Rude people on this forum!!!

Re: Rude people on this forum!!!

That is a really rude assumption.

:snooty:

:rotfl: Funny as hell when you add this to it…

Kya timing… :khumar:

Aab Yakeenan is dhagay ka janaza howgaya hain.

May achi khasi khoobsurat larki hu..... lol...... Meri shaqal Allah nay bohat achi banayi hai ;) .... Tareef us khuda ki jis nay mujhe banaya hai..

i was jst teasing u ... Americans r rude but not desi americans :)

:rotflmao:

faris… if you start trying to keep things so civil… you’ll have to do that in every other dhaga every other second :hehe:

u must be the first chick on gs to receive my pm then, lucky you.

that message if i did sent is reminder that you need a life, go on ebay and search for i need life..

pata nahi kahan kahan sey aa jate hain :gadha:

i will be pleased to show you my a$$ anytime - again you will be lucky :k:

Sister I do try… I know it’s like Canute holding back the tide… but dam it I just gotta try becuase I never give up!

:aj:
Here we go again Round two folks… :roman:

i did.

he have walima tonight, must be busy !

Abey carefull now this thread is dying as we post… :hehe:

Terrific - laughing my a$$ off or :rotfl:

dont lie. you stooped to her level. i never knew you are this much temperamental. kher you will be fine after another ban, or may be not.

i tried, still can’t … :bummer:

But really, the OP does have a point… why do some people think it is better or even cool to say things in a rude way… or to be very crude in what they say.
I have noticed some posters were very nice initially when they joined, but now they don’t leave an opportunity to insult the guppies they don’t like… or I dunno have something against.
why can’t everyone play nicely :hmmm:

Why become so intolerant and insulting and even personal when you disagree with someone’s p.o.v?

Sister few people can resist the urge to dig at each other when they can get away with it from behind a screen. :)

if only everyone was as gentle and kind as faris jaan or me. but alas… :teary1: