TS, what does biijamalo mean? I got that comment. Also someone said my comments are like "choosni" what does this mean? This was said on the "We are Pakistan thread."
What's all this like-buddy stuff? Samir/Arleitter/Med911/Southie/KFF
I want a like buddy on GS too. TS always used to like my comments but I don't see him around anymore.
TS, what does biijamalo mean? I got that comment. Also someone said my comments are like "choosni" what does this mean? This was said on the "We are Pakistan thread."
looks like something hit your raw nerve...actually after about your second repetitive 'gimme, make me understand' I suspected either mal-motivation or inability on your part to receive facts that don't suit you. But I didn't want to give up on you and your bff Southie that soon - but now since you say it's too much, so it shall be.
I will still pray to Bhagwan that one day you get it and share it with Southie. (BTW can you please make him understand the difference between a period and a fine point?)
whats new on this conversion issue? Mirchandani is absent today. daal main kuch kala hai :D
I want to know meaning of bijamalo and i heard lot of Urdu experts on this thread so I am asking here.
What if the daal is urad ki daal then it is always black colour, how to know if daal meiin kuch kala hai aur dal is already kala. Why they don't say dal mein kuch peela hai ya gora hai?
Everyone is talking of like buddies so i asked about one as well.
why same menu for three days? This sounds like living in jail. rojana daal
Per our customs, person with period cannot enter the kitchen. But fikkar naat, there are other buddies of our Like Statistician who have been doing plenty of cookin
hey Uncle
don't make fun of periods. :( They are the reason why children and people exist. :) I have heard this tradition in many countries. Also, why some guys say things like "sit home and wear bangles or churiyan." Don't they know aurat ki strength kya hai. Don't they know of Nusaybah Bint Ka'ab, Khawla b. Al-azwar, Razia Sultan, Rani Lakshmi Bai, and that child birth/labour requires so strength.
Don't they also celebrate when a girl gets her period in South India?
You need to take that up with our Like Statistician.
No its fine uncle. I don't want to get in the middle of these desi guy debate sessions. I'll let you guys enjoy. season 3episode 6 of satyamev jayate. I'd recommend everyone watching it
As good or Better as it it about social change. It is available in number of languages.
Season 3 episode 6 is on the notion of masculinity in Indian or desi cultures and the perception of women in
Season 3 episode 3 is based on transgenders/gay people and their treatment in society. Another issue you are passionate about. So I would recommend you watch it
So you are saying Indian TV better than Pakistani TV?
I see what you did there.:), different genres. Pakistani TV is better at dramas and morning shows. Indian TV is better in reality tv/real life documentaries.
Interest talk happening on the Pakistani Santa's thread in Pakistan affairs by a well known member. Whether an Indian can post a thread on a Pakistani issue unrelated to their indianness.
Isn't that kind of like saying whether a non-Pakistani can post a thread on showbiz Pakistan or would their lack of pakistaniyat be an issue. Does this even make sense?
I don't do PA. It is their country. Their business.
How is it contradicting myself? I can like Indian reality shows and Pakistani dramas. TV just like different states in US is not homogeneous. Then if you asked me to compare drama and reality well they are equal to me but sometimes reality based talk shows are better.
I am not asking you to do PA I am saying I don'tuunderstand the logic. I am giving this as a reason for not wanting to engage in period/full stop related debate here.
Well I only post positive threads on pa. My thread was about Pakistani Christians dressed as Santa matching in solidarity for what happened in peshawar. It only fits in pa it would look strange in world affairs.
How is it contradicting myself? I can like Indian reality shows and Pakistani dramas. TV just like different states in US is not homogeneous. Then if you asked me to compare drama and reality well they are equal to me but sometimes reality based talk shows are better.
I am not asking you to do PA I am saying I don'tuunderstand the logic. I am giving this as a reason for not wanting to engage in period/full stop related debate here.
Well I only post positive threads on pa. My thread was about Pakistani Christians dressed as Santa matching in solidarity for what happened in peshawar. It only fits in pa it would look strange in world affairs.
Re the first TV topic, I was just joking. Have no clue abt both shows.