Is.it permissible for me to use sex robot for pleasure purpose
What if Robot doesn't agree? I mean technically it's a rape. be safe
[USER="98137"]Holy Lota[/USER] [USER="74589"]Sheeda Pistol[/USER] @NomiCA
Maa Sadqay! There is whole different level of tharak-pan here.
Now we know why bhai patakhay hate hindus. Hindus are Patakha's competition in lust desires.
So when using S3x robot, which position while you bend down in? Do you jerk off thinking of robot doing sex with you?
permissible as per what?
[quote=““chaa moo””]
What if Robot doesn’t agree? I mean technically it’s a rape. be safe
[USER=“115405”]chaa moo[/USER] has a point, what if the robot doesnt agree? You need to have consent of the robot else its rape and thats forbidden in Islamic and all other laws. I reckon you first need to have nikkah with the robot before any sex to make it halal. Also make sure to give the gold ring for *moon dikhai *else you aint getting any ![]()
After nikah everything is halal
[quote=““third string””]
After nikah everything is halal
Not everything, kaka. Wrong entry can break your nikah. Ask a molvi
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Not everything, kaka. Wrong entry can break your nikah. Ask a molvi
Rofl. ![]()
[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
[USER=“115405”]chaa moo[/USER] has a point, what if the robot doesnt agree? You need to have consent of the robot else its rape and thats forbidden in Islamic and all other laws. I reckon you first need to have nikkah with the robot before any sex to make it halal. Also make sure to give the gold ring for *moon dikhai *else you aint getting any ![]()
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Maa Sadqay! There is whole different level of tharak-pan here.
Now we know why bhai patakhay hate hindus. Hindus are Patakha’s competition in lust desires.
So when using S3x robot, which position while you bend down in? Do you jerk off thinking of robot doing sex with you?
Intriguing. Wouldn't that be unhealthy for you emotionally? I mean what if you start expecting your wife to act like one when you do get married?
You may scoff at what I am saying right now but once you have a wife with an opinion, you are in for rude awakening. Lol
Patakha bhai isnt into shadi wadi. Either robots or girls with masculine features. Thats it. Om Shanti Om
Nobody answered my real question. People are just making fun of me. This is not a joke
Aaf curse, thats such a serious thread and Pathar-dil hazraat are making fun. How can manaeng a suhag-raat/din with a robot before shadi be inadmissible. No way.
But since your safety is highly important for this universe's intellect sustain, holy just suggests you to do the "ritual" in front of a fire-brigade. Incase the wires get short they can quickly open the water stream and keep you alive.
Worst thing if your Mr. Tom gets burnt you can always get another one planted. Case resolved.
[USER="98137"]Holy Lota[/USER] raises a good concern. The robot can catch fire, being made of electrical and mechanical parts and depending on what situation and position you put it through.
So may i suggest a doll instead? Safe and less costly and is not combustible.
Holy knows there is a whole seperate thread on how guppies look like but since we are on topic, here is boompatakha paa ji posing before humping a machine (or vice versa)
Kayuteboy
This is @Bobby1 level trolling
I suppose you can have up to 4 sexbots.
That’s the thing, Aqua. It’s not likely that he’ll get married if he singularly prefers robots. And that’s okay yar. We actually WANT that to happen. Cuz then there won’t be any lil phatakay-phataakiyan running around. Pehlay kum maslay masaail hain duniya main? Door door tak socho, Aqua!