rude nands

Re: rude nands

Given that this has been said, he is aware of the problem you are having, there isnt more u can ask for. If they get silly with him as well and extend the same behaviour towards you, kya kiya ja sakta hay? Its been so long (8 years as u say) that behaviour patterns have set in. Now either you can bluntly tell them you dont like how they act which will probably backfire anyway, or just bear it. Shuru me you didnt stop their behaviour, its good that your husband is aware of it and doesnt condone it. theek hey aur kya kar sakte hen.

Elder bhabi has possibly kept them at bay. They may talk abt her but shes possibly chosen to keep interaction limited and hence what she doesnt hear directly doesnt hurt her. You can adopt that route if you want. You arent their parent Hareem, you cant change them or spank them or anything. You can deal with how you deal with them and them with you. Figure out what you want. I think that it is not unreasonable not to want to interact with them but not to make a big deal out of this. For your husbands peace of mind, its best to bear it where you can. Inshallah hell appreciate this and thats what its all abt, doing things for each other. Allah help you