Room 121

Re: Room 121

I would rather grill you sweetpips...but your too late lol...the show has begun

Where is he now?

lol....YES...now do what u promised...start grilling faizy bhai

:blush: yes.. makes a circle from the toe’stip on ground aa rahay hain kiya grill karnay? :faizy:

so what part of canada are you from?

this is just the warm up...don't worry...we will get to the grilling later

okay i'll sit back and just watch the action until it gets hotter

maybe I need to chain him to the hot seat....he seems to be jumping everywhere lol

apni shirt jhalling with arshad in room, its getting QUITE hot :wink:

arshad: i 'm in toronto .. airport code is YYZ.. let me know what flight u taking to come here :blush:

(i will come at airport with red roses:yummy:)

:eek:ooOoOOooOo .. KINKY ! :faizy:

:yummy: me like..

have you always lived in Toronto while you have been in canada?

yes..

are u coming over or what man? that honey and spices are getting hot now :blush:

tell me 3 things that you dislike about Toronto?

sharm karo…bachay hai idhar :biggrin:

its too far away from where u are:(

and rest , i cant think off..whassup with these million questions man .. come here already :yummy:

how long have you been in canada?

what do you like about Toronto then?

koilay THANDAY ho rahay hain yaar.. would u come over already?

11 years

its PROUD in showing off what it got :wink:

forget about koiley.....you won't be grilled literally