Re: RSS on their Conversion Assignment!
This will give you an info. ![]()
ab wo itne bhi sher nahin huwe ![]()
nice info. But what do you want to convey?
Are you trolling? please use official trolling thread :snooty:
Oh my Brother,I was under the impression that Iwas able to convey you the message.
I will explain..
See,the one that was held at Agra,it was just a sham one.Even the organizers who conducted it know that.They just want to portray it as if they have accomplished something.It is just to bring in more money from those wealthy Indians who want to see all these things happening and want to see India a Hindu Rashtra(which in any case is not going to happen
).I know this fact and that is the reason even on watching the news on the very first day,did not bother to open a thread on that.
The other conversion sagas that are going to take place in future,I do not think they will be able to do anything.It is all eye-washer.We have seen it many of such likes before and is nothing new.
I would tell you one thing⦠A few months prior to Babri Masjid demolition,a few Hindu groups had conducted a `padh poojaā across the country.A small chariot will carry footwears,which they termed it as Ramaās footwears and they would take it all across India.People would flock around the chariot and do all the poojas. ![]()
It is all gimmicks ,Bro.We do not give a foot to these things.
People who took part in that `conversionā gimmick at Agra later said they were lured in to.Is it a conversion even?These groups may be calling it conversion but for me if a person understands a religion truly and then changes his mind and heart ,it is called a conversion.It is not that X is shown a Carrot and force him/her to convert,is actually a conversion.
Seriously,what has gone wrong with you,Bro?On what basis you are applying this `trollā logic?What is that you are trying to convey?
Sindhi community as a whole is not that big in size and not all have voted for one party.We are not at all a determining factor in any election except in a few blocks.
Seriously,what has gone wrong with you,Bro?On what basis you are applying this `troll' logic?What is that you are trying to convey?
Sindhi community as a whole is not that big in size and not all have voted for one party.We are not at all a determining factor in any election except in a few blocks.
But did I say something about role of Sindhi Hindus? I just referred L K Advani as he played a major role in communal matter of Babri Masjid demolition.
I was shocked to see your `trolling' remarks,Bro. :)
Yes,Mr.Advani played a big role in that.
that was a light comment. Please donāt behave like aunties ![]()
hence proved @jasos got more stamina than you :snooty:
ātrollā kahe jane pe itna ghussa :nahi:
U donoon abhi medium darjay k troll ho :cobra:
aap Arli ko āmaha -trollā main convert kar den ![]()
Hahahahahahha⦠Aap idhar bhi⦠![]()
Main points of these debates please?
troling key koi hadood nahin hoti hein :cobra: is key english muqawwee sey pocho
Main points of these debates please?
You must watch first part...
its hard to write down main part of tv debates...:D
debate is on that particular incident of mass conversion..
you must see how the guy who organized this mass conversion is claiming to convert every muslim
Kiska Angrezi?
You must watch first part... its hard to write down main part of tv debates...:D debate is on that particular incident of mass conversion.. you must see how the guy who organized this mass conversion is claiming to convert every muslim
will do.
I kind of like the rajeshwar Singh guy. Itās interesting how some quarters used to call Muslims as lower caste Hindus, now they are declaring them as higher castes for reconversion. ![]()