Re: Rishtay karaane wali aunties ...
Alhamdulilah, never needed such services, warnings based on experience of others..
hence learn from others' mistakes...
Alhamdulilah, never needed such services, warnings based on experience of others..
hence learn from others' mistakes...
^and what about those who had good experiences? that doesnt count for anything?
Good and bad rishta proces can happen everywhere.. It doesnt have anything to do with whether you do it through a rishte wali or on your own .. People can face fraud everywhere .. All you need is to be caution and ask Allah to show u guideness.
Guys, each to their own!! There is absolutely NOTHING wrong with finding out about rishtas through other pple.... these women who provide these services do have a lot of contacts and know of many families of various backgrounds that are in a similar situation.
There is also nothing wrong with finding the guy yourself....
Remember the film "Dil tou pagal Hai" and that dialogue in it where Madhuri says something along the lines of "rishte tou oopar vaale ne pehle hi banaiye hote hain... lekin inka milna humpe chor diya hai".... (just trying to lighten the mood.... don't crucify me guys....) :) :)
THe end result is the same but there are just various paths one can take....
Your "jori" is already made.... no matter how you get there, it will always be with the one you are meant to be with..... just because you happen to have gone through a "rishte vaali aunty" and unfortunately your marriage didn't work out, it doesn't mean it was down to her.... there may have been many other factors involved... who knows.....
Just believe in the One Above and let Him guide you!!!
shaadi.com mate. Hehe!
we have some nice ones here in melbourne :) they are so cute
Re: Rishtay karaane wali aunties …
:(..mera reply kahan gaya???
Sadzzz…you are from AUS…![]()
:sigh:
nooo not shadi.com ... thats a dating site .. we are looking for individuals who help families to get introduced ...
Do we have rishtey karwaney walley uncles too?
hahaha i know a few people on here looking for brides:p contact Mirch uncle he is the Marrriage Guru lol..
Do rishta aunties work on comissh? 25% of the salaami and Jahaiz?
ummm interesting thought , that one … me off to speak to the Mirch unkil.. ![]()
hey thanks so much … the asian rishtah email that you mentioned , is that lady based in canada?
many thanks again buddy for your help
I wonder what Mirch uncle Charges…![]()
Snow White is based in Birmingham, UK
Im looking for a bride for my bro lol
Thanks so much Dil .. :pkj:
^ anyone want to move to Aus? i know plenty of girls and guys
why there are no rishta karaane walai uncles… :hinna:
maybe they're just not as concerned?
… Xeno y dont u become one?..U will be successful…:D…appka pehla customer main hoon ga ![]()