Re: Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007...
yeahhh mussarat is eleminated:( leken i want to know the reaction of HR..!
aur amanat nr 1 the topper...yoeeehoww:)
yeahhh mussarat is eleminated:( leken i want to know the reaction of HR..!
aur amanat nr 1 the topper...yoeeehoww:)
If someone missed it, here is what I had predicted on September the 7th, well before he even sang "Signal"
The way things are going, Musarrat and Poonam will be leaving in the next two episodes. That way, every gharaana will still have presence in the show. Last Four will be:
*Elimination in the next four episodes will start from the bottom. *
^Hmmm i waz pretty sure too dat dis iz Mussarrat's turn to go home, but i think he's da only singer who can sing Nusrat's song...!
Well i m not hurt or sumthing bcuz i knew dat he's gonna go home dis time! but i ve a feeling that Sumedha's next bcuz she can't sing high notes like poonam does...Imagine Sumedha singin "Ni mein samjh gai" da song dat Poonam sang...ager dekha jaiy toh Sumedha is also not a versatile singer...she can only sing soft songs!
HR is a big time looser!Since Aneek joined his gharana he started goin crazy for him n ignored Mussarat! n he bringz dat luv story in..I agree with Vishal dat da singers shouldn't bring their personal lives on stage! HR says da same sentence in every show whenever Aneek comes to stage! He's sucha looser srsly!
Anyways, Well wishes for Mussarat and best of luck to da rest!
Go Amanat!
Re: Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007…
WTF!
Folks - The top ten in Sa re ga ma pa are all winners. Who comes first, second etc does not really matter to me. They are all so fantastic to watch and hear to. I get sad when they are eliminated because I miss their singing.
Everyone would have their positives, negatives, good days, bad days, good/bad song selection etc.
They get appreciation and also a good chance at playback singing etc.
Let me narrate something:
My friends relative is good at singing (we did tell him to concentrate on his studies a bit more than his singing). He went for the V channel singing contest that was hosted by Adnan Sani a couple of years back. He was in the top 10 contestants list and then on this particular event he had a bad sore throat and the judge was A R Rehman.
A R Rehman told him that there is a good news and there is a bad news. Bad news is that you are out of the competition and the good news is that you are singing for me.
Well he is singing for AR Rehman. And last year he sang for "Rang De Basanti" - "Paatshala" and "Roobaroo". He got a Filmfare award for the same and also recently got the National award for it. He is a big singer in Tamil now.
There you go.....
Do not get upset about who wins or losses. They are all brilliant.
Mussarat is out????
so soon????
thats bad news, but some1 had to go!!
on a different note, Amanat 1st!!!!
thats cool!!!!!
hey the game italic wale bhai saab, dekha???? now dont start that the indian janta kicked mussarat out, there a pakistani on the top too, so be HAPPY!!
Mussarat is out???? so soon???? thats bad news, but some1 had to go!!
on a different note, Amanat 1st!!!! thats cool!!!!!
hey the game italic wale bhai saab, dekha???? now dont start that the indian janta kicked mussarat out, there a pakistani on the top too, so be HAPPY!!
he's not out and no on e knowz cuzz the show hadnt even happened and votings r still open so if mussarat is out like before the show happened then evrythin is preplanned and the show is ****t
^ I know, how is it that all of you other guppies know what the results are before the show even airs in India? Are any of you somehow related to Mussarat or Amanat in some way?
You can get it from Indiaforum.com. Show gets recorded on Monday in India and news gets leaked at the same time.
show gets recorded on Monday?????? thats like too early!!!
Mussarat is out???? so soon???? thats bad news, but some1 had to go!!
on a different note, Amanat 1st!!!! thats cool!!!!!
Wait till the final. I guarantee you Amanat won't get enough votes to be declared the winner. Did you see how Ismail Darbar made him apologize to the "janta"? Pathetic stuff from the so-called secular art and entertainment industry.
Re: Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007…
http://www.coolindianguy.com/forums/14th-Sep-Sa-Re-Ga-Ma-Pa-Challenge-2007-t12481.html
Here is the show.
What happened to Amanat in today's episode was very shameful for this program.
Exactly. He is not winning the contest, mark my words. The Indian voting crowd won't bear a Pakistani winning a Saregama contest.
Wait till the final. I guarantee you Amanat won't get enough votes to be declared the winner. Did you see how Ismail Darbar made him apologize to the "janta"? Pathetic stuff from the **so-called secular art and entertainment industry.
so what was not secular there, do you care to tell????
Ismail Darbar,a Muslim himself,asked Ammanat,another Muslim, to apologize to the "Janta" for saying that only now,after getting to the top, he is sure than Indian audience is with him, cause if Indian Janta was not with him, he would not be in the Competition this far.
so what the heck was un-secular there??????
what was shameful??????????
what about Raja??? he was constantly reminded how bad he sang last time when Mussarat got eliminated!!!! now That was shameful!!
Exactly. He is not winning the contest, mark my words. The Indian voting crowd won't bear a Pakistani winning a Saregama contest.
if the Indian voting crowd was not tolerant about a pakistani on the show, then how come mussarat and ammanat made these far to the show??????
and only one will win, there are 4 indians and 1 pakistani, so naturally there are more chances of an Indian winning the show!!!
and dont tell me that is SRGMP was to be in Pak and there were Indians in there, then the Paki janta would throng to vote for them!!!!!! ppl in India have at the least though of form this kinda show. SRGMP has allowed paki singer to participate in its program for sooo many years, even before this Indo-Pak friend-ship fashion started.
so many Indians got eliminated before mussarat, still you are get all aag babula at his elimination!!!!!!!!!!
your idea of a fair show would be if alll the Indian participant get eliminated and only the Paki one remains,innit???????
I second tht !
Wait till the final. I guarantee you Amanat won't get enough votes to be declared the winner. Did you see how Ismail Darbar made him apologize to the "janta"? Pathetic stuff from the so-called secular art and entertainment industry.
What is secular about it. Raja is also Muslim, so is Musarrat. Dont bring religion in every discussion.
I think
Anik Dhar is very consistent too. I think he or Amaanat or Raja may win the competition.
Any chance that a girl would win this?
How do you'll rate Poonam vs Sumedha?
I second tht !
Would there be a show in Pakistani TV with Indian participants and would Pakistani vote for Indian as finalist?
Isnt it because of Indians voting that Amaanat is on the top and Junaid and Musarrat have come for far.
It would be totally wrong to say that Indian junta is unfair. No one was forced to get into the competition. This is their programe, happening on their on soil. They have every right to vote whosoever they want. And frankly speaking, I understand that the programe could be fixed by Zee for business purpose, but somehow I have this feeling that the Indian junta will vote on merit.
I do not think there is any need to give it any other color than the music itself. Let it be musical guys and enjoy it. I do not see anyone weak in the compeition. But since only one has to win, let this one be anyone and have fun :) My personal favourite — Musarrat — is out. But I would still like to see who goes all the way to the title.
*You guys do know that Aneek has already won the Bangla SGMP competition, right? Great job Zee; you knew Amanat was too good for the rest of the anaris and thus halfway through, you randomly threw in this Aneek guy who has already won competitions to compete against genuine newcomers. Great policy.