Robe De Style - A Review!

Re: Robe De Style - A Review!

I contacted ali xeeshan and he said that he had fired her 4 months ago. She told me in her email from a month ago that she works with mohsin ali.

check your inbox

One thing is for sure, you cannot get your money recovered after such incidents happen!!!! nonetheless, i warned all my friends about those ppl who are fraud and luckily one of my frnd was placing a order with that female who made may be 9th fb account and there i caught her....

bus yehi tareekay hotay haen werna namumkin hai, as these ppl have many phone #s and email ids :(

I've had some of her friends messaging me on FB too wondering where she is.I have ordered from her before and after a few hit and misses I gave up at the beginning of the year.In fact I even told her I was coming to pak in July and could we meet up with no response.
At the beginning she was very gung ho,but I can't help but feel that she took too much on.

From what I do know about her,I find it very hard to believe she has made off with everyones money.She was having some issues in her life...no excuse I know...and may have gone into hiding or something.Her personal account is not active either...or any numbers.
I really do hope she surfaces soon and has a logical explanation for her behaviour ,but I still am of the opinion that something serious has happened.
I will keep trying and will post her if I have any news...though I doubt it

I find it hard also to believe that she had made off with people's money, but other people have been messaging me saying that they ordered 10+ suits from her for eid and she never delivered them. No one got their eid suits, so I am not inclined to believe that this is a one incident case with me. I was a little suspicious when I asked her for some price quotes 2 months ago, and I found her price quotes to be outrageous, about 3 times what prototype was quoting me. Now looking back on it, it should have raised my suspicions, but being from the US, I thought the prices for outfits went up drastically since that was what I was hearing in the States.

CharmedOne, if you hear ANY news on her, or know of any ppl in Lahore that know her, please let me know. I don't believe that these scammers should get away with these kinds of shenanigans especially that information is public nowadays.

Dear Mona,i have sent u message

any update Mona?

Extremely dodgy..misleading..not sent via DHL but via some gerry's...Placed order 2 months ago and haven't recieved anything as yet!!and now even the contact no provided is not responding and lame excuses all the time...Horrible experience!!no clue where clothes are and have not even bothered to reply or to refund money!!
Total rip off and she would cme up with excuses like i had dengue..deleted her fb account even changed her no..and not even bothered to give an explanation neither money refunded!!

sounds awful Pholi :( i've noticed she's back on FB, hopefully u giys will get your money back

chalo dekhtay haen

any lady who recovers her money, do let us know too :wink:

hello

i had a huge problem in ma life. had a nervous breakdown. it happened to me before as well. i m back n will rceover everyones money plus i will explain everyhin as soon as doctors allow me to use laptop properly. i m nt allowed to use it forr more then 15 mins in a day n right nw i m focusing on workin on ma already clients clothes.

@ChArMeD_oNe i was good when i worked for u m jus kindda disappointed reading ur review

To be honest, I have to commend her for coming back. She could have dropped off the face of the earth, started a new account, etc and just made off with everyone's money.

I hope you are doing well Alize.

I'm sorry you feel that way...but everything I wrote is true.I have had your friends messaging me....I did tell you was coming to Lahore in July (no reply from your end)....and I did think you took too much on and needed more help.
I also wrote that I did not believe you would run off with everyone's money and something serious had happened.
If you're talking about the hits and misses,then we both know what they were..

Anyways,I am very happy you are back and on the road to recovery...

In all fairness, Alizay has reached out to me regarding my order, so I hope to alleviate the situation with her. There are others who just run off without an explanation, so I am happy that she is trying to correct a bad situation. I will let you know the outcome, either a refund or a delivery of the clothes. In this case, if there is a medical emergency, I can understand the situation. Although Eid has passed and weddings have passed, there will iA, be more occassions to wear new clothes. I hope to post a positive review once I receive the clothes, or a refund. I'll keep you all posted!

this is my number and anyone can call me 00923064465612. i used to work for ali xeeshan but i neva said that i work for Mohsin Ali. i left ali xeeshan because i was concentrating on my business. he didnt fire me. i worked as inernee. free of cost. he is still a friend. what happened to me was really serious! i was robbed on gunpoint n the amount was 200,000 rs it was a huge amount for me i had a nervous breakdown. i m so disappointed everyone is judging me. there r several people here who i worked for. they knw my quality of work. i m nt a runner. i had no intention of running away. i got intouch with all of my clients. if someone has any problem with me please lett mw know

@ChArMeD_oNe i understand. i had a huge incident. n the situation is so difficult right now. but m goin to recover because m nt a quitter. it took me 20 mins to type this paragraph because my hand still shakes too much but m recovering n i will keep providing people with good quality clothes. you guys will know the outcome

I second to what Mona said .

Alize dont worry hun , nobody is judging they were just wondering and were only worried where you had gone to since you werent replying to their emails ...anyways I am happy to know that you are well and doing good.

Stay away from comps , all you need to focus on is relax relax and lots of relaxing

Keep in mind to take it easy and follow the doctors orders :D Khuda aap ko hamesha salamat and khush rakey hoping to see you in shaam this year ;)

Ps: Alize or her family arent fraudulent ppl
tc :)

Alize, i hope u recover soon…

acha Alize tumharay puranay account ko kya huwa, naya account bananay ki zaroorat kyun pari sweetie :hmmm:

thank u Mary!
@korn i dint make a new account this is my old one. n m using all my old accounts. i told u m nt a runner. y wud i make a new account n come back to give explanations.

taubah korn666 ..she is back now,explaining and responding to every message here..abb kyun peechay par rahay ho sub loag inquiry kay liay ? :smack: Alize I hope you get well really soon IA. Did the mishap take place in Lahore ? :frowning:

Proto sweetie, mera to koi order nahi tha iskay paas pending…

Allah ka shuker hai wapis aa gai hai, a lot of duas and money crisis will be answered :wink: