ruling on sex robot

[quote=““Holy Lota””]

holy just suggests you to do the “ritual” in front of a fire-brigade. Incase the wires get short they can quickly open the water stream and keep you alive.

Velvet suggests that you do the deed in front of Holy. A Lota will do the same thing that a fire fighter’s hose will do. :devil:

Sex with a robot may be permissible but not preferable (Makrooh), same as masturbation, only permissible if done to avoid/protect oneself from a bigger sin e.g. adultery. I am pretty sure sodomy with robot will not be allowed, given its potential to raise expectation for same when getting intimate with a human being. Important thing to remember robots are also Allah's creation and His jurisdition presides over everything including makhlooq (living) and non-living objects.

Better not to do this, but if you do, then so some sadqa and repent for your sins.

2 Likes

[USER="74589"]Sheeda Pistol[/USER] a human can also catch fire for no apparent reason: Spontaneous Human Combustion

If one is resorting to robots for sex, their bad luck may not know any bounds....

2 Likes

Holy has no problem with checking to make sure all safety precautions are followed in the due course. However, as shaer said, “Phoonkon se ye chiragh bhujaya na jaega”. The fire caughty by the friction of patakha/robot or short wires, a lota filled with holy water might not suffice. Next suggestion please!

Bad news for holy brother boompatakha.

Time to move out from Jewston. Ye Zaalim samaj rehne kahan deta hai

https://www.fastcompany.com/90246287/houston-bans-evil-and-sleazy-sex-robot-brothel
Houston bans ?evil and sleazy? sex-robot brothel Houston could have become a real-life Westworld, but instead the city council has unanimously voted to pass an ordinance that effectively blocks a proposed ?sex robot brothel? from opening.

The brothel was supposed to be the first U.S. showroom of the try-before-you-buy Canadian love doll company KinkySdollS, which already has a location in the much more free-thinking city of Toronto. Since the human-like dolls can cost more than $3,000 each, the company seems to think it?s only polite to let potential customers try them on for size.

Houston locals were not thrilled by the prospect of turning their fair city into a robotic Wild Wild West. According to USA Today, prior to the council?s vote, a petition opposed to the robot sex business had more than 13,000 signatures. Residents testified that the brothel was ?crooked, evil and sleazy,? according to FOX 26 News, and would ?tear families apart,? which says something about Houston families and their predilections.

The council was unanimously opposed to the futuristic business, with one council member deeming them ?weird? and ?a little gross,? another planning on filming patrons as they entered the building to shame them online, and another noting that Houston is ?not Sin City.?

The ordinance the council ended up passing, though, doesn?t mean no one can have sex with a robot in their own home. Instead, it makes it ?illegal to have sex with a mechanical object in a Houston business.?

Patakha bhai. When using robot, jara achi tarah se dekh lena. Can possibly be a homo robot

Now dont tell that you read BBC as BBW

Shariah Law Theologists are the First to Say Sex Robots are a Sin

***Gives new meaning to "YouTube"

i.e. "You" with "Tube" LOL! :o***

Now this is an interesting thread. I know of only one person who has one. He comes from a renowned religious family. His mind had always been on sex. Charming and good looking, he has I don’t know how many relations. This continues, even though it lead to divorce- twice. He always watched a lot of porn, had a thing for sizing up manhoods of class mates. Now he lives alone, we found that he has a couple of dolls. From it, I guess a person using a doll is probably not one who can’t get any action, rather the type of person who engages in lot of experimentation.

Tum pagal ho.