is a gift from God when Aneek is done singing and Himesh runs on stage to blab on and on about his made up love story and his Aneek.

I hope Aneek gets out soon just so that the torture by Himesh will end and it can get back to being a plain old singing contest.

[quote="pallavpotter, post:14, topic:168697"]

Stupid Indian people????? i think i am smelling Racistism in the air......

read my post, the Indo/Pak and Muslim part was for the game only.
hhmm...then you would say Ammanat is a double faced guy, would you??? in one eposide he keeps on saying that india is our second home, we never missed Pak here,Indians and Pakis are brothers,you all have given me sooooooo much love blah blah blah, and then after sometimes, he says that only now i believe that Indians are with me! Ismail said the truth,my dear

okay first of all PALLAVPOTTER amanat didnt even mean it that way i mean he just stated it in a way where people misunderstood him and how the hell has he been double faced.. he is not that old and will think about everything he' gonna say. I mean he's a great singer and he's has always been supportive of indians. so dont give this crap about how hes double faced

[quote="the_game"]

I support Amanat because he is the best amongst all the contestants right now, not because I am a Pakistani. I also know that he will not win because I'm sure it will come down to Aneek and Amanat, and due to Himesh's unnecessary hype about Aneek's "talents" and the fact that he is Indian, the "janta" will vote him in as the winner. Simple./

ur right that amanat is 1 of the best but poonam is also a phenominal singer i mean if either of these two win it will be great. Raja use to sing really well to but these days its still not there but hopefully he picks up

OKAY 2HONEST, Ammanat didnt mean it that way, he is too young to watch what he is saying,he is not double faced,people misunderstood him,he is a good singer....bas khush ????? now can we stop this "Indian-janta-is-biased-Amanat-is-a-victim" talk and get on with HR bashing??????

personally,i dislike HR.he just get on and on with the stupid love story,and even Aneek is also saying stuffs like "meri pyaar itni nazuk hai ki aab mera position Rajpal ji ke film Meh(Aneek) ,Meri Patni(Sumedha,but patni?) aur Woh(Amanat) ki tarha ho gaya hai"..

indian janta is perfect they will never be unbiased there the best in the whole world they always make the right decision.....aub tum khush?? anywayz no 1 likes hr he never shuts up and personally i always thought sumedha is just okay i like poonam and amanat.. both r just GREAT!!!!!!

Raja IS out.