Room 121

I want a quite, peaceful and tranquil chat with someone…no jokes…no fighting…no emotions just chat…anyone wants to take the hot seat?

If not then I will just lie down and enjoy the silence…silence is bliss

Re: Room 121

:eek: .. hot? what? i’m in :yummy:

Not you!.....I wanted some peace and quiet time here....ok are you ready to take the hot seat and be grilled?

yay faizy lets do it :dhimpak:

only if u’re pouring the masala and juice :blush:

emm, jaldi jaldi apni shirt ka giraybaan hilaaying its getting hot in here

only one person can take the hot seat and I want silence from everyone else....you can jesture if you want just to let us know that you are there...but thats all

nahi to kiya? grill karnay ke bajaaye kacha kha jaogay mujhay?

:yummy: i wouldnt mind THAT either :blush:

:rotfl: :rotfl:
watttt lagne wali hai kissi kiiiii !

lol faizy u r on a hot seat today :hehe:

One of you will be getting grilled!

faizy ask me what this making me think :omg:

who is it going to be?....and lets get started...we haven't got time to waste

dont get faizy too excited now!

pours some HONEY on himself, throws some seasoning on him, and walks that model walk (shaking middle proportion of the body left to right) towards arshad

janu i am SO ready for the grilling or WHATEVER u’re into to do :blush:

AAAAAAAAAG LAGAYI JAAYE!

What about you Angel Eyes do you want to take the seat?

dances haboola haboola in front of him dude are u blind? HERE!..points at himself H E RE!

not now...im leaviong soon. maybe next time :)

Ok Faizy...I understand you live in canada?

lets grill faizy bhai