rupee conversion help pleaseeee

a while aho the rupee to the pound was 108 rupees per pound now its 123 rupees mashallah…so if i want to convert ten lakh rupees ( nearly or over 10,000 pounds How much difference will i make on the rupee rate now.

thanks

Re: rupee conversion help pleaseeee

XE - Universal Currency Converter

do ur math :naraz:

:vivo: is it SARCASM or you are really happy about rupee’s devaluation!

Sounds like your nick :smiley:

^-- This one always pops up first in the row when you Google it :biggthumb

yeh tah aur keya… :smack:

some ppl r too lazy to google it…:naraz:

haan and they make use work for it :naraz:

Devalue of Rupee is not a good sign...............................so you should not say MashaAllah...........when Rupee goes down & you are making a little more money in conversion, cuz if you see big picture that means economy is getting weaker...................thats how I see it but freedom of speech is an equal opportunity right.

i know …

maazaak samaj leya hai logon nay …

1 Rupee = 1 Halwa

give me 10 halwa :@:

here's 10 rupes

LOL. ^^

Btw nadz, that was a pretty basic math equation.

wat kinda halwa…

i only like gajar ka halwa baaas :naraz:

No one asked you BH :snooty:

no one talking to u :snooty:

Hawwwwww :smilestar:

Tameez say baat karo larki :snooty:

:khumar:

I'll work it out for you, if you give me half + the gajar ka halwa or any other halwa for that matter

:yummy:

halwa

:yummy: :yummy: :yummy: :yummy: :yummy: :yummy: :yummy: :yummy: :yummy:

Esix, your avatar is suffering from drug abuse, it has all the symptoms, check him in rehab asap.

no

RULE NUMBER 1 OF THE CRACK GAME

don't get high
on yo own supply