rupee conversion help pleaseeee

^ Come on I think its cute....................Look at the smile..................Its a million Dollar smile with gold price on top of that :)

Re: rupee conversion help pleaseeee

dont worry guys… SUP got a very bad taste…

:champ:

main baat hi nahi kar rahi tu tameez say keya karon :smiley:

you lot are blimming irritating, i dnt care about the politcs of the country or whats happening to its economy i asked you a simple question, and i got a million pathetci attempts, if you couldnt asnwer it then dont bother. whys is everyone on here stuck up their own backside. regardless of whetehr im lazy or not, most people come on a forum for info right? AND if the devaluation of the rupee is now worth more to me personally, then who gives a *****. im not the president nor do i care. i care for my own welfare.

if i wana get into the politcs of the country then il go to another section of this forum.

Ok then simplify your question…:konfused:

my 10% commission -first - then I tell ya the answer!

no muft answers :snooty:

i gave u the answer :naraz:

oh btw your welcome :mad:

:@:

Well, I would say here’s 10 halwas, but GS have not been thoughtful enough to provide me with a Halwa smiley.

Le lo…

Oi, don’t put my customers off… Everyone is welcome, the more Halwa I sell, the more rupees I make…

But Nadz is NOT the one with the halwa…

it burnssssssss

it hurts my eyes the pink color :barbie:

Are you insinuating that I use artificial food colourings??? All natural.

lagta hai apka maths bhi meri tarah week hai

:p

Usko math ati to poochta/poochti kioon?

:ast: no artificial stuff
bad for health :stuck_out_tongue: