Do we have rishtey karwaney walley uncles too?
yes but rishta uncle apnay hi rishtay karwa laitay hain :D
Re: Rishtay karaane wali aunties ...
^ LOL
n therein my friends is the rub ......
good job X2
Here are some basd in Karachi. I have not personally contacted them but here they are;
Tel:
(+92) (021) 5881740
(+92) (021) 5310316
Cell:
(+92) (0) 300-2627705
Email:
[EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Tel:
(+92) (021) 5437537
(+92) (021) 8522240
Email:
Tel:
(+92) (021) 4547140
(+92) (021) 4523581
Tel:
(+92) (021) 5423411
Cell:
(+92) (0) 322-2632656
Tel: (From 2pm to 6pm)
(+92) (021) 5836951
(+92) (021) 5861283
Tel:
(+92) (021) 5385942
Again, I don't any of them personally. Since you wanted the contact info, I asked around and obtained these. Hope this helps you, Inshallah.
Here are some basd in Karachi. I have not personally contacted them but here they are;
Tel: (+92) (021) 5881740 (+92) (021) 5310316
Cell: (+92) (0) 300-2627705
Email: [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Tel: (+92) (021) 5437537 (+92) (021) 8522240
Tel: (+92) (021) 4547140 (+92) (021) 4523581
Tel: (+92) (021) 5423411
Cell: (+92) (0) 322-2632656
Tel: (From 2pm to 6pm) (+92) (021) 5836951 (+92) (021) 5861283
Tel: (+92) (021) 5385942
Again, I don't any of them personally. Since you wanted the contact info, I asked around and obtained these. Hope this helps you, Inshallah.
awww thanks so much mate .. I will pass it on to all the aunties i know are looking for their daughters ..I think this is a jazaai-khair that we are undertaking ... hope they are able to benefit from all this info ...
Shaadi.com does work.. just depends on who you meet.. we were looking through it for my cuzn and Alhumdulillah found an amazing guy in UK.. its just something you have to be open-minded about - not everyone there is sincerely looking to get married and by everyone i mean about 75% of the people listed are just looking for random tiem wasting!
Well, I agree a 100% with mysticalrain. I had a really good experience with shaadi.com so I am going to recommed the site, too.
rozendeva, got hold of another aunty in Karachi.
Tel:
(+92) (021) 5372930
BTW, how does a GS Rishta Center sound?
Re: Rishtay karaane wali aunties …
Found more:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/294014-matrimonial-services-us-canada.html
as far as i know rishtas may prove successful if u use all ur senses and mind at work. many cases have proved successful and few unsuccessful. it all is a game of chance and luck and at times negligence of many integral things from the parents' or the guardians' side.
still i agree, that there are always mid-parties who bcum the binding factor and mostly they are from families. i will recommend to look for such ones as they are authentic and are responsible.
awww thanks so much guys for all your help ...
I do agree that sometimes it can work .. perhaps I was just looking for a rishta wali aunty coz normally they have only those people who are genuinely interested in marriage ... but you are right , I do know people around who have had good experiences on shadi.com .. I guess its just pure luck...
More Rishtay Wali Aunties in Karachi:
Tel:
Cell:
0346-2110068
Email:
Cell:
0343-3086088
You didn’t finde my rishta in shaadi.com I’m not lafanga. Good looking too and have pocket or valet full of money and a house and a car and great job and no In laws to deal with. Kallum Kalla.
Yes I'm. Wana give a try.
See in Jung there is my add. Rishta wala Uncle.
Thela lay kar ghoom raha hoon aur awaz laga raha hoon rishta kara lo, rishta kara lo.
There are plenty of rishtey karnay walay uncles around, and theyre really good since they know a lot of people!
Tel: (+92) (021) 5881740 (+92) (021) 5310316
Cell: (+92) (0) 300-2627705
Tel: (+92) (021) 5437537 (+92) (021) 8522240
Tel: (+92) (021) 4547140 (+92) (021) 4523581
Tel: (+92) (021) 5423411
Cell: (+92) (0) 322-2632656
Tel: (From 2pm to 6pm) (+92) (021) 5836951 (+92) (021) 5861283
Tel: (+92) (021) 5385942
Hi,
I'm new to gupshup, I wanted to ask if anyone has tried the services above. if so, how was the experience?
Also,
Does anyone know any rishey karaane wali aunties in the U.K or any genuine marriage bureaus?
Thanks.
Oh the Rishtay aunties with their thick photo albums, they're the Paki version of Facebook and Myspace. God Bless them for keeping this tradition going. The internet is literally based on these aunties.
hmm...personally I don't think there is anything wrong with the aunties who help you and your families find rishteys.
Be very careful when u contact these rishta wala aunties , some of them are really greedy and would do anything for their commission. I am telling u from my personal experience , there are few ladies who fear Allah before miscommunicating otherwise they treat girls like a commodity and some of them really have an insulting way of asking questions like what is height , age , color , body type etc etc (they focus more on looks )and commnicate in same way to the other party. They have made it more commercialized. Worst is when the girl is being rejected with all types of critcisms and reasons for rejecting her !
My best friend was rejected by a guy on the basis on that she was not as fair as he wants her wife to be and she told me that he himself was very very dark ! I am sure everyone of u know plenty of stories like this one. But plz be careful there are many fraud parties involved in it !
Thank you for your message diamond321. Yes I understand there are a lot of frauds who just want your money and you have to be careful.
That's why I'm asking guppies here who may have had good experiences with some of these ladies or know any other places who help you find suitable matches?
As I know quite a few families who may benefit from this and it would be a way for families to be introduced to eachother.